Ok…Im guna keep this part short bc ur prob will ask questions after this anyways:P
i like this guy, in the sense that i could spend the rest of my life with him…but..i duno how he feels..i knw his sisters want to speak 2 my mum about ‘something’ but havent yet as one of them has 2 be operated on soon..
i duno wat i cud do without being upfront and asking him to knw if he’s intrested..
i dont wnt 2 leave it 2 the point where mum starts looking for other rishta’s and by the time his sister comes its abit late..
and yeh i know it might sound abit :S
but in my family they get guys/girls engaged early, to avoid late marriages blah blah…
let's see when his sisters will come and what they have to say to ur mom !!! as far as i know if mom is present then she shd bring the rishta not sisters. and what's the hurry for does your mom have a rishta in her hand for u ? If not then just sit back and relax hopefully things will fall into place. I think in your case** " app ko iss baat ki tension hai kay apki koi tension nahi hai "** :)
Fizzels ... why don't you just make up a fake rishta and guess their reaction .... be like a rishta came for u and ur parents are thinking ... and if htey're really comin for rishta then u might be able to tell that from their reaction to this news
^ I don't think it's a good idea to cook up a fake rishta story. First of all, no one should have to resort to lying/deceit in life as means to any end. Also what if they get discouraged hearing the about the other rishta that her parents are supposedly considering. They may think, "oh they are planning to marry her elsewhere, fine we will go look for someone else."
Waise bhi, I don't it's a polite thing to send knowingly your rishta just at the same time when someone else has ent their rishta . Espcially if you belong to the same family, because it can cause bad blood among relatives.
Pickup the phone and call him. Let you mom know that you are interested in him before it is too late and let you mom know that if his sister comes for rishta you are up for it.
Now to the pickup phone part.
It is not that difficult to make a call .
Let me write it down for you.
You call he picks up you say.
Assalam O Alaikum Y akhi.(just kidding)
He says Waalaikum Asslam.
You: how are you doing.
He: Alhumdulillah I am fine how about you ?
You: I am sorry I am not so fine .
He : Oh o what happened.
You: My mother is looking for my rishta but I am not interested in that process.
He: Why ?
You take it from here. Do I have to write it all down for you. You need to do some work yourself.
let's see when his sisters will come and what they have to say to ur mom !!! as far as i know if mom is present then she shd bring the rishta not sisters. and what's the hurry for does your mom have a rishta in her hand for u ? If not then just sit back and relax hopefully things will fall into place. I think in your case** " app ko iss baat ki tension hai kay apki koi tension nahi hai "** :)
Pickup the phone and call him. Let you mom know that you are interested in him before it is too late and let you mom know that if his sister comes for rishta you are up for it.
Now to the pickup phone part.
It is not that difficult to make a call .
Let me write it down for you.
You call he picks up you say.
Assalam O Alaikum Y akhi.(just kidding)
He says Waalaikum Asslam.
You: how are you doing.
He: Alhumdulillah I am fine how about you ?
You: I am sorry I am not so fine .
He : Oh o what happened.
You: My mother is looking for my rishta but I am not interested in that process.
He: Why ?
You take it from here. Do I have to write it all down for you. You need to do some work yourself.
You will have to stand on one foot for 40 nights in a qabristan, eyes closed - and right after that you have to say “Haqqq”. You will hear a thunder and your wish will be granted.
If for some reason you are unable to do it, I’ll do it for ya. Best part - I accept credit cards :k:
Here you go Fizzels we have all kinds of help available in these forums.
What else do you want ? Someone abduct him for you and bring him over to you ?
I guess if you say so someone will offer his services for that too.