Here they Are Gaadeez / khOthaiz/whips/rides

Re: Here they Are Gaadeez / khOthaiz/whips/rides

LMAO HAHAHAHAHAA
YER MADDD!!!
LMAO HAHAHAHAHHAHAA!!!
u gottaa old honky buket!!!
hey atleast i got money LMAO!!!..
u aint no1 pal…i dun have 2 prove anything to u
ricer or not…my car is cooler faster..it looks better…newer…ghod and the list goes on…shukar hai allah ka im happy with my carZ…i dun have 2 post pics of parts i cant afford or dont have unlike u guy LMAO!!!..and PROLLY WELL NEVER GET…waaittt…i can actually afford them..REAL ONESS… LMAO…u keep dreamin about yer blow of valvl and intake number lol…happy honkin with yer eclipse…see u around i will dost…o yea and dads money!!!
i work in a law firm sir…Third year undergratuate law…so don be mad bro…allah gave me the cars the looks the cash and everything else…so wen u get a new car or sumthin with under 100,000 miles on it post a pic man…untill then…ill be watching devdas in my car lol…yea the tv the dvd and 5.1 surround sound lol…wait u wouldnt know much bout that… :omg:

ohhhhh yall do know the gold medalist car of 06 was 96 crx with 650 hp ? and 70 ford in low ryders rite ? n yea both were rebuilt so sir jee dont always let meter fool you with wat is shows :)

btw wats Third year ** undergratuate ** law??? lol yoo prodigy hetaaa le yar bus ker .. waisey Acura chikni leg rehi hai .. sali kya mest deti ho gi na .. race lol

wow ... nice carzzzz ...

nai patha kia hai…wen i get excited i start spelling wrong…lol…i go hulk on my key board and then wanna go to the gym lol!!!
and yaaar…this guy thought his old chakrah was on top of the food chain…i think its his first car or sumthing…so he thinks he can beat a ferrari or something…hes wack his car is wack…his boys car is wak…maybe hes just mad his car wont start :confused: …but was that crx at english town at summer slam?..

all i hear is rice , u got money ? good for u i dont care how much money u got. If ur so loaded why dont u have something that can actually run with my car ?

and haha before u talk more about the money u got in the bank , it aint about the money kid its about skill, which ur certainly laking in ..

my 3-wheeler (cycle) is better than these khota-ghariz) :rolleyes: :stuck_out_tongue: :smiley:

can i order one car as well :D - i heard you are giving out for free to ghareeb janta of gupshup *grin

both..? :rolleyes:
depends where u r..:stuck_out_tongue:

hey Prodigy, I didn't think the spec VR sentra came with an auto transmission, cuz that's what you have in your pic.

Oh and prodigy, no offense to your bacchaiz, but I HATE the RSX, i don't know why they sodomized the Integra into this POS. The interior is so generic, it hurts. I think it's Acura's answer to the people who want to drive an Acura but can't afford a TSX, which in my opinion is the base Acura model. Again, I'm not trying to offend you, it's just my opinion. Besides, I don't know much about cars and don't really care for super extra sexy performance at the cost of comfort and a decent interior. I commute 50 minutes each way everyday and if I were to drive a super souped up kick ass ride, my ass would hurt from all the bumps I would feel...

Love the towncar though, now THAT's a ride.

Dinzee, that’s the million dolla question. It’s because us desis come to Amreeka and Canada, and all our relatives tell us “buy a honda or a toyota, they’ll last forever, even if they do look like rubbish and the interiors are plasticy and cheaply made”.

That’s my problem with Honda and Toyota, they will last a lifetime but they are so generic looking and their interiors are so cheaply made, they still look like they were made in the early 90’s. I’m exaggerating, they have improved, but not at the rate of German or even Korean cars, or Swedish cars.

Besides, desis are afraid of venturing into anything that would require premium fuel or they are too scared to buy european because of the potential high cost of repairs. Basically desis want the tried and tested and cheap. Desis are cheap.

My dad owned a Honda a looong time ago and I will never buy a honda, they’re made in mexico now, at least the ones being sent to the US, and the car starts to rattle after a few thousand miles, a friend of mine bought a brand new 2003 Accord and the crap started to rattle and roll 3 months in. Go figure.

I owned a 2002 Altima and though it looked good, the interior was so cheaply designed. I will probably never again buy a japanese car unless it’s a luxury top of the line car. I’d rather drive a Hyundai Sonata than an Accord at this point.

I drive a German car, this is my first German car. It was actually assembled in Hamburg, and it’s the tightest, nicest ride I’ve ever owned. I will probably stick to German and Swedish from now on.

All views expressed are the writers, please don’t jump down his throat if you don’t like what he says.

thats cuz he is a ricer and he does not know the difference between the specv and the normal se-r .. like i said before all i see is rice lol

oh n the maniac post is mine … accidently posted with my bro’s nick .

ok here i goo...1st off i off....there is 2 much hostility in this room...it is an auto thus making it an se-r same ish....however the equalizer comes into play with a flip of a switch
little red switch...

the switch is what left those eclipses bleeding lol…mr yagmai or watever it is…u know exactly what that switch does…like i keep saying cant talk smack without racing or even seeing wats under my hood…
and the rsx tsx complex…i didnt want another 4 door…
and the issue with desis with nissanz and hondas…there is my 5 series…iv drove them all…i know watz up…its all a thing about personal choice…cmon guys…cars are fun…lets leave it fun…O YEA AND SKILL!!!..ANYONE IN THE AREA WANNA TEST MY SKILL…plzzz…oh my gawd pllzzzz…just test my skillss…its very easy to talk stuff online behind a screem..magar wen in real life…its totally diffrent…and i dont think anyone has the rite to assume things about my cashflow…i got it..i got it…cant help it…Jersey City… racers…the place to be …just ask for me…because i am THE PRODIGY!.. :bobo:

hmm u really dont know wat ur talking about do u .. probably been running around with a bunch of 420 a eclipses. Switch watever man .. and if u got money then thats good mashallah. Im happy for you. Too much talk man , list the parts if u have them ...

Nyceeeee!!! :smooth:

mera dil nai karah list kaarnai kaa…
420 shwenty mujai nai patha lol…but u know for sure that lil switch is waassuuppp lol…thats why its a sleeper yaaarrr…no1 knowz about anything until i leave em lol
i dont like showing off with what my engine has mutated into…i just run it on the track man…and thats that…and think past intakes yaar…think past blow off valves…try level 10 traineez dude…and u know exactly EXACTLY WHAT THAT SWITCH DOES LMAO!!!..yer a car guy…u know wassup :blush: …and i have them for sure…u can take a trip 2 my house and see waatz up…i don talk cause im bored …i talk because i am about it homie lol…and u know what im takin about…its a mind game…hustling someone to race for money homie…but we need to stop bikering like larkeeez…i swear dude u are welcome in my house…anytime…and u see for yerself…and juz for the record…U REALLY DO KNOW WHAT IM TAKIN ABOUT!!!

are u selling any of these

JOO APP KA DIL KARAAI MR CT!!!......which ever1 u want.......
but in actuality no not at the moment...however we can hook yer car up like that.....:)

and who invited u maniac!?
LMAO....yer opinion doesnt count lol......skills LMAO!!
i love u guys.....LMAO :D
my gawd man!!!!.......and ghussah haram hotha hai......rice ka bachaa....
want to show me your skills?.....i already see them skills of sitting online talking smack!