Hiding the Grooms shoes....

Hi Everyone,

I don’t know if any of you do this rasam/prank wateva, but when do they steal his shoes and how are they supposed to take them off him. Say for example if the baraat goes straight to the venue he’s already going to be waering shoes. I’m confused, or do you do this on a different day?

Re: Hiding the Grooms shoes…

make him take his shoes off on gun point :cb:

:bravo:

Re: Hiding the Grooms shoes....

if you're providing the shoes, make sure they are a bit too tight, if you know what i'm sayin' ;)

Second thought, when dozen or two pretty fairies will ask u to give them ur shoes who wouldnt? :love:

PS: i ll let them take my socks too :blush:

oh really

just give him one tight > :smilestar: n take off his shows… then ask him for min. 10,000 US$… only then give his shoes back but don’t forget to pay my commission 5k US$ :barbie: otherwise aise idea mai phokut me nahi deta

you have to steal them from him
:cb:
how about when he takes them off to read namaaz then :wink:

shukranay ki namaz ya qahar se bachnay ki? :cb:

:hmmm: iss per sochna pere gah

:cb:

u look nice in long skirts :love:

yehhhh we do that.....done it at my cuzzy's weddin......its fun

Hey guys i started thread and then our computer systems went down at work, so im jus using my phone now. Thanx 4 all ur replies. I like the gun point one, but then again he may just jump bak on his horse and take a U-turn, poor bride.

:smilestar: tumhe kesai pata chala?

maybe i have seen u :wink:

Jony duuuuuude
bohot koshish keh bawajood tum nakaam rahe in seeing more pictures of me :rotfl:
aur nah hi fone number milla tumhe :cb:

We do this when the new son in law comes for dawat at in laws place after the wedding - perfect opportunity!!!!!

During the wedding functions it is quite hard to get hold of his shoes!! During wedding and/or mehndi days etc, there are still plenty of opportunities to get ££££ off him though.........dulhan's brother giving him milkshake prior to nikaah (ask for money after he has drunk the milk), dulhans sisters offering to supply water to wash his hands after the meal at the reception (money money money!), grooms sisters asking for money to let new bhabhi into house!!
And at my wedding they thought of loads more.......

I love family weddings!!!

Atleast i saw the best ones :blush:

:smack: voh to hai :bummer:

& we still have a life left to see all the remaining pics :blush:

khawaaboun mai yaar
khawaboun mai :snooty: