Height of religious extremism or nationalist paranoia?

Re: Height of religious extremism or nationalist paranoia?

yeah i meant she capitalized her id recently.. so now u know who..

Muslims stick to their opinions all right, more so than you guys, when you change you change to suit the fancy of your masters (e.g. Muslim rulers first, then British colonists), we Muslims however stick to our ways and only change for the better, I’m one of those who’s been enlightened, Jai Pakistan Mata Ki. :snooty:

why are you puzzled. Let me let you in on the paki psyche. We have 100% grade A pukka musalmaan who prays five times a day, (keeps hijab if a girl, beard for guy) who literally gets off the prayer mat after praying and turns on zee tv and bop their heads as a half naked slut dances in the rain. Mind you these are the same people who cries bloody murder if they see a girl in street of karachi without her dupatta. Ranjhan is a perfect example. If i remember correctly, he is the same one that got in trouble for posting lewd pics of a bollywood slut. Ranjhan, if that wasn’t you than please accept my advance apology.

yaar i was asking you seriously.. cos ranjhan seemed to be the kinda guy who was barhaaing dosti ka haath and suddenly pulls the carpet below ur feet.. so i felt confused.. kahin har pakistani iske tarah to nahin??? :confused:

tumhara kuch nahin ho sakta hai bhai :smack:

Who said I wasn’t being serious. :konfused:

and no, not all pakistanis aren’t like this. You wouldn’t expect me to believe that all hindians are like darkie sadhoos in the street of mumbai burning pakistani flags or digging up pitches just cuz I see their pics of internet, would you? You shouldn’t make the same assumption on us. Cuz than I might have to question what all the hindoos are like just cuz i saw some fanatic rip open a muslim womens stomach to tear out the fetus and burn it.

yuck!!! where did u come up with such a story??? waesay heard the same story too but it was set in PoK where a pak. ranger did the same to an unfortunate hindu woman :rolleyes:

no story my friend, It actually happened in gujrat. :)
As far as the ranger story is concerned, I didn't even know that we had hindu woman in pakistani kashmir and I have never heard it, but you are more than welcome to show me an article.

type in "gujrat riot fetus" in yahoo if you wanna check out my story. "gujrat riot baby" also works.

I’ll be honest with you I was only going gaga over India because the idea of being reunited with my Gujji and Bengali and other Indian Muslim brothers really appeals to me, culture isn’t a major pull factor but it’s one of them, I do like the way Sanskrit sounds but my hatred for Urdu wasn’t real, Indian culture would be extremely boring and dull without foreign Muslim influences, shalwar kameez, kurta, sherwani, architecture such as taj mahal, edible cuisine (kobobs, pilaus, meaty stews) as opposed to your browny yellow pastes with paper thin chapatis/rice is all thanks to us Muslims.

I don’t hate Indians though, a lot of my friends are Gujjis and I have love and respect for a lot of the decent Ullema and Mashaikh from Hind, MashaAllah they just radiate Iman.

The sister who capitalised her id always did seem decent, i don’t know her personally but you could tell by her posts she’s from a good family background, it’s hard to find decent people like that in Paki cities these days.