Hiding the Grooms shoes....

Re: Hiding the Grooms shoes…

CHEAPO!! :hoonh:

tumhaiN kiyaa fiker hai, tumhaaraY haaN tau naheeN hoti naa yeh rasam :snooty:

I have my plans all set :smooth:

Anwaar Qureshi Uncle can you empty your inbox pretty please?

I mean WHY do people hide and steal shoes?:konfused:..i have like NEVER understood that…but I might in a couple of minutes:faizy:…right shikra?:faizy:

im just saying :snooty:

jee hamari ya bekar rasam nahi hotey :stuck_out_tongue:

TumhaiN meraa bharaa huaa inbox achaa naheeN lagtaa :naraz:

It’s okay… you dun have to say thank you in the PM… Welcome from my end :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Hiding the Grooms shoes....

**Komi **To collect money. Sister-in-laws usually take the shoes and hide it somewhere. The groom then has to give them money to get his shoes back.

shikki mawsi you busted my pm box :mad: it still shows i have one unread message :bummer:

ps :smilestar:

AE: :cb: that’s cuz it’s tried and tested :wink:

AQ stop being so darn cheap. abhi doodh pilai ki bhi rasm hai. :wink:

Khumar refresh that page and the message should go away :p Were you at the limit when you received my PM?

But I like Kheer khilaai waali rasm :blush: they use the same spoon though yukh :stuck_out_tongue:

shikki mawsi kitni dafa refresh karoon. i even sent away another pm and it still won’t go away. :pcg: you broke it :teary1:

and no i’m not at any limit. i’m not that popular you know :bummer:

:smack: someone posted a few pics of the rasm. and they licked it off each others hands :gross:

nooo i gotta ask you somethin ELSE:D

Shikki…THatz what I thought…thatz kinda odd…But kool!:rotfl:

I have 3 sisters and a neice and they all want to get hold of my fiances money on our wedding next year. So they've been thinkin of ways or any opportunity 2 get maximum profit. So far we got the milk one when he comes with baraat, then 2 steal his seat next to me, the shoe robbery if they can pull it off, and feed him choori. Any more ideas?

^ When the barat arrives at the hall/house, your sisters can block their way and not let them in unless they pay; something done to me :teary1:
Khumar it’s not a big deal, tumhara bill thori aa raha hai :smilestar:

but it makes me feel all special khamkha hi main :bummer:

tum sab dara q rahai ho jin ki abi shaadi nahi howi???:frowning: …gooli sai urha doonga agar kisi nai meri shaadi par aisi harkat ki to.:2guns: ..aye choor kaheen k.:barbie: ..

wait a minute! :eek:

AE posted in urdu! :hayaa:

:love:

She only talks to them in urdu who appreciates her lovely urdu :hoonh: unlike some others :halo:

we do too :(