he threw food at her because it was `burnt`

Re: he threw food at her because it was burnt

She shouldn't marry him. He's a jerk.

**Just one quick question , I din't wanna come back to this thread for obvious reasons but **

Where The Hell were the Parents when this happened ????????????

he throws food at face. Tell your cousin to make pie or a cake with lot and lots of cream on it.

Lovely person indeed :smack:

I know of an a rich arab dining at a hotel, when served his food, which he disliked he picked up the plate and slammed it on the floor in arrogance.

As a punishment from above his hands went rigidly twisted and bent, the whole hotel witnessed it.

MORAL OF THE STORY:

Dont Be Disrespectful To Your Sustenance.

It is ungrateful and Angers God.

And whrere is r.v i needed to askher sumthin

Nadz,

This girl is your COUSIN. She's like your sister. And you would want her to have a normal and happy married life.....as you would want the same for yourself. So, please keep this in mind. You have become almost like a witness to her problem even though your cousin is too weak to do anything about the situation herself.

During cooking, it's normal for food to get burned at times. If not completely burnt, sometimes food can get a little toasty....although it's still fairly edible. It's a common occurrence. So is this guy going to throw food at your cousin every time his food is not of the quality he wants it to be? Today your cousin threw only a hamburger bun at your cousin.......tomorrow (after marriage) he might assume that he's entitled to really beat the crap out of her just because he's her husband. There is no excuse for this kind of behavior. Is he a paindu from mirpur or something??? Why doesn't he marry a chef from a restaurant if he's going to be that anal retentive.

It doesn't matter if there is only 1 month left before the wedding. Please do the responsible thing as her SISTER and inform someone who can help her. Perhaps you can tell your cousin's parents. Or perhaps you can tell your mom and ask your mom to talk to your parents. But if you don't do something about it (after you know about the situation)...you don't want to deal with a guilty conscience later on if things get worse for her. By informing someone who has more authority.....this guy's despicable behavior can be "checked" by the family. Do, the right thing girl.

I agree. do the right thing and dont marry the guy! Your cousin is a fool if she does. Sorry to say but I would never even look at a guy who done that to me.

LOL

I would throw my shoe at him and tell him : Unless this turns into a Manolo in 1.5 seconds, you're going to eat what I make and you're going to like it.

Seriously, I wouldnt marry a guy like that. You know whats next? She will be getting food thrown in her face when guests come over because she didnt put enough salt in it.

The best thing to do is get your elders involved! Any underlying factors which we are unaware about will be revealed when they look into the situation!

Its a very unhealthy sign that hes already flinging food at her... I dont even treat animals like that. If you dont tell your elders then tomorrow when this marriage turns into a domestic abuse case YOU will regret it and feel hurt. Right now your angry but u can do something about it. Tomorrow when hes her husband you will have no right to help her.

Im not saying call it off coz as i said elders can assess underlying factors were unaware about so your best bet is to inform them and allow them to make a decision based on circumstances.

Your cousin may say he is lovely apart from the fact that he chucked food in her face but thats beside the point. Todays shes got a glimmer of what hes really like, she should act upon it

Tomorrow she will thank you and it will only strengthen your relationship with her coz she'll know that you've always got her back!

I urge you to involve your elders coz this situation is already ugly and has a great chance of turning uglier!

Keep us posted!

Nadz123, what if your cousin had make him chai? Then he would have thrown that into her face, and she could get burned badly and get lifetime scars..

…and then there are theses men who kill their wifes for making bad food :smack:

i remember that man in Italy who killed his wife because he didnt like the coffe she made,

Hiya ok well just got back from her place.

her parents were out or somewhere, dads at work and mum was out shopping. she was studying or reading or whatever. and she said he didnt chuck it in he rface but just chucked it on the table that she was sitting on ( okkkkkk!!!)

and that he had asked her beforehand that if its jalli why doesnt she use a new bun or whatever, and she said well it looks fine to me, he said she had an attitude problem and that just before he chucked it they were already having a silent row, apparently she was showing attitude and he said sir pi chira kar raka hai or something..

i dnt know, from what i know, he would do anything for her in a minute, while she takes ages to think and do things for him.....( abit like me actually)..

heheeeeee she deserves the BURNT BUN on her FACE! lol

why....

yeah i thot itwas an exaggeration. :k:

why because - read your "updated" post again!

She had an attitude problem the way she answered to him. AND He did not throw it at her!

I wished HE HAD!

I do not like girls with attitude - because it's up to a GIRL to make the home peaceful. If she answers the way she did, then there will never be peace between couple.

so having food chucked at you is ok....attitude or no attitude...?

you just told us that he didnt chuck the food at her :smack:

Okaaaay. Its up to both to make the home peaceful and NO she does not deserve to get anything, especially food even half thrown at her

I'm only replying after your post. My sincere mashwara is DON'T MARRY HIM. If without marry he could do that then what he could do after marriage.

How could he be a lovely guy who couldn't control his anger.

I saw a burtun or things thrower kut his wife like a dirt.

Yeah for sure call it off.

If you are punjabi I heard that all punjabies beat their wife.

I love egg beater but I don't like wife beater at all.

I agreee with you somewhat but you know sometimes girls do her best but he does make everything worst.

You can't blame a girl.

I don't understand first she said he threw on her face now saying on the table. These two different statements are totally different.

So from above nadz posts sounds like it was girls problem.

Larkion, burhioon main nain pehlay bhi kaha tha jub mard naraz ho to bohat achchay say baat karain khuwah kitnay bhi ghussay main aap hon. Apna ghssa baad main nikalain jub wo thunda ho.

Is tarha karnay say aap apna ghussa bhi utar lain gay aur maamla itna bura bhi naheen ho ga.