Sorry I meant to say HUG*z
No it’s not eid season yet..
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/hug4.gif
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/hug5.gif
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/hug6.gif
[This message has been edited by johnd (edited May 10, 2001).]
hugs recieved bhai ji
ewwwww, talk about battiness.
I find it hard to trust anything from johnny ... AND he just changed his guppie face too.
Hmmm.. well hugz is juss fine, thin trublin me is y r they winkin in the first pic?!?!?!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
.. looks weird!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
.. like err… never mind..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
~If you feel far away from God, guess who moved? ~
johny, tu to ab pehlay say be ziyada khatarnaak lagta hai.
No Guys they are just simple and innocent hugs. You can trust me Pristine I already promised you about Kinky stuff.
Yeah Roman I just noticed that I am senior member now so I decided to change my face to more senior looklike face, nomore Cowboy actions.
And everbody, they are just innocent hugs, but I do feel sorry for that Rabbit.
Originally posted by johnd:
** No Guys they are just simple and innocent hugs. You can trust me Pristine I already promised you about Kinky stuff.
Urm hows about u take a closer look at number three ....
Prissy, I demand you to delete these images right now. Astagferullah.
Sobz... unless you know something which johny is hiding, pl come forth.
ps. you are sounding like Anchal more and more every day. Allah hamaray haal per rehm karay.
ps2. Rom, u got your wish.
Sadi U R really Sadi Buchey, Like Ghalib said once
Nusha Sherab main huta tu nachtey bottle
Same way, if you look at them like LITTLE INNCENT ANIMALS hugging each other, you will not see any thing bad, it's all in your eyes and thinking
Still feel sorry for Bunny....
Oye Prissy, Anchal and I don't have a single thing in common. U've totally offended me now, sugar .... i'm gonna have to start acting all sweet and innocent.
JohnD, I aint the one who's been at the vodka ... Look Closely .... Real Close .... See the way the image urm err moves ???? Do you ???? Halleluiah.
Anyways Priss, I demand they be taken off.
This post isn't very johnd like! But thanks for the hugs anyway, I love the porcupine! Imagine hugging a prickly porcupine!
What's this talk of Vodka by the way? hmm??
Billi, it’s a hedgehog
I’d know - we used to have a pet hedgehog in our old garden. They make the best pets !!!
Sadi I did and found nothing, still look like an annocent Hug, why don't you drink a glass of water and look at it again..
Cat BB I am sorry......
Poor Bunny....
Right that’s it, i’m reporting this rubbish to the RSPCA. Boy u guys have weird fetishes
I aint drunk. I might have had some orange squash here and there (the Es get me going) but i aint drunk, i can see quite clearly when two animals are urm err in love with each other
Prissy, where art thou ???
<< two animals are urm err in love with each other >>
Thats why they are hugging each other, like we hug each other on EIDS, stop thinking with your dirty mind. Try drinking a glass of water.
Poor Bunny....
If you look closely at the last pic, you will notice that their legs are entangled and moving around a bit. I've never entangled my legs with someone while hugging them EID Mubarak. Maybe that's a new style of saying eid mubarak in some parts of the world.
Poor Bunny My Arse !!!
U know for a fact that the last two are a little * too * close for comfort
Since when have rabbits celebrated eid ???
Prissy, i’m getting
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif
now …
[This message has been edited by Sadi Sobi (edited May 10, 2001).]
awww so many hugz …
I don't get it....what's wrong with the mice?
They just look like they are in love and hugging.....
Sadi...what happened to the sadi-ness?