If the Admin of this forum, ie. Saba Aunty, Faisal dada, Baba jee Abroad and Whome kaka care to remember. I posted a thread a while back concerning racism.
If you buzurg pick at your what may now be dwindling memories, you may care to remember that it was indeed faisal “bhai” slash “dada” who was the key reason that the thread in Shor got so out of hand. Instead of offering a lussi and pretending to be as hip and as cool as I suspect he never was, a strategy would’ve been to immediately erase the post in the stead of letting it linger for over a whole day.
Now, as I was banned with near to no legitimate reason i may have missed an apology, however I doubt it. I did PM you, the admin to allow me back so that I could indeed fight my own battle and not rely upon other outraged individuals.
Saba aunty, I recall you calling CMs post lame. I consider that rude and inflamatory, infact you should get points. 20, and I quote the bacha of the band here when I say
“for being a pain”
I have been through the posts and various threads that were opened in my honour :queen: and I feel I am correct in saying that no policy has been brought into call reguarding the stupidity of some and hate mongering of others.
I hope that Admin, i.e any of the above reply swiftly to what is a non inflamatory, reasonable post. One which uses mild language and can thus not be awarded points.
Yeah Hiccie, can’t you live in peace yaar? I don’t know what they will do to you, meri muft main phir band kar daiN gay. Be grateful that you are back. Say something nice about our Admin community. They are all volunteers and do it for the love of the god and country despite their Jihadist leanings.
*Originally posted by Madhanee: *
Yeah Hiccie, can’t you live in peace yaar? I don’t know what they will do to you, meri muft main phir band kar daiN gay. Be grateful that you are back. Say something nice about our Admin community. They are all volunteers and do it for the love of the god and country despite their Jihadist leanings.
Have your fore countries India and Pakistan taught you nothing chacha?
Peace is over rated. And aik be cheez muft mai nahi mil te.
Look at all the money made by Bollywood milking the conflicts, not to mention the numerous flags sold at shady cricket matches.
You win some, you loose some. You pay some to fix some.
Lets see if this particular team is worth their overweight in talk if not salt.
I was not refering to your initial post but the chit chat afterwards. Does not mean I agree or disagree with anyone here. and I was refering to Baba G’s one post when he said, this place (read: Feed Back) was better in previous condition when guppies were not allowed to post in the threads.