hey sweefs and khatti

what’s for iftar? :hmmm: :yummy: :jhanj:

Re: hey sweefs and khatti

bhooki!!

vut ju vaant…i make for ju :blush:

ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmm i want fruit chaat and mango milkshake :blush:

ooh ooh i also want a couple of spring rolls. and for dinner, NOODLESSSSSSSSSSSS. with orange chicken AND kung pao beef :e6:

Is that for the whole family? :smiley:

Done! Let me get started…

:daaghu2:

But then you have to wash all the dishes, okies? :dishes:

If thats you Khatti cooking then its haraam. You are tasting it in roza!

Thanks,

-Haram Police!

:bailan:

Hey now! That hurts. Stop it!

hello people :waves:

I’m going to make pulao for dinner/iftar :yummy:

and cookies for the bacha because he is also keeping a fast :smiley:

awww mashallah! i hope his roza goes well…lots of cookies for him!!

Mashallah!! Let us know after iftaar how it tastes. Not now though…

Yes he slept till late so I think it will be okay. It’s not so warm either. Although I already suggested an early iftaari for him and he :rolleyes: at me. Aaj kal ke bachey :jj:

kacha roza?

of course not silly, that’s just for lil’ ol’ me :blush:

like, don’t you have a dishwasher? :vivo:

AAZEEE! I was just thinking about you! so what are you making me for dessert :jhanj: :yummy:

and awwww, does the wee one have a chirri roza?

oh yeah…they dont play these days…my nephew had kept his roza without sehri yesterday…now that takes guts as even I cant do that.

I made spring rolls and shami kebabs today. You want?

All 3 of mine fasted yesterday, it was the first roza for one of the twins…they did so good! We didn’t get back from the masjid until almost midnight, so I didn’t have the heart to wake them up at 4:00 am for sehri, so I let them sleep. They all got up around 10:00 and were like “no fair! you made us miss sehri…we’ll just fast anyway…”

We’ll see how long they last today lol! :hehe:

ok the neighbours are clearly eating a broast chicken. and all i’m having is a peanut butter sammich :crying:

sharing is caring people :mad: :jhanj: ← the official smiley of ramzan

Wo kya hai? :hmmm:

Sirf dessert par yaad aongi ab main apko? .. Waise I think this will be suitable for you: Bage-bloggen: Kitkat og M&M’s kage (Chokoladelagkage)

Chirri roza kya hai :bummer:

Kiddo :eek: and how long are your rozas over there??

5 AM to 8:30 PM