Height

Re: Height

so should i tell you the list .. .. ..
- educated (a must)
- Chatter box (love it)
- good sense of humor (again a must)
- confident/bold

Lolz. Omg you really thought i was gonna do it for u. Hawww, how innocent of ya :D ROTFLOLZ. Apne liye pehle dhond lo bhai hahahahahhaha.

Btw, i like yr list :D good choice.

I am looking forward for your new career .. .. and i am helping you ot for that .. :p

:p

In all honesty i dont see any bad in recommending people 2 each other if u know each other well (which we dont in our case bt just saying) BUT its too much headache cuz i have heard if anything goes wrong in the marriage, u r ought to be blamed. Who wants this kich kich in life now :(

I understand - been there :)

nops..itz too late :O

open ur inner eye then ;)

I was never that bothered about a really tall guy.. I wanted a six-pack (or 8-pack) more :smiley:

^ Wow, now thats even harder :p

5'9, almost 5'10

Thank Allah I grew, I was like the shortest kid in class once upon a time!

The guys in my family are all tall (above 6’1") so it’s quite hard to imagine myself married to a short man. :blush:

i want my hubby taller than me ........ anywhere from 5'8 is good ......... but if he will be 5'8 then i seriously cant wear heels :( .............

I am almost 6'2" and still growing , by which I mean my head is coming outta ma hair thesedays :)

:D Haha that would be my concern too.

well…i am short :konfused: but i like tall guys. My guy is MA 6’3 :smiley: and we dont have any issues so far. :wink:

Whats wrong in WANTING something what you like. No matter i am not very tall but i dont like short guys :snooty: meri marzi :hoonh:

I am 5'5", add about 2.5' of arms when handcuffed to the headboard. And I like my ladies tall, about 5'10" at least.

and we love :wub: u still :lifey::fatee:… dont be telling ur begum that :blush:…;)…**
PS:..OOOhhhhh im feeling all tingly:mudhosh:..;)**

all my cousins are guys and all are tall as ever, so 6' or taller and the tallest is 6'4
unfortunately all were goodlooking but all are like brothers to me

that'd be like Taam Crooz and Nicole Chotaman's jori.

Chalo jee, mashAllah hur koi chay foot ka ho gya hai ab :hehe: