hey sweefs and khatti

Re: hey sweefs and khatti

Hadeel, all my duas for today are going to be dedicated to you :sheen:

:jhanj:

oh man, when i used to do that my mom used to force feed me. thanks a lot mom! i was just trying to be a good little girl :grumpy: :mash:

:eek: no sehri

If I over-sleep sehri I just say naseeb mein nahi tha :sid:

Sadly in the previous few years it’s not happening since I’m awake till sehri :vivo:

Twins are always so cool :lifey:

Spring rolls please :yummy:

That’s a long time with no sehri! .. Mashallah.

If I’m slaving over a hot choola making you your gourmet meal, then you’re gonna have to earn it!!! :mad:

well you are the dessert expert. kal aap ki bari meri iftari bananay ki, theek?

and i giggled while reading the link “beegen bloggin’. chokoladaglaladin” :cb:

aur chirri roza wohi hota hai jo kacha roza hota hai :cb:

this is such an appropriate time to share this pikcha :@: https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/t1.0-9/10311356_794113950619877_36049522863038873_n.png

fine khatti! :grumpy: why don’t you just say you’re trying to save on the bijli and pani ka kharch and are using me as slave labor :barbie:

Sure is. Man those are some long hours.

Making fun of danish is not allowed :mad: :naak:

Your loved english is also very stupido :mad:

19 hours over here - it better burn some fat!!!

No worries I will bring the dish washer to the party. everything ok now?

Don’t spoil her :emmy:

Thats what brothers are for…:slight_smile:

I fried 2 spring rolls to test them and they’re sooo goood. Imma fedex u guys some. K?

Some spring rolls are urgently required here plzzzzzzzzzzzz :cryb:

Oh and some aalo walay Pakoras also. I will arrange rooh-afza myself.

mujsay kya dushmani hai :teary2:

Who’s moving to Australia with me :e6:

I’m thinking, this Ramadan I’ll go the way of cheat meals. ie proper khana for 6 days, then binge eating on the weekend. otherwise 15 days later body’s just going to end up storing all the food i’m eating. watcha think?

YAY! You’re the bestest!

hey! i wanna be spoiled :blush:

AWWWWWWWWWWW <3 SEE khatti! people like me :barbie:

aramex me. i just confirmed shipment of my debit card. never went to bank to pick it up, now it’s being sent to my doorstep see, lazyness pays off :smooth:

this is such a guppy iftar. khatti’s making fruit chaat and noodles. aaze’s making chocoladagaldin cake. hadeel’s makign spring rolls, while eku makes roof afza (psst, no lemon in mine. minimum sugar. loads of rooh afza), and the best bit of it all, joel’s hiring a chota to maanjh all the bartan. i feel all warm and fuzzy inside :blush:

:lifey:…GS Iftars are the best!

Sure. Anything you all need. :joel:

Chota on the way…!!

I think you’re really spoiling me now :smooth:

Are #springrolls](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=springrolls) and #samosas](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=samosas) ready :jhanj: @Ess_Emm @khattichic

Yeh hoi na baat! #samosas](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=samosas) #springrolls](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=springrolls) #spoiled](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=spoiled) @Ess_Emm @khattichic