No! :emmy:
@ekumunng & @us1415 only if you promise hefty eidi for your GS behnas

Re: hey sweefs and khatti

^ :hehe: :omg:

abh in ki bhook khatam ho gai :smiley:

:yawn: is my sehri ready now guys?

I have a wife for food :smiley: but you can still have eidi.

#kabhinahin](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=kabhinahin) #hameshakaybhookay](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=hameshakaybhookay) #khanado](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=khanado)

@us1415

hazar janab… @Ess_Emm

Help yourself, pick your fav color @khattichic :chai:

why can’t i make the mentions and hashtags work :crying: what am i doing wrong

i go, @, then type the nick, sooo @us1415 it doesn’t come upppppppppppp

OMG NVM HAHA i thought i’d get a popup :rotfl:

hashtag](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=hashtag) #embarassed](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=embarassed) #imsuchanoob](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=imsuchanoob)

Its working atleast for @us1415 #begeek](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=begeek) #kuchHTMLseekhlo](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=kuchHTMLseekhlo) :smiley:

oh god i hated HTML. all i remember from way back then is text

I want these so much now… pyas se bura haal hai.

they look terrible, the cheapest thing ever, but oh my god are they EVER good. and the cutting of the mouth

dude…

come on they are fun, where you all spent your childhood.

uff my tiddy’s full (mostly pani) and i’m so sleepy now. how will i stay awake until fajr :frowning:

sleepy](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=sleepy) #hameshakaybhookay](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=hameshakaybhookay)

is #AmirLiaqat](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AmirLiaqat) around on tv. watch his #baBarkatShow](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=baBarkatShow) and samait all #Barkatein](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Barkatein)

:smack: kabhi ghalti say bhi na us ki #barkatain](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=barkatain) loon #fakebarkatain](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=fakebarkatain) #mightactuallygetbaraybaraygunah](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=mightactuallygetbaraybaraygunah) #yoloferreals](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=yoloferreals)

hallo

wat is dis mentions are back huh

@sweefs it’s fun isn’t it #joininonthefun](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=joininonthefun) #itsfun](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=itsfun) #youknowyouwanna](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=youknowyouwanna) #whyaminotsleeping](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=whyaminotsleeping) ?