Height

How much does it matter :smiley: Please be honest.

What is the acceptable height range to you for your prospect :slight_smile:

For Ideal Me: 5’10"-6’

For Practical Me: 5’8"-6’1" (no more than that pls :p)

Your turn :D.

p.s How short is 5’7" (male) :khums:.

Re: Height

if its arranged .. then I think for me .. she should be in between 5'5" - 5'8" .. .. since I am 6 :$ ..

but if its love .. then does physical appearance matters in love ?

:lajawab:wht he said

Very Well Said. When its about love, i am sure physical apearance still does matter but the standards are not as high as they are otherwise :D. Because you are in luv and thats all that matters at that time.

Sab waise hi acha acha lagta hoga na ;).

Im 5’8 still growing :snooty:

sureeeeee

I heard that SO .. but i dun believe in love things .. i dun even believe if love exists .. so .. whatever ..

:lifey:.. Mashallah :lajawab:

** I have to agree with Maham though I also consider 5 7 certainly short for a bloke and 5 8 is well err a start:cb:..;)**

Goodluck.

Shukriya :stuck_out_tongue:

Yah Whatever :p. Jab tak pyar nahi hota we wl say “whatever”…then it wl be “however” :D. Lolz.

Rotflolz.

u and ur philosophies:hoonh:

take the advices from me .. and i can put money on that you will never fall in love with ANYONE .. :devil:

I call them realities .. and FACTS

Most men from South Asian nations average 5'7". That is the average height for Afghanistan, Nepal and India. For Pakistan I believe it is less. So if you seek a male with the average height of 5'10" plus. You are limiting your prospects to a very small pool.

nazariye nazariye is baat hai janab :@:

ArcHangel:wink:.. thats why were still single:omg:..;):bummer:**

Well you don't have to limit yourself to South Asia. I personally believe diversity is great.

And shhh...I am working on getting the "h" placed in my name. I blame lack of sleep and a hamster attack.

Love use to be blind in good old days but things have changed, love has grown to be more rational and somewhat logical.
You may not fall in love with a an ugly 4.7 feet girl ( Pardon my French buddy).

On a side note, if you are 6 feet a girl 5.8'' would appear much taller than you.

umm .. ... ... .. really ??

okay whatever .. I am 6 .. who cares but there is no girl around who is 5'5" + ... ... thats what i do care .. :p

:hehe:.. yes so I read !!! Good luck with that one Archy:wave:…Wasnt it a gerbil attack :hmmm:

again differs acc to every individual :@: