Heart of asia conference

Both India and Afganistan ar attacking on us. For india it is uder standable , but afganistan after all the **** created in Pk becasue of them !!!

Re: Heart of asia conference

dumbass sartaj, stupid old man still wants to go and stay there? Seriously kitna beghairat insaan ha ye budha sartaj, paisay ke liyay kitna beghairat banayga.

time has proven that this pml-n govt is totally beghairat against indian aggression. IF it weren’t for Pak fauj, maybe NS would invite Modi to takeover Pak and people would be forced to bow before that hindu beghairat.

There is ZERO point of that stupid **** conference other than for all those countries ganging up and insulting Pakistan. Pakistan should’ve not attended. It will have zero impact anyway.
And enough of this bhai-chara and all that for afghans. Teach them a lesson they never forget on their territory each time they do bak-bak about Pakistan. I hope the COAS does this now that we all clearly know they’re more into those hindus. unperh jahil afghaniyon se aur kya tawaqqa ki ja sakti hai?

It was wise thing for Pakistan to be there, we need not to worry about Afghans and Indians…both stand as our enemy…

The good thing is Russian support in the conference…

The why Afghans hates us…it is because they are like that since 1947…rhey always hated us untill Russians invaded them and they had to flea…

Once Russians and Americans have gone back…their Hatred for us is very much back…

Pakistan if have to provide them the Air Corridor…then it should cost them heavily…or they use, Oman-Iran Air route…

i think Pakistan should have been there but the way we begged for “lets start negotiations again” to india was shameful. Indians in turn showed us again who is the really daddy and who calls all the shots by snubbing us right there and then and by telling us that we are terrorists, so just SHUT UP . and we did shut up right away lol :slight_smile:

sartaj behavior was so shameful and embarrassing…almost amusing. he was made to sit behind against the protocol but he looked so happy and kept on smiling and clapping needlessly..also wore a blue turban like an idiot :slight_smile:

on the other hand, when Indian politicians and officials come to Pakistan, they carry themselves with great care and never beg for anything . they actually pose as if they have done big favor to pakistan by coming to pakistan and call Pakistan “worst then jahanam” and sometimes refuse to even eat. now we shd not exhibit such jahal behavior but hey, self respect is important.

I am all for peace and friendship but that needs to be done with dignity and self respect. Unfortunately none of Pakistani govt has ever exhibited self respect when it comes to india.

Kabhi khud ko theek na karna
Koi sharm hoti hay
Koi haya hoti hay
Aaj bhi terrorist sarkari sarparasti main hain .

now this is a million dollar point by uncle pasha.

we were ridiculed and embarrassed by India and Afghanistan for supporting terrorists. is that wrong? from what i know, ashraf ghani was very pro-pakistan when he came to power and wanted to have a great relationship with us but we kept on playing games

aren’t we supporting all those afghan talbians who are killing hundred of innocent afghans in Afghanistan?

what was mullah omar doing in Pak? he died in karachi.

what was mullah mansour doing in pakistan? he had pakistani passport.

whole haqqani leadership sits in Pakistan in quetta under our full protection. why?

we protected osama bin laden for 6 years. why?

what is hafiz saeed and masood azhar business to arrange jalsas in lahore and openly threaten india and give us bad name? why. who is protecting them

when will our army and establishment policies change? kab tak?

more

India bars Sartaj Aziz from talking to media in AmritsarIn sheer violation of diplomatic norms, the adviser wasn’t allowed to leave the hotel premises, citing security reasons.

‘سرتاج عزیز ہارٹ آف ایشیا کانفرنس سے ناکام واپس آئیں گے’]('سرتاج عزیز ہارٹ آف ایشیا کانفرنس سے ناکام واپس آئیں گے' - Pakistan - Dawn News Urdu)بھارتی عوام اور قیادت کو یہ سمجھنے کی ضرورت ہے کہ دو ایٹمی ملکوں کے درمیان جنگ نہیں امن کا ماحول ہونا چاہیئے،خالد نعیم

agreed!

Pakistan should have spoken against Fazalullah and should have brought in Kashmir… But Sartaj Aziz is too soft for this Job!!! I believe Mushaid Hussain Syed would have done lot better job..

i believe this was a total waste of taxpayer money of Pakistan. Yet another embarassment and then making excuses and justifications by sartaj and his supporters for saying oh this was cool.

No it wasn’t. Any ordinary and knowledgable pakistani knows that india/afg are the enemy and there is simply no point in any negotiations. All these talks and conferences have done nothing in last 70 yrs, and they won’t do anything in future.

Inke sath ek dafa faisala-kun jang to honi hee hai, whether u accept/like it or not. Yes it will cause a lot of **** but ye to hona hee hai. Hindu aur Musalman kabhi apas mein nahi reh saktay specially under their (hindu) rule. Even amerika is nothing, bas himmat kerni ki dair hai ye sab darpok qaumein jhaag ki tarah baith jaingi once musalman sach aur haq ka naara laga lay. Dushman ki koi auqat nahi hai.

oh god.. pls tell me that you are kidding. what war are you talking about? we have ZERO chance of winning any such war with india let alone america. and if you think jihadi zealousness and iman kee taqat will somehow going to help you, then you my brother just need to look around as to what is happening in all muslim countries, from libya to Afghanistan to iraq to syria to yemen to africa and what happened to us in bangladesh.

and if you like millions in pakistan think that afganistan has actually won the war against russia and usa after such complete destruction where their poor women are prostituting globally to survive, then may allah save pakistan from such victory where our sisters are mothers will be victimized by hindu or american army and where our whole country will be destroyed. meray bhai, in traditional war, we have no match to india (we can resist adequately for 3 weeks or so and that is all).. and it is not because they are better than us.they are not. it is simply fucntion of numerical quantification. their army is roughly 4x bigger than us. so in traditional war, they will eventually take over. and if we use nuclear weapons, our generations will be wiped out.

and usa can destroy us in weeks just like it did to iraq. do you want Pakisan to be come syria, yemen, iraq? allah say daro meray bhai

so what are you talking about brother? i am worried what if we have more people like you in important government positions in Pakistan? what will happen to our country? no wonder, we are not leaving terrorism path and keep on sponsoring terrorism on the name of jihad

you are right. we shd have gone there instead of being absent but sar taj azeez is way too soft person. the first thing he said was that pak will not talk about kashmir on this platform? kiyon bhai? why showing relaxation when india is insulting you? talk about kashmir, talk about balochistan intrusion by India. talk about border issues with afgnaistan. make it so bad that whole world becoems sick of this tit for tat blabering .

but upon reflection, why blame sar taj azeez? i am sure he is merely working on PM’s instructions.

so if someone is weak, that is PM sharif

very unfortunate news from India. sar taz aziz was held hostage in his hostel by indan authorities. when he tried to leave the hotel to visit golden temple, he was forced to return to the hotel. his press conference was cancelled as well, which he wanted to held in amritsar

itniee embarrassment… but equally embarrassing for india to act this way. shame on them for showing no courtesy to a guest

but as a senior pakistani official, why would you want to go to golden temple especially when khalistan issue is hot in india? it shd have been obvious that indians would block such a move. why embarrass yourself? why do we embarrass ourselves again and again

afghan president insulted pakistan infront of everyone during his speech..he told sar taj aziz on his face that keep your freaking $500MM aid and use it in your country to dismantle the terrorism infrastructure.

damn, this is some royal chitrol and that too from Afghanistan, which we always thought as our dependent :slight_smile:

although i must say that ashragf ghani is acting as he is really self dependent. oh bhai, you are an acknowledged beggar. this is what war does. a nation has become totally bhakariee.

question for us: either we can call afghans “ehsan faramosh” or we can do some introsepction. ashraf ghani was very friendly towards us when he got elected and for next 18 months or so he was not anti-pakistan. what did we do to make him so hostile? can we think about that? or are we just continue to label him as ehsan faramosh!

We can twist it around to chastise Ashraf Ghani and Indians till the cows come home, but the fact remains that PMLN as a party loves to pander to India.

After India’s snub of SAARC, followed by a collective snub of others as well, I dont understand what sense it made for Sartaj Aziz to go to India for this meaningless conference? PMLN is an expert at self humiliation and embarassment, and as the ruling party, they are enforcing this humiliation on the entire country.
Sartaj Aziz has gone from being a respected individual, to being the butt of jokes.

Kashmir is also burning issue. why even speak on that?

I think it was intentional from Pak side to visit Golden Temple and announce solidarity with Sikhs…and add petrol to the fire or rub salt to Indian wounds…

Indians had loose-loose situation…if thet allow Sartaj Aziz to visit they’ll loose and if they don’t they still loose face …

So thats a good move, but not giving them befitting reply or tit for tat…is unforgiveable and I agree Shareef Govt is weak on this front…only tit for tat reply shall keep India in its boundaries…

Has it been Dr Maleeha Lodhi or Mushahid Ullah Syed…we may have seen a totally different picture

But it is now total loose for pakistan… I was so upset to see Ghani opening his mouth like this on Pak… Why not stop all transit trade which has been the reason of smuggling and destroy local industry.. stop all finanical support… Army’s policy of making a pro paistan govt in afgan failed big time and now we made another enemy which was there from 1947 but not like as they are now… Our afgan borders are now equally busy as the indian borders and if we continue the same policy of interfaring others countires , soon we are going to have irani borders alike. Than they say , report of cearl almyda is wrong ,

We need to correct our self first than only we can ask others not to inter fare in our country…

Ya phir agar waqi main tappar hai to le lo panga from every one and be ready to fight… china will not come to support u in a fight with afgan or with iran…

They were worst back then, Afghan Army march past in Bajour Agency and called it Afghan land, Pak Army pounded Jalalabad and Kandhaar and forced them back to the Durand Line…

Bhutto finally fed up and got in contact with Ahmed Shah Masood, Hikmat Yar and other lot to replace Zahir Shah…

Afghan problem has been there since 1947 and has seen worst days…the problem on Pakistani side is, they are trying to make friends with a nation who never wants to be your friends… we should have kicked Afghan refugees right after Afghan - Russia war…or should have confined them to their camps…but the policy of Islami Brathern has damaged Pakistan and is the prime reason of today’s terrorism in Quetta in Particular…

What happened in India is surely debateable, Sartaj could have responded to Ghani…but what he said that Indian reaction is because of Elections in UP and Eastern Punjab is absurd to say the least ..

Nevertheless, Things with Iran are improving, Russians stood for us in the conference…that is positive step forward…

So atleast we got back Iran and converted an old foe into friend…

Now what would be remembered here! Only Indian attitude! That India have gone against diplomatic norms and with India shouting that it will tear apart Indus Water treaty and declaring Pakistan a terrorist state is only going to back fire…and like Russia we may end up getting more friends…

As for Afghans…they are in state of war and shall be there for next 3 or 4 decades