Here they Are Gaadeez / khOthaiz/whips/rides

Re: Here they Are Gaadeez / khOthaiz/whips/rides

seriously you guys shouldnt even bother with this kid anymore, its apprent how immature he is.

Forgive me for butting in this highly intellectual conversation between auto extraordinaires..

Sir Prodigy, you do look a bit wannabe in this picture of yours.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=5576&d=1143394819
Lower the chin, i can see some boogers up yer nose :slight_smile:

yaaar yogami..no beeef…rain daaii…thtas just my personality
i come off like that but read the convo just that sentra is a kids car tikked me off…obviously we are both set in our places…lets leave money out of it…and u was the one who said 20k of my popz money…lets not post that …u feel me?..and nai i never heard of the IPT…i stayed with Andy at the Level 10 tranny place in Hamburg NJ

and barfeee…big sis tells me yer a nice girl thus i wont tear into u like a ladooo…immature thaz why u keep readin this thread lol

and maniac LMAO…bro dont be mad…i look better then u…and your wife or girl is prolly diggin me…buggers why dont u eat one…i think my booger looks better then u homie…wannabe…lol yes im a wannabe…you can stick to your hardcore online IMAGE LMAO!!!..maniac…more like a panzy…and i bet I BET!!..if i ever see you…ill make you my very own shoe shine girl…wanna be?..no…Jersey bred…for sure…be easy hunnee lol :bobo:

Lol doesn’t matter you’ll still get tickets for speeding, J/K
Nice pictures. :k:

sigh here we go again

ill make this easy for you .. little baby steps .. reallll small . Nothing big, just read real careful this time.

Go back to the start of the thread , Look for these words "old car" sounds easy right ? yes ! cuz it is ! Now is that before i posted the 20 k think or after that ? you got it right ! before ! holy crap ! that means u brought it up..

i dont give a damn how much money u got , how much u weigh or well watever.

All this talk and right now .. all im thinking is u got nothing. At the max and im highly doubtful u might be running a 50 or a 100 shot of nitrous. Which completely negates ur own talk of im all motor. So im guessing u dont have that either. Im also thinking u dont have any tranny upgrades. Also im beginning to think by button u meant over drive lol and if u are thinking over drive can get u to a 14 sec QM then wow ! you got a fast car ! i pat u on the back for having the fastest all stock se-r auto on the planet. They must have accidently put a VQ instead of the 4 cylinder. !!! what are the chances !!!

over drive is on the shifter
look harder the red nipple looking switch.....and U THINK i have no tranny upgrades...keep thinking
and also....what does old car have to do with money?...u have an old car...i didnt say you are broke...maybe u feel u are broke..magar mujai nai patha......u think all these things man...stop assuming.....and no...i do not have forced induction....thus making it all motor until i use the nos...is that correct??...or am i moving to fast for u?......and look on the shifter of the frikin car.....OVER DRIVE IS RITE THERE!!!!!...and no1 even asked u about how much i weigh lol...i think u are intimidated by me man...give it a chill pill...i think they sell them over the counter bro.....and 14sec on the QM is not really good its aight....maybe if the eclipse got ast the 1 minute quartermile...na man just kidding....and i dont like the VQ....i like the gt-r motors.....however someone did put the VQ in the se-r ill show u
i need to find it though ...happy readings yaar

all i gotta say is... gtr motors = turbo charged

you = "imm all motor" and turbos suck

me = laughing

You= im all motor till i start spraying

me= laughing harder

you = where did i mention weight (splutter splutter)

me= learn to read punk ! or do i have to remind u about the " im 6'1 and i weigh 265 pounds and ill squash everyone like a bug"

me = still laughing

so u got tranny upgrades ? lets hear what u got ... cuz really my ears are hurting from all that talk and i still havent seen anything to prove that you really do have anything in that car. Actually i dont care if u have them in there or not . Even if u have any plans list them out .. cuz really i dont care about the rest of the crap u keep bringing up . If you have anything or ur think ull be putting something in that car list it out ...

i also said im all motor until iv done all the motor upgrades…
and inactuality man…iv shown u everything…the rest i dont want to show…i kinda want you to open your hood and show me wassup…of what u actually have…not plans or wants…magar joo garree mai laggaah hai…and dude i sure did say stuff like that but not in that format..GHODD!!!..and how yer ears hurting yer reading…and you u just called yourself a punk lol…how hard is it to get thru yer skull man…its all motor untill i start spraying!!!..correct haina…if i have anything!!! LMAO yeap thats the case…my car is just a chootee see lil se-r…:bummer: …NOT!!!..HAHAHAHAAAA…yea but dude post more pics…hood up insides..exaus..headerst…stereo…all the goodies dude…and eventually ull just see my car in person…if thats ok with you lol…dude u said u was in stl?..u meen st louis?

sigh yes stl = st.louis

if ur ever down here let me know and ill see u at the track :) as for my mods u know what i have cuz i already have a thread up for them , and u also know what im planning cuz i have explained them in as simple terms as i could . If i didnt let me know and i will ... again... and again..

u didnt show me anything .. aside from that sound system which is pretty good actually. But dosent really give u any power , quite the opposite actually.

And no i dont have any after market sound system , all stock .

it comes down to this , you know what my car is capable of, i have no idea what u have. And i probably wont ever, unless u tell me what u have. And since ur not willing to do that , either cuz u dont have them or cuz u dont have the patience to write it all down, im guessing i wont know till i actually look at it. I guess ill see u some time when i have my car track ready.

red button for nos .. actually where is that cuz i dont even see one

dude i wanna see pics with the hood open....PICS WITH HOOD OPEN!!!!!!!....PICS WITH HOOOOD OPENN!!!!!!...once more...PICS WITH HOOOOD OPPPEEENNNN!!!!!!!!!!......OOOOPPPPEEENNN HOOOOODD WIIITHHH PICCCCCSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!...TASVEEEERRR WITHHH KAAAMMMIIISSS OFFFFF!!!!...........listing i understand that.....show me pics!!!!....and in actuality....the switch is to arm it and keep it ready.....the actual use of it is under the pedal....wen you floor it and its armed the little trigger underneeth the pedal sets it off....due to the fact that its an auto......understand yea no maybe?

... i am amazed at the amount of posts i have made in this thread.

pics?....any!?....stop being amazed...and post some pics up dude....why is that so difficult?? WHY!!!...i didnt ask you yo make biryani man......once again
POST PICS OF ENGINE!!!????

ahhhahahahahaha... yagami, you should realize by now that this is an excercise in futility, the kid doesn't know WHAT he's talking about, probably didn't expect to be called on his BS when he mouthed off in here. He still declines to list any mods/improvements/whatever he's made to his ultra super cool sentra.

Sentra owners, please understand, I think a Sentra is a great, practical, affordable car that does a lot of people a lot of good. But when someone says that they have a sentra, with auto transmisison, that's a racer, I just have problems believing them and then I have to call 'em on it.

The fact that Prodigy declines to list anything, is proof enough for me that he has NO idea what he's talking about, he's afraid he'll list something that yagami might look at and immediately know it was BS. Like:

• new shocks
  • bad ass motor whatchamacallit
  • new lambskin cover for driver's seat
  • 400 hamsters on wheels under the hood

Hey prodigy, zara aik baar aur woh "come to jersey, I'm the prodigy" waala gaana suna do.

yeah yeah, this was the gaana I was talking about:

"City... racers...the place to be ...just ask for me...because i am THE PRODIGY", followed by a spinning kitten, how very manly of you, you beast you.

loooooseerrr…shine my shoe..NOW!!!..ill tell show list everything soon enuff…its the tamagochi who wont post a pic of the open hood…WHY WONT HE PUT PICS UP!??..YOU TOO AHMED…you shoe shine gurl…open the hood and post it…and ill do your silly list stufff..and ill do you one better..ill show you!!!..unlike yamagochee…and ahmed tell yer kuri she forget her kittin at my house…oh no here it is :bobo: …she seemed to like the song alot…as should u :)…and you u are so lame..on the real…im gonna get serious for a moment…400 hamsters under the hood?..are you serious…stupid wannabe…dont be wak..thats enuff talk for all of us…now lets start posting open hood pics…if not ..be quiet and keep yer online image intact…herb ars…o yea… :bobo: bOY THAT KITTY WAS HOT!!!..YYYEEEOOOOWWWZZZAAA!!!..

Uffooo, itna ghussa... Prodigy mian, I never claimed to race or have a super car, so why should I show you what I have 'under the hood'? Secondly, it's nice to see you come down to asliyat. People who can't argue inevitably turn to name calling and such, so sad. And of course you took the first step in talking about my wife, but I have too much class to dignify that with a response, specially since i know that your sister is a respected participant on this board. grow up.

not only the fact that she is a respected member…she will break her foot off up in yo a$$ lol…but yea…u see…came down to the wire…i wasnt the one all talk…this other clown didnt post any pics…so next time before u say i talk trash…look at yerselves…yes…no…samaj???..bicharah!!! lol…and i talk trash LMAO!!!..in the end…the outcome is funny…asleeyaaths …LMAO…i wanna see engines…i guess there are non…just a pack of ricers…???..LMAO!!!.. :bobo:

I love Doritos

WTF ARE U RESERECTING OLD POST FOR!?

MOOOOOOOOOO RANCH IS MY FLAVOR!

because I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee DORITOOOSSSS