Hidden Wonders... ART

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/nature-1.jpg

::: - Khudi Kau Kur BulAND ITNA.. Kai Hur TaQDeer Sai Pehle.. KHUDA Bande Se Khud Pooche… Bataa-aa TERI RAZAA KIA HAI - :::**

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/nature-3.jpg

::: - Khudi Kau Kur BulAND ITNA.. Kai Hur TaQDeer Sai Pehle.. KHUDA Bande Se Khud Pooche… Bataa-aa TERI RAZAA KIA HAI - :::**

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/nature-2.jpg

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

.. NICE!!!

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

Amazing.. truly amazing

That's neat man!

^^Pyar shola hi hai, shabnam nahi^^

great pics …

wow

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin2.gif

i really like the first one with the girl in the middle

tell someone how you feel about them before its too late =)

awesome

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

how come i dont see any men looking like greek gods in these pics?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

**~~I’m not going to ask if you just said what I think you just said because I know it’s what you just said.~~**DS

[This message has been edited by hk (edited April 06, 2001).]

zabardast… truly amazing pictures…
so wat do u guys see in em?.. i cud see about 6 7 aninals each in the first 2 and 5 in the third, tell us if there r more.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

Amazing. Did anyone see the animals in the first two pics?

which animals

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

I see a wolf, rabbit, cheetah, fox and a horse..

[This message has been edited by ammarr (edited April 06, 2001).]

Great pics, PakRemix

Mushi I can see 3 animals + a bird in the first pic and 2 animals + 1 bird in second (excluding the pretty lady)

I have a feeling that there could be many more hidden ones. Better start my search before you guys

now i see the birds and a bear too..

This was a funny reply

khan_sahib, look at the pics again…you’ll find a few animals staring back at you from different parts of the pics!! Found them?

::: - Khüdï Käü Kü® ßülÄNÐ ÏTNÄ.. KäÏ HüR TäQÐëë® §äï Pëhlë.. KHÜÐÄ ßäñdë §ë Khüd Pöö©hë… ßätää-ää T£RÏ RäzÄÄ KïÄ Hä¥ - :::**

hmmmmmmmmmm

now a rabbit, i cannot see in any of the pics…
but in the first one i can see the lady,a bird, a wolf,a bear, a lion(or cheetah), a horse, a barasingha(stag its called i think),and i dunno theres something on the rocks at the bottom on the leftish side, looks like something but not too sure.

in the second pic i see the chick ofcourse, on a horse with a bird near her hand, and a bear in the sky, a wolf ,a snow leopard,
well thats about it, can see some other stuff but thats my imagination i gues,s, but still cant find the rabbit…
where is it ammar?
laterz

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

Rust in Peace.

In the first.. i also see a “BARASINGAA” and a dog with a tongue out at the bottom on the rock…

In the 2nd.. a white leaoperd,!!

NO RABBIT

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif