Re: Help -Im in trouble :-(
Arrive tomorrow 20 minutes early from the time :)
Re: Help -Im in trouble ![]()
bailna
Ziada Zor say nahi Lagta Na ![]()
wat bout if supervisor aint there 20 min eraly???
i hope zor se lagta hai ![]()
Kitni Zor Say ![]()
can i check On U ![]()
^^ lolz
Strategic mistake which is natural to those who do not wear false smiles on their lips. I often commit such mistakes and then pay for it. I advise you to be a normal being to her tomorrow meeting her the routine way ![]()
^ agree
remember, you have done NOTHING wrong
Stand up straight, walk in and when she talks to you, look her straight in the eye....if she frightens you when she talks to you ..take a few seconds to formulate an answer in your mind (in a small sentence) and then answer.
be assertive
if this is a summer holiday job, use this women as a tool to help you become more assertive and confident
you will come across these types all your life....learn how to deal with them.
6:05 is late???
Hope .. Ab tak to us ka Qeema ban chuka hoga ,… ![]()
P.s. Update us the situation … R U fired or She is no more Supervisor ![]()
I remember you are on no talking terms with me, but let me say Ms. Lazy Daisy has the best advice for you.
I went to work today and she was being extra nice…kasam se…I was shocked.
she was talking so nicely …saying thakyou and please over every little thing.
then when it came to my lunchtime she said to me “you can go on lunch now LOVE!” ![]()
thats wot i dont understand with her…you dont know wot mood shes going to be in…whether shes going to bark back at you…or give a nice reply…
but then in the afternoon she noticed that some1 had put a paper towel in a bin that said “no paper towels please”…I did it…cuz I had nowhere else to put it…so she came into the dispensary and said to us all “some1 has put a paper towel in that bin AGAIN!” and she had a MEAN look on her face…and she said “dont u all go saying to me its not me…and denying it…whoever it was remember if u do it again I shall chop ur fingers off”
meri fingers chop kare ghi ![]()
I was about to confess it was me…before she said that…but she didnt ask us who it was…she just warned.
hahahahah chalo shukar hai Bach gaye ...
Otherwise I thought U fired And setting On Computer at yur home
And after today Incident in London ... She will be More Nice to u :D