Help -Im in trouble :-(

yesterday I went to work late by 15 mins cuz my alarm didnt go off. when I got to work the supervisor said im late etc. etc. and started having a moan…I told her the truth that my alarm didnt go off. :rolleyes: so she says to me “you’ll have to make that up in the day…” so i said to her i wont have one of my breaks.

anyway, today…I was supposed to finish work at 6:00 and it was already 6:05 and I was doing some labels on the comp…anyway I had to get home and was getting late so i said to her “i have to go home now…can u finish it off?” she was just standing there doing nothing…anyway…she says to me “I beg ur pardon?” in a bitchy tone. I had already started walking out so i said to her “I finish work at 6 and its 6:05 now” and she gave me such a horrible look…it scared me :crying:

so i quickly went to staff room…got my stuff and went home…i said bye to the pharmacist but not to the supervisor…2moro im going to be in big trouble right? what should I do? she scares me…cuz she’s so horrible. shes going to kill me emotionally/mentally/psychologically…and in any way she can :crying: :crying: :crying:

Re: Help -Im in trouble :frowning:

oh i have a teacher like that. :frowning: she scares me, too. i wish someone would tell her that her hair style has been out since the 80s, along with that stupid black leather jacket she wears :rolleyes:..

yes anyways, back to your situation…welllllll…just suck up, i guess? or like pretend that her looks/actions don’t bother you and go on about your work.

Re: Help -Im in trouble :-(

^ Dont worry iam always late.. :(
if u are first time late then dont worry.. but if u are always late then Allah hee maf karay :(

^the issue isnt about being late…

its about me leaving work at 6:05 when I finish at 6 normally…
she wanted me to carry on working even after my time was over…

I hate her :rolleyes:

I’ll just ignore her.

thank god I only have 1.5 weeks of the placement left…I really cant stand her bitchiness anymore…

it’d be so nice working with guys…at least u dont have bitchiness floating around in the air…but I get on REALLY well with all the other female workers…its just this one…no1 likes her…

today she was telling us how many locum pharmacists she has put in complaints for and all her other wicked witchy stuff she does. as soon as a customer walks out she starts talking about them and making fun and they are usually elderly people. I hate her for that :frowning:

phatto…so far I have tried acting like it doesnt bother me…but it gets hard sometimes :frowning: especially if im not feeling well anyway…and then she bitches on top of that.

there is another worker who is leaving work this week…cuz she cant stand the bitchiness in the place…shes only told me about it.

another worker only stayed there for 3 days and left cuz she said they were being rude to her…

the others all complain but cant do nothing cuz shes the supervisor and they are below her…so she knows they cant do much…

she doesnt work herself…always goes out for a fag every 10 mins…and she stinks when she comes back…and huffs and puffs all through the day for absolutely no reason…but then again I feel sorry for her…cuz shes lonely…

Do U Want me to use my Contacts from china Town :dixsi:

off course…I always go past china town on the way to work anyway…well near it anyway…

wot can they do for me?

shes moti and sort of a she-male type of woman…in fact I have doubts that she is a woman cuz she claims not to have any maternal feeligns…has no guy in her life…never had one…and is heartless…cold blooded creature.

Re: Help -Im in trouble :-(

are u a pharmacy tech? i used to be one hahaha!

Ofcourse My Chinese mafia ( Triad members ) Are there :smokin:

So U want her to CHOP or Just Killed :hehe:

( S U work near .. where I always park My car ) :eek:

no, im a summer vacation student…getting some experience before I have to do my pre-reg…I have learnt alot

but the moti keeps putting me down all the time. like when I ask her anything she says to me “you still dont know that?!”

she irritates me. i hate her :frowning: hate is an understatement…:mad:

can some1 eat her for me please?

chopped and cooked chinese style please…

I dont work in city centre…but have to go past city centre everyday on the way to work :slight_smile:

Ok .. So U mean .. Chop into Pieces And Served with Chow Min ( Fried Noodles ) :yummy:

No prob. :smiley:

**Dont B scared.. :rotfl:Jo Darr Gaya Vo Marr Gaya

aww…impulse jee…dont be scared :smiley: hum hai na…ill beat her up for u :bailan: (fine maybe i wont) but on the serios note…she cant get mad at u for going home on time…and if she does…ummm…just ignore her :slight_smile: (im late to work everyday :smiley: cuz my watch is 10 min behind.. :stuck_out_tongue: )

Desi … bailnay say us ka Kuch nahi hona .. She Is Like U .. Moti MAJ ( Cow ) :hehe:

:snooty: u dont have to translate…i know what a maj is…and THANK u very much for that compliment :slight_smile:

OMG .. LOL @ Compliment ( :rotfl: )

hasso hasso…jan dande paren ge na…tap pata challe ga :bailan:

i m danda proof :smiley:

mashallah…i bet ur not belna proof tho :bailan:

i would say same