Height of religious extremism or nationalist paranoia?

Re: Height of religious extremism or nationalist paranoia?

^^ some sanity at last

desibanda sahib, why are you so up in arm with this issue. Is meera your behna or something. :)

meri to behna nahin hai par shayad appki hogi isiliye uske nangepan pe appko itna ghussa aa raha hai aur mujhe achcha lag raha hai :p

me? mad? whatever do you mean. I couldn’t give a two flip whether she appeared in soft core porn industry called bollywood. To each his own, who the hell am i question them. I would suggest you check my previous posts to find out what i think about the a-hole “pukka muslims” who prays five times a day than gets off on madhuri dick**** dancing in the rain. well, see now, all you had to do was just say that. Why go through all that trouble of posting reply after reply when you could’ve just said that you wanna see some naked paki actress. :smack: Be proud of who you are, ain’t nothing wrong with wanting to see some hot piece of ass, everyone should want it.

I find julia’s horsey smile vulgar n gross

I will say this though, people who live in glass house shouldn't throw rock at others. You seem to be concerned about paki mullahs preventing you from seeing some hot paki ass while i would think you would be too busy fighting the gujrat thing and the shiv sena trying to tear out pitches to prevent unclean muslim b a s t a r d s from playing in the bharat mata. Like they say, clean your own closet beforing sniffing around in other people's closet.

yeah, i don’t know what people see in her.

So her making a movie in INdia is like Desichick badmouting the government in North Korea. Vah…do you come up for air from between your ass cheeks or is snorkleing for oxygen your gig?

abay maine jo likha padhta nahin hai kya??? maine kaha to na ke mujhe achcha lagta hai…

and besides, how do shiv sena and their goons come into this picture??? its like a cop catches u overspeeding and asks u why.. u reply tat even he (the cop) overspeeds so cancel out ho gaya.. what kind of a$$ logic is that?? not tat i love ssena but it defies my thinking.. why dont u open up another thread abt pitch-digging and i will support u on that.. bewajah kissi baat ko na chhedo..

didn't I just say that people who live in glass houses shouldn't throw rocks at other people. I brought it up cuz you seem to be quite concerned about the mullahs in pakiland, so i brought up the shiv sena to remind you to clean your own house before coming here with the repressive mullah bull s h i t. An indian talking bout religious fundoos is like a fat guy making fun of ruben studdard. A

dont u ever think straight?? or are u gay?? (ok that was a bad joke :D) listen i dint rake up anti-mullahism for nothing.. i saw a news article and i simply posted my comments on it.. now if u have anything useful to say on the topic go ahead but dont beat around the bush needlessly.. any other views/ideas may PLEASE be posted in a separate thread!! if u can understand basic english u wud stop cribbing by now.

oh you are more than welcome to post any article you want. However, be prepared to get the carpet pulled from under you if i see some hypocrisy. Just like you reserve the right to post a article about the mullah epidemic in pak, i reserve the right to call you out on the religious extremists in your land and reminding you to clean them out before you go and post a article about some other nation. :)

wat a true idiot u are my friend.. dont u have any brains at all??? when did i condone the actions of shiv sena idiots??? i condemn any kind of religious fanaticism.. wherefrom did u conclude that i was a hypocrite?? do u think with ur testicles or what??? :mad2: :mad2:

Inteha was also banned by the Government. Do you remember that rape scene involving Hamayun Saeed, created alot of controversy. I didnt see the movie, but that Pirzada then went ahead and got a Stay Order and the movie was back in the theatres and people flocked to the theatres to check out what the fuss was about.

when did i say that you condone shiv sena’s actions. :konfused: I was just questioning why a concerned indian like you would be so interested about the mullahs in pak when you could utilise your energy to criticise the religious extremists in your own country. And to answer your question, NO, i do not think with my testicles.

p.s.- I have been patient with you and let you crack gay jokes, accuse me of thinking with my testicles etc etc etc. But my patience has an end. I would suggest you talk to me with the same respect that i am showing you. Otherwise, :slight_smile:

[quote=“bollybuster”]
And Atlanta if you think calling someone a “Mullah” is deregatory, I can’t really say much about you. Acc to your logic, all these bolly-folks on this site should then be “Pundits”.

QUOTE]

I was being sarcastic dude. I am on your side. :smack:

why would a rape scene cause so much concern. lollywood churns out more vulgar movies than a rape scene.

Since when did the kanjar community have any values? Paki films are just as vulgar as Indian movies.

I’m against this sort of stuff done in the name of my country (especially if it claims to be Islamic) whether inside Pakistan or outside it.

I’ll be honest I could never feel comfortable with a Paki girl even actresses doing stuff like that with a Kaafir, not that it’s any better with a Paki Muslim but this just really pisses me off, yeah yeah my infatuation with India and all things Indians is over now.

I can tolerate it if she's going to whore around in private but please don't do it in the name of the country I'm associated with.

what nonsense :smack:.. who asked her to come to “kaafiristan” in the first place?? the lure of money pulled her across the border.. besides what is this crap dude?? at one point u go all gaga over india and all that more than even a shiv sena fundoo and at another u talk like an MMA guy.. whats wrong?? there was this other guppan who seemed to be level-headed but she recently started being hawkish (she’s the same one that capitalized her id).. are all pakistanis like that??? do u guys swing between extremes?? seriously, indians in general stick to their opinions - they either love or hate. they dont act weird.. i am so confused.

she's the same one that capitalized her id

Yeah that helps. Every other guppan has capatalized id here.