High school paarties in lahore and islamabd

Re: High school paarties in lahore and islamabd

only that.....most women of pakistan are good...95 % or even more...and most doing hijab and burqas are also good...only few mis-use it....

i was talking about this with my sister in law at breakfast and she said that lahore is very umm modern now...she was talking about how she went to that famous art uni or something in lahore..and couples would kiss in public..also she said they made a rishkaw(if i said that right), dedicated just to kissing...plus the teachers cant say anything b/c these teens belong to wealthy families...

It's called NCA...and it had been notorious for that stuff a long time ago. Apparently the girls that go to that school end up being totally..."liberated" and do stuff. Respectable, middle class families don't send their daughters to that school.

But I still say...that it's probably the upper echelon's kids that are upto that stuff. Trying to be all westernized and what not. Kinda sad if you ask me.

yeh..she said how the tour guide was like.."you can find people having sex here"..
also she said sum college in karachi..cba or cb or something..has a place dedicated to kissing n stuff

hahaha :rotfl: omg i’m sorry but that’s funny

^^ :hayaa::eek:… every new post here surprises me…

I think we should end the thread here… and make dua Allah guides everyone

conclusion:- mahol bohut kharaab hai, but we should look for reasons to “not” mess up our lives, rather than searching for reasons to corroborate fullfilment of our desires illicitly.

do not apply West rules on pakistan also...sex is giong on ....nonesense...if you have no experience...then do not put false blaims...on pakistan and its society...OK

so what do u suggest then... throw a charity dance party for the poor ?

why only criticise these people... what about the dancing girls of lahore in the old city.... what about hijras etc

and why does girls and boys being attracted to each other have to be a 'western' thing.... is it not human nature and the way god made us

well ppl in Pakistan think that if you live abroad than there is for sure something bad in you.

kher the entire point is Islam teach us tolerance, so those love bird should show it after Halal-ifying it (getting married)

^Bachay log bhi baycharay kia karein, sunna nahin chori ka phal ziyada meetha hota hai. lol

On a serious note, the only way to avoid this kind of situation is if parents are open to their offspring and do proper sex education. Emphasize that sex is a healthy thing but appropriate after getting married. In our culture/country sex is taught to be a bad act.

Even strict parenting doesnt work, here in ther uk DAY TIME raves in nightclubs where started specially for the young pak/indian teenagers. Their parents thought they where at school/college, but in fact they where getting drunk partying.... happy days.

thts university “CBM”
n there aint ne place dedicated for such stuff …

U missed out "never watched porn movie" in that list. Trust me, they all do that too, and still can't believe us westerners are not appreciative of such films.

thats exactly what happens when Pakistani people watch way too many bollywood movies.. they have very little , if any information about how the environment here in the western countries is like.. (it isnt that bad, as some people make it sound , provided you have good company of friends )..and with this very little information (gotten from bollywood movies)..they feel that if they could do this much, we can do more than that.... and thats what leads them into bad things..

Quite frankly, i dont know many people even here in Toronto who got laid that often while in highskool , or even till today.. unlike how ure telling the mahol of highskool in pakistan..

its just the media thats portraying the west like the heaven of sins.. it may be..but people whose intentions arent good cant be good no matter where in the world they are..

ps: i even know some couple , who doesnt actually walk together when they go for a walk.. a man is always in the front while the woman is following him.. so its boils down to however ur personality is like.. you may be an angel in amsterdam or u could be an evil person even in makkah/madina..

:no: main nay to aisa kabhi nahi suna. :eek:

zee bhai seriously…app or app ki baatain…:frusty:

It’s me or people are starting to see what’s happenning in Pakistan. And for those of you who think its only going in elite classes, I have something to tell you, it’s more happening in the villages of Pakistan. I went to a remote village in NWFP and all the girls (not my relatives but friend’s cousins) shook hand with me one by one and I just want to say salam to them. :hehe:

Guys its my presence which is making Pakistan so lets say anti eastern culture. :hmmm:

I agree with you. when i went to pakistan i purchased Islamic books in english for my little sis, and i offered my cousins as well and they were not interested.
i think those who are out of pakistan practice religion more than those in pakistan. my cousin in pakistan, 15 years old has a BF.
they have mobile phones and no one asks them where u spent all the phone credit. they spent about 200-300 rupees everyday on phone credit.
i was shocked.