Hum sa, unless you are the individual in question who is suffering a bereavement I suggest you too show a little consideration “geez”. Who is the inconsiderate fool now? (By fool I mean “silly billy” please don’t cry.) And if the only reason you are in this thread is to show Canadian solidarity I hear cafe is good for that.
Suroor: glad to be back
Sabah, although I disagree with whatever else she says (I’ll come to that) is right in this respect. When something of this nature occours, you do NOT
And i repeat for those of you hard of bold print NOT bring personal “consideraion” or pity or what not into it, and when indeed you are repremanded you do not get hoity toity either.
Ironically this is what my thread was about.
I want Admin to come up with some no tolerance policy on racism, and to admit that my banning was wrong and unfair. In the latter I am possibly asking for a bit much, however it I would still urge the Admin to reconsider Racism.
Hey, just because you are suffering doesn't mean you can lash out at someone who means well. "Geeeez"
Show Canadian solidarity? You have the nerve don't you :-)
I agree with the no tolerance policy on racism. I wasted enough hours on gup trying to convince the admins on that. So don't think you're the only anti-racism hero here. Gimme a break.
*Originally posted by Hum Sa Ho To Samne Aaye: *
Hey, just because you are suffering doesn't mean you can lash out at someone who means well. "Geeeez"
I agree with the no tolerance policy on racism. I wasted enough hours on gup trying to convince the admins that.
You yourself decided to open a whiny and somewhat racist thread in Life 1 the othr day if I recall correctly ... something to do with and I quote: "yapping" Bengali housemate as you were "suffering" with her parents?
I was banned else I would've adviced you to put up and shut up.
Humsa unless you have anything non hypocrytical < makes you sound almost important hai na?
Kinda depart from my once very much non stupid thread. And in future please add all the insults in one go. It kinda softens the blow if you can only come up with it several minuets later.
Wit and humour I hasten to remind you: both in timing.
Hai Allah, shes flaming me sabah Aunty please make her feel important by giving her points.
My sweet pataan naan, (look I rhymed it for you) please re read what I said and in future reread what you say also. And :nono: to saying shutit when one can’t come up with a suitable reply.
Mashallah sai ab tum barri ho gai ho kabbi apna dimaag be istamaal kar liyya karo, pata nahi kis din kai liyya sambaal kai rakha howwa hai.
Suroor, thanks for your consideration. Kindly don't post on that topic again.
Hiccup, I don't know what you agreed to, to have your account unbanned, therefore I didn't want to comment that part of your post. As for racial comments, tau there Shouldn’t even be a discussion about that. Of course racial and religious insults are not accepted at GS. We don't have an issue being 100% non-tolerant; however since a lot of members keep getting on our nerves for not allowing more freedom of speech we keep testing our tolerance level. Maturity of our members decide level of our involvement as mods and admins. What you consider racial comment is considered okay and cool by others, our job is to draw a line in the middle.
Sabah Aunty, I shall tell you why I was banned, for “Flaming”.
Which was unfair as many people say far worse than “fking moron”. Its a well agreed fact. In fact. (please note the useage of facts)
The issue in question was not addressed. Immediately after a thread was opened in culture reguarding how “discusting” black females are.
Again Sabah aunty this was allowed to linger for a stupid lenght of time. In fact 2-3 days if I remember correctly. I think the “good” muslims on the board forget that Hazrat Bilaal himself was of african desent, the line seems to be more than blurred and is in some cases non existant.
I was, to be frank, horrified.
Humsa, my age and your depleating IQ are in direct proportion, now kindly leave my thread
Hiccup, as I said, I can’t comment your ban as you must have had a discussion with admin about it, hence your back.
I agree with the racial point. Stuff is removed when we see it; unfortunately we don’t moderate every forum 24/7. However if any member believes that we’re too slow you can always quote the thread to the forum mod or admin. We’ll take of it asap. You as a member, should never get down to other ppls level, that just costs.