Headlines you will love to see in the World Cup

Let’s have some humour

Here I go

- Pakistan’s ground-fielding inspires historic win

- Tendulkar retires gracefully from all cricket following early exit of team India :stuck_out_tongue:

-* All hype and little substance as team India is knocked out of the semis by a resurgent Pakistan***

- Cornered tigers roar to World Cup glory

- Afridi-inspired Pakistan break their World Cup duck against India

- Ashes more important than World Cup says Ponting after Australia fail to make it to the semis.

- Hayden and Symonds test positive for performance enhancing drugs

- Sami does the unthinkable…takes a wicket and concedes less than 60 runs in his 10-over spell!

- Mohammad Yousuf becomes the first batsman to score 4 hundreds in a single World Cup.

- Inzi asks Imran if he could borrow his cornered tiger T-shirt as Pakistan battle to stay in the tournament.

Re: Headlines you will love to see in the World Cup

-- No stopping INDIA **
**-- Pakistanis hit new low

where is Ehsan bhai's fav, Kenya re-write history books, by reaching WC 07, finals and they will face Canada :D

Mods. plss move all these headlines to jokes section :chai:

only single headline should be there… Bermuda beats Pakistan by 10 wickets :cb:

pakistan win the world cup....
thats enuff for me....

Agarkar leads India to a blistering win over Canada.

kenya beats Australia by 10 wkts in the final of WC.

Two R's (Rana and Rao) destroy Australia in WC Final
Double century by Hafeez sinks South Africa
Afridi's bat swing ends Tendulkar's career

I told you so says Sarfraz Nawaz after Pakistan beat South Africa in World Cup Final

A few hot-headed-lines.

(1) Dream Pakistan shatters as Dhoni-Sehwag prove too hot to handle.

(2) Rejuvenated Ganguly stops Lankan tigers in semis-Zaheer gets hi-5.

(3) History of Lords--Repeated in Caribbean!

India out of the World Cup even before playing their first game :P - that one will make me immensely happy ;D

Rao Iftikhar Anjum crushed India with his sensational batting :)

*Buhat aala banaya hai aapnay, Badey Bhai!

:biggthumb

Sami's seven sink Aussies in semi final

Good one :smiley:

…mast hai yaar:D

have to agree reluctantly

..Lekin yeh possible kaise hua :smiley: