Here they Are Gaadeez / khOthaiz/whips/rides

Re: Here they Are Gaadeez / khOthaiz/whips/rides

talking about yourself?

so wat happened to the "im all motor" talk rice boy ?

its not forced induction though…its a wet fuel injected system…a little diffrent
dont u think…rice is great…chwaal are the best lol…technically its still all motor…and shhh no1 knows its in there…i only let u peak because u dont really know waatz going on lol…
dude…so i heard your car can beat a dodge viper sr-t 10…dude 260 HP IS ALOT!!!..i think u can rip open an sti…man forget that…i think yer car can beat a ferrari…dude i think u have some awsome chances against a S AMG…yoo u should race the M3…im def sure u can beat that car… LMAO!!!
:omg: u know i was wondering if u would talk like this if u were standing infront of me…most people just get scared and walk away…magar haaan dude u def drive a super car…BRAVO!!! MY FRIEND BRAVO!!..so how do you feel about that vw ad on tv…wen they flip that eclipse…dude that must make you feel bad LMAO

lol i bet i would be scared too ... not really ... if ur calling that all motor then wow .. just wow . Actually no , my car cant do any of that and no its not a super car. But i bet the rice just flies when u hit the switch ..

next time instead of trying to sound all bad ass just tell the truth u know .. it'll save me alot of time and u alot of embarassement....

wet fuel injection system ....all motor ... heh... im still laughing...

yer just an all out hater…u think u drive something decent…but its really not…u have officially come out of yer okkaath u know what i meen…u cant just go ahead and assume anything and say its a kids car…the kids car has about $8,000 under the hood…im not embarassed…its u whom i feel bad for…not knowing anything just splurting out random ish…and i didnt lie about anything…the truth is in pictures and writings…i juz choose to keep my se-r secret…i think posting pics of the beasts belly is just wrong…call it rice call it tofu call it a corn flake…but in the back of your head now…you know you dont stand a chance…and yea i still consider it all engine go read up on some of yer nitrous work…you prolly have no clue…your still dreaming about blow off valves and cheapy intakes in a 420 LMAO!.. :bobo:

ok ..enough. .line up turkeys..

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=5576&stc=1&thumb=1&d=1143394819
whose the dude

so ur saying u telling me ur going all motor and then saying ur only running a wet shot system is not lying ? i aint a hater im just pointing out what u are saying. Tell me if i am wrong ? cuz all i did was repeat what u said .. okaat heh im out of here had enough rice to last me a while ..

THATS ME HOP ON!!!
6’1 265 POUNDS OF SOLID PRODIGY…YYYYYYEEEEEEE HAAAAWWWW
ONLY ONE LYING YOGAMI…IS YOU…I SHOWED U THE GUTS OF MY CAR…U SHOW US ONE PIC STANDING NEXT TO A BUCKET…AUR KUCH NAI!!!
i meen dude…pop the hood put sum dyno slips up…some pics racing…anything…just cause you standing next to it doesnt meen its yours my friend…lemmi see more about yer VIPER KILLER!!!..i only wish we could have had this convo face to face…and yaar IM NOT SAYING..I AM RUNNING A WET SYSTEM…AND I AM RUNNING ALL ENGINE UNTILL I FLIP IT!..unlike turbo stuff which is always on…haina???..u know your diggin my rice lol…kaunsee line faizy…your not gonna hurt me are you??? lol :hayaa:

i wouldnt dare coming near to u ..265pounds of solid prodigy :mocking: BAITH gaye to dushman ki chapati :mocking:

btw.. i asked somwhere if u were HUMHAY_ROMEO user?:smiley:

you sound like a lil kid bragging about his toys…grow up!
If the cars really were yours you wouldnt have to keep repeating they are yours and how much they cost :rolleyes:

yes faizy manz…it was me…magar long long long time ago…dude that was like maybe 5 years ago…
BAITH gaye to dushman ki chapati :mocking:
dude mujai samaj nai areee…
im only 265 because i do tons of boxing…i needed to put muscle on so i can actually hit harder… started boxing 1 years after hum hai romeo…
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=5329&d=1143065152

lol that was after my first in ring fight…i got clocked really good lol…but its fun…fighting is like a hobby…me and my best friend both are attempting ju jitsu now…its fun man…u should join…its really fun dude…

ahem barfee dont be mad i can do that......i just leave no room for doubt.....and yea man im only 20...i am a kid...having fun....and tonz ov it....they are mines....BTW tumai kia laagai.......go have a ladoooo....you seem angry....laarthai nai...and i refuse to grow up...u can grow up im happy were i am.....and i never said anything about my cashflow....tomagachi boy brought it up saying i spent 20k of my fathers money....no1 has the rite to assume things about my cashflow....however yea its there...tho kia...mujai maar lo gai...not really bragging just addressing people like you son.......

Man, I'm with Yagami on this one, he's not the one in here bragging, he asked for specifics and you declined, you drive an auto transmission and claim to be a racer, that just doesn't jive man.

Even your bragging is so vague prodigy, you just keep talking about your 'skillz' and how you know what the switch does but you don't tell us, makes you sound like a bragging git.

u can be with whom ever homie......wen u see a v6 accord accord u think they manual.....im not even claiming to be a racer...because i am what i am...you guys seem to be loosing sleep over me and what i drive.....and dude not every fast car has to be manual....and my skillz were questioned by someone or the other......i dont want to list my parts...because then according to you people ill be showing offf........and i have nothing to prove to you people...non of u have enuff anything to come face me or race me......ask yogami what the switch does...he will tell u......he thinks hes the car guru and ish.......like i said man...i aint braggin i juz has it like that.....anyone ANYONE!!!...see me in person...it will be a whole diff story....

Welcome back my lil brother people.. Some of you may remember him as Romeo.

BARFEE honey, the cars are his. Thas the sad thing.

waisai eik baath hai, why are you people so concerned about how he paid for it? Or if they are his? All this talk about desi people and our hondas, how about people that are interested in hooking cars up reply to the thread and those that aren’t just move onto the next thread

People dont point fingers, you point one at someone and there are four pointing back at you.

Dont hate, congradulate. :rotfl:
yeh ghetto i know.

Hey Muniya and Prodigy, no one's hating and no one's questioning your financial situation. When someone comes in and starts flapping on about how he/she has all these cars and how they have all these 'skillz' and how they have all this money, it rubs people the wrong way.

I don't think people had a problem with what you said, it's HOW you chose to say it, it came off sounding arrogant and like you were trying to show off. Naturally when some people encounter arrogance, be it only perceived arrogance, we call the person on it. That's all this was about.

And Prodigy, I can't speak for anyone else, but I'm not losing any sleep. Secondly, yes, agreed, not all fast cars need a manual transmission, but a Sentra DOES.

Cheers, I love you!

yea uha worthless scoundral lol
i said nothing about my money or anything for that matter until it was brought up by jealous people....simple fact when people like you see other people like me ...they get mad and angry at the world.....i am an arrogent guy...because i can....sitting behind a screen and flappin your head hole is not a way to deal with me....if your uneducated about cars and think an se-r has to be stik...get a grip on reality kiddooo....u dont know anythin...and HI BIG SIS!!!!!!......yay lhood ithnai sour always hotha hain??...bicharai ppl lol....sorry big sis u know how i like to point fingers at loosers and laaf....chek this thread there are a bunch of them LOL

just to set the record straight , u brought up money first.. remember the " ur car is old " talk ? or do i have to repost ur words out here ? and aahmed is right .. actually to set the record straight i think a built up auto trans is much better than a manual on the track. Ive had people using IPT trans for built tranny’s, im sure uve heard of it if ur such a big "car " guy, and they kick butt. But running that mouth off like that aint gonna help u much .
You got a good car , good for u mashallah…