can a man love 2 women at da same time?
i know men can have 4 wives and stuff, but being a woman i cant really imagine loving more than one partner. how da hell do men do it?
Re: hey guys, plz answer this
No idea
may be.hmmm only a guy can tell :)
It has happened to me before but in High School. It just happens and there is not really an explanation for it.
^ Oye, teri shadi hogee? Mubarak ho :D
INDEED!![]()
Mubarik ho urbanpk!!! share pics please :)
they have the primitive desire to spread their seed.
i dont thnk so dat man can love more than 1 woman in his life if n only if in the case he is loyal to his wife n if not then wat can i say???but if man is permitted for having 4 wives but the religious matter is different debate otherwise there is nothing b4 true feelings,real emotions...men who do this wan more than 1 girl or wife insincere ,able to b kicked out..
Because men are not selfish, they like to spread love.
yes it CAN happen....same for women....(or at least they THINK it's love) they "love" each for different reasons i suppose.
i certainly cant see myself being in love with 2 people at the same time....but hey....things happen.
Mubarik ho urbanpk!!! share pics please :)
We have not received our photos yet because the photographer has been quite busy. I will have them by Monday inshallah!
Because men are not selfish, they like to spread love.
i agreeee
**Quit worrying about that, if you keep the Man happy , he will not think about another.........:) **
**Majority of Men are happy with one, unless there is due cause...:( **
depends on if it's love or LUST. He might be in love woth one, and NEEDS other for his lustfull desires.
they have the primitive desire to spread their seed.
What does that have to do with Love Einstein?
lol i personally find that funny
luv haz sumthin called loyalty init
if u TRULY luv sum1...u'll only luv thm....u wont evn bother 2 luk at another person
because we can.
ahem ahem.. yeah its simple.
2 kya, hum men to 8-10 ko bhi pyar karlein.
we have a huge heart.. ek larki hogi to akela feel karegi. thts why, we keep a bunch of them so they can stay entertained. !
I think A man can love more than one woman at the same time because Men generally do not or can not devote 100% of their love to the same person at one particular time, while a woman when in true love, gives her 100% to that man at that particular time.