He doesn't talk to me

Re: He doesn't talk to me

^ if u have feelings for him then atleast dont repent if u leave him

Re: He doesn’t talk to me

What is wrong with you woman??? Its like you don’t even know what YOU want, so why/what does it matter in anyway what advice anyone gives you here?? Marriage is not a joke, and after three threads you SHOULD be able to find your answer, its kinda pathetic, that you still haven’t found it!! And forget that, use your common sense a little. If it he bothers you THAT much, DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT! All I’v heard you say is “he wont even listen to me,” WELL, THEN DO SOMETHING!!!

Please grow up!

And how have you not realized that he acts like a 5 YEAR OLD??? Have some respect for yourself!

^And please answer my question from before!

Same here. They would always get queasy when they hear of arranged marriages...etc...in eastern countries...but as some of my friends are aging as well.....they dont think the idea is half bad

arghhhh why did you even call her lerkiii???? dump the jerk!

There is no shortage of men!

^ yes apparently its raining men!

^ Hallelujah!

u really r a dramaqueen arent u?

y is it all women on gs after hearing a problem immediately advise the ‘confused’ girl to break it off?..is that all ur thinking capacities go up to?..blunt easy black and white , do or dont mickey mouse solutions?..

n u girlz use the infamous ‘have self-respect’..thinking ur doing her a big favour by ‘showing her the light’..mentally coercing her and verbally taunting her to do as u guyz say when all u know about it is what is written..a possibly very biased account..uncomplete story..

..power to the women?..yeah powerful women who break off their important relationships ..tell everyone to go to hell..and then sit and cry when theyr alone..:rolleyes:..get a life!

nahi soni sometimes its wise to break off engagements than ending up in miserable marriage. hum shaadi kyoon kertay hain? obviously not for food, clothes, shelter or name sake only but for love,care n respect. if some one cannot giv u ur due respect ,has to flirt online coz u r not enuf for him n then hav guts to ignore ur phone calls n not giv satisfactory answer to his actions wat good a partner is that? aisay banday se rishta jornay se aiklaiy rehna he behter hai. wo shaadi ya engagement jo sirf ansoo day its not worth it.
yes we don't know other side of story wat if beautyqueen is possessive, jealous n shaki n keeps spying on him n finding reasons to fight then he's not that much to b bame for not talking to her.

He is freak who got caught with his hand in the cookie jar. Now he is trying to turn the tables on you to make you feel guilty instead of feeling guilty himself.
He is not a a keeper and deserves a boot on his booty.

Exactly. Move on girl. There are more good fish in this human pond.

Perfectly said! :)

If he doesn't talk to you, he better be hot. At least you'll have something good to look at, and a handful of cute kids

Do let us know whats the lastest? :)

He did call back and apologized.He seems guilty about it.I dont know what to do.

hmmm... now that he has taken a step forward than its good idea to forgive plus discuss very nicely n calmly so same thing doesn't upset any of u again.

Hi BeautyQueen,

You say that he feels guilty and that he has apologized. If he is truly sorry for his behavior, then he will try not to repeat the same mistake. The first sign that will show if he has learned from his mistake is that he should be able to give you the chance to discuss your concerns with him without becoming defensive/angry/and making threats about breaking the relationship. In other words...he'll listen to what you have to say and will wait until you have finished saying what you need to.

Ultimately the final decision is yours. As Mabrook said, it's easier to break engagements than to break a marriage. If YOU feel that he's not going to change his habits.......and if YOU feel that he'll continue flirting with girls even after marriage (he shouldn't have done it before marriage either).......then maybe this isn't right for you. Do talk to your ELDERS (parents) about this and see what they suggest. If you tell your parents that he has made threats to break the relationship (no fiance does that. I mean who the hell does that?).....they would see that as a huge RED FLAG....and I doubt they would want to risk ruining their daugther's life OR paying huge wedding expense for a guy who can't even treat their daugther respectfully. If you have NOT told your parents about this guy's behavior............then I think it's because deep down you KNOW that they would be angry with him......and YOU fear their disapproval of your fiance. Talk to them......they would only do/suggest what's in your best interest.

Yes its very normal. He is trying to be the “victim” in this case. There is no reason for him to be flirting. Like mehnaz said, stop calling him. Let me him contact you and if he doesnt, and he threatens to leave you over this, then maybe that is what is better for you.