Hiiii I am Back

How is everybody doing. omg it’s been so long since i have been here. Let me re-introduce myself to you. This is Samantha Haroon from Toronto and go to Ryerson University 2nd year doing degree in business.

love~
Samantha

2 Likes

Re: Hiiii I am Back

AOA samantha.

welcome back!

yaay another one from toronto! :lifey:

welcome :bb:

omg are there lot of people from toronto here? thank you khumar and zobia.

:salam: Samantha

welcomes from someone who is relatively new here too :blush:

tons! and we're usually organizing meets and stuff. you'll find them as you move along GS here

Really you guys do that. This is nice. The only grand meeting except my family friend is at church. lol. But i i hope to join your "meetings" someday.

prinks. hiiiii..welcome to GS too then.

^ thanx :)

so many ppl r comnig bak:hayaa:

i like it :roman

tumhe kis cheez ka darr hai :hoonh:

u like typos :aq:

lol! omg because you get bored of studies you know. And then you have very good chance of spamming here. yayyyy

pinks–dar nai…its niceeee:D:cb: , i awlays wonde rhow floodoers jsut disappear :smiley:

pakiqueen- hehe so its jsut to tkae all ur stress out:snooty:

^ yeah Lifey, you can take up the task as a resident punching bag for all newbies :hehe:

lol…u r typo :sadiyah:

KhushAmdeed:bb:

hey hey hey :emmy:

newbies aur oldbies returning mai ferk hai

we dont like newbies:roman:

ja ke luddo baato :vivo:

:teary2: