Hidden Wonders... ART

I found the stag and the dog!! But where’s the damn rabbit…I searched for so long but to no avail

ammarr, r u sure its a rabbit?

And if so, where is it??

oops.. no rabbit.. sorry… my bad..

Its a bear actually.. lol

Why do I see a skiier jumping in the air (also looks like another bear depending on which angle you see it) , a sleeping child right to the 2nd bear. A silhoutte of Quaid-e-Azam below waist of the women to a lil right. Two foxes in the water - one far away to the left and one very close in the falling water. And a person probably with specs on constituting the white rocks. A lion constituting the white falling water.

Does everyone see it or is that just my weird imagination?

I see a horse left to the waterfall. An eagle’s head just above where it says “copyright”. Also a masked person just below the bear on the cliffs.

hey these are great pics!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

khan saaab get a cold shower.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

Are you studying medicine by any chance. Allah rehm karay ba charay patients per. How did you link seeing extra things to taking shower?

Khan Sahib… Good Work!!

But some that u claim, i do not see!! **A silhoutte of Quaid-e-Azam, the Foxes, masked person… **

I do see eagle. face and the baby.. but no skiing person!!

::: - Khüdï Käü Kü® ßülÄNÐ ÏTNÄ.. KäÏ HüR TäQÐëë® §äï Pëhlë.. KHÜÐÄ ßäñdë §ë Khüd Pöö©hë… ßätää-ää T£RÏ RäzÄÄ KïÄ Hä¥ - :::**

khan_sahib before

khan_sahib after

Hain?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

What da hell happened here? I can’t see any of those things (skiier, sleeping child, 2 foxes)you mentioned khan_sahib

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Seems like all you needed was a trigger and ur horses of imagination started running wild!! Amazing eh?

For those of you who still don’t see the things which I had pointed out earlier, I am posting the pic with some marks to identify. I found that there were some other animals hidden too which I have encircled them in Red.

The Fish, I guess baba ji jalal mein aa gaye hein.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/nature-3mnk.jpg

[This message has been edited by khan_sahib (edited April 07, 2001).]

Good work khan_sahib

I found the foxes and the lion! But can’t find the skiier or the baby even though you’ve marked them

Its either you who hallucinating (j/k)or me being really ‘slow’ today

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

oo khaan saab, ye foxes nahin wattay (stones) hain..
aur wo baba quaid nahin boootay aur pahaar hain, aur , errr bus rehnay do tuseee.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

Nice ones…

lol@Kaka-Atom-Bum

esp the ‘wattay’