Heyyy i am new on GS

Can people plz introduce me to this syte :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Heyyy i am new on GS

ak aur bachi :smack:

Welcome to GupShup :bb:

Im Aladdin :phati:

Re: Heyyy i am new on GS

hello. im khawar. nice to meet u

Re: Heyyy i am new on GS

Cute bachiyoon ki hee kami thee edhar

ao, ao tumhara hee intezaar thaa, welcome!

Re: Heyyy i am new on GS

Khawar nice to meet u :smiley:

i am rahul:blush:

Re: Heyyy i am new on GS

Rahul nice to meet u :smiley:

i am Aladdin :blush:

Re: Heyyy i am new on GS

:bb::bb: Welcome to GupShup :bb::bb:

Re: Heyyy i am new on GS

salut me angel french
:bb:

Re: Heyyy i am new on GS

:smilestar:mujhe pata ahi

Rahul know all:blush:

Re: Heyyy i am new on GS

c tres chou :smiley:

Re: Heyyy i am new on GS

acha, sub pata hai? :blush:

Re: Heyyy i am new on GS

rahul i didnt wanna meet u:vivo:

Re: Heyyy i am new on GS

hmmm :chai:

Re: Heyyy i am new on GS

sab larkiyoon ka:blush:

:ou wud never say that if u were a girl:snooty:

All the girls like me:blush:

Re: Heyyy i am new on GS

sorryy its not my fault imma khawar:naraz:

Re: Heyyy i am new on GS

Aladin nice to meet you.

I am: Sumaira**/1 yr younger than you/**Englaind :blush:

Ju friendship me? :@:

Re: Heyyy i am new on GS

tharki kahin ka :smilestar:

Re: Heyyy i am new on GS

:grumpy:now u are being rude and jealous of me

just the way other guys do:o

:snooty:dont tell me if ia m being weird

Re: Heyyy i am new on GS

Sumaira nice to meet you.

Age is just a no. :blush:

jes i friendship ju :@: