I thought that the dancing itself looked downright cringe-worthy, but it’s nice to see a wedding with music and dancing, where everyone is enjoying himself/herself. I’ve been to too many Desi weddings where there was no dancing OR music; by the end of the night you wanted to hang yourself with your dupatta!
Re: the Groom: He seems sweet, but who the Hell did his hair? Vegeta?
everything is nice except the bride and groom dancing like that at the mehndi....I find it a bit too forward.....maybe I just like sharmilee dulhaniyas.....
if they had choreographed something for the valima then I would have loved it......maybe they did.
in any case the whole affair seems to have been a blast.
great outfits and i like the audience participation. sort of weird to have a choreographed from the actual bride and groom though! (or maybe i just havent seen this b4)
yea i found that a bit tad overdone too. the bride and groom going for a properly choreographed medley, i mean that totally ruins the concept of having a total natural bride on her mehndi, for a total wowing effect on the barat and walima later when she does get all dressed up.
like few ppl here i too found it a bit too foward for groom n bride to dance like THIS at mehandi. but if u have noticed, there is something in the whole family. Usually in our families there is an aunt or khala or one phuppo or one family who is mast like that, but here from young to old and very old everyone participated in dancing. Kuch tou gar bar hai
oh i just saw the 2nd video too… yaar yeh tou bilkul filmi shadi hai lol. nice btw , memorable for them and for us just a dream lol coz they have spent a LOT on the event