help in lookin smart on engagement.

vanii...yaar u look so cute mashallah and really cuty guppy..i just want to pick ur cheeks and do eeeee ..hehhehehe very nice mashallah..Allah khush rukhay aur juldi juldi shadi ho...bcz engagement k baad intezar mushkil hojata hai (personal experience)

Re: help in lookin smart on engagement.

looking cute...

uetian2k1, r u engaged??

vanii MashAllah, u look shweet... no pic with ur fiance'...?
the colour of ur outfit is pretty.. May Allah bless u...
So, wens the wedding?

Mashallah...u look affordable, ur makeup, outfit, jewelry everything looks perfect...so cute.

no yar i am married ..just talking abt the time when i was engaged..

you look very pretty masha'Allah
Congratulations!

FYNX BUDDY

THANK u sooooooooo much... u ppl make me feel sky high...... my heart goes sha la la la ...

uetian ne tou mujhe bachaa hi bana diya.... inni mushkil se main BARI hoi hoon ;)

Mashalah u look soo cute:) And the colour really suits u!

you are very pretty. the color really suits you. congratulations!

I think you must mean "adorable."

lol, i was thinkin abt affordable too(was like what does she really mean)
hehehe,yea i think she meant adorable...

heheheh i was too like what does she mean by affordable...

and vanii...that made me do so bcz of ur guppy cheeks...and c mon u r a grown up:D

oops....was at work, i did mean adorable.

just saw ur pics.. u really look cute and "guppo" no doubt abt it. congrtsssssss! but there are no pics of u with ur fiance? do post pics. wud love to see him too :)

You're the cutest thing ever!

eelooo... aj m early in office (it happens rare ).... n m overjoyed afetr seeing ur comments yayy!!

its realy v nice to c u ppl intouch all the time to pull me through puddle... u galz rock...

Dis is fo all d adorable ladies out there…