These are certainly not simple and innocent hugs. I mean If I have to hug someone that long with that jerky japhiyaN, moving my hands etc...onlookers will call the police.
Que-est-ce que la difference entre une porcupine et un hedgehog?
Chann ji, remind me not to hug you next time I see you.
Poor bunny.
Originally posted by cat-woman:
Que-est-ce que la difference entre une **porcupine et un hedgehog? **
un et une. Tres obvious! :)
m i goin blind or sumthin?!?!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
… Wheres teh bunny !!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
~If you feel far away from God, guess who moved? ~
Exactly.
The first one is so funny
Originally posted by Pristine:
un et une. Tres obvious! :)**
hein? are u sure??
Finally, you admitted that you are a paki
Originally posted by cat-woman:
** hein? are u sure?? **
Ofcourse not. I just picked it from your sentence. :)
Cat, urm err it just looked more like a hedgehog than a porcupine - I know there’s a differnce, not quite sure what it is though. Blame Mrs Large if I’m wrong. She obviously failed miserably when teaching environmntal sciences.
Khan Sahib - Nah 'fraid not. It was my parents idea to adopt the hedgehog. They’re the pakis, not me
Must admit, we once had a goat as a pet … it became more like the street’s pet. Neighbours were forever popping in and out of our back garden
Originally posted by Sadi Sobi:
*Must admit, we once had a goat as a pet .... it became more like the street's pet. Neighbours were forever popping in and out of our back garden
Must admit, I am trying hard not to think more about this sentence.
And what’s wrong with having a goat as a pet … it was the best, we used to take it to the parks for walks and feed it bread and cake rusks as a treat … oh those weer the days !!!
It kept trying to run away tho, i wonder why :cofused:
These bunnies/rabbits animals whatever are cute. They are hugging rather warmly for Eid though. Maybe these two got lot of Eidi and are happy about the $$cashmoney.
Pristine ap bohat badtameez ho gain hain
bethay bithai bechari Seedhi Sadi ki insult kar di
chalain kaan pakrain aur maafi mangain
FFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUNNNNNNNNNNNN--------YYYYYYY
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
" I am empowered to do what makes sense!!!"
the rabbit is stomping on the first ones foot pretty hard
i see tounge action by the hedgehog but no contact
and the last two have big feet!
cute pics.. but it took a long time to see the rabbit
As pointed out by Amber, tongue action is missing.
[This message has been edited by Roman (edited May 11, 2001).]