where is hazrat ali’s roza?

Re: hazrat ali roza

Name : Ali(a.s.) - the 1st Holy Imam
Title : **Ameer al-Momineen, Haider-e-Karrar, Sher-e-Khuda, Mushkil Kusha
**Agnomen : **Abu Turab, al-Murtaza
**Father :
Hazrat Abu Talib(a.s.)
Mother : Bibi Fatima bint-e-Asad(a.s.)
Birth : **Inside Khana-e-Kaaba in Makkah on 13th Rajab (600 A.D.)
**Martyred : **In Masjid-e-Kufa in Iraq on 21st Ramzan 40 A.H. (661 AD)
**Cause of Death/Buried : **Hit by an attach during prayers and **buried in Najaf-e-Ashraf (Iraq)

yeah...Najaf, Iraq

And thats where I am rightnow :):):)

Lucky :(

Pagluu, do pray for us while u r there.

JAFRI bro, Molana Ali raza Rizvi was in chicago reading the ashra... did u attend any of his lectures ?

Yeah I go to the mosque he was reading at. He has to be my new favorite maulana. I've never said wah so much.

That maulana is amazing few years ago he came here in Ramzaan and I remember having youth sessions with him every week it was really informative and he is really nice in answering questions.

He is awesome..... I was gona come to chicago but i didnt and now i found out he was there :(.... did u get his email address or phone number ? coz usually after lectures all the youngsters gather him and ask him questions and he does give out his email address for future questions.

There wasn't a QA session with him here, it was with the maulana addressing the English majalis. I have him on facebook though, I'll PM you his email. Where do you live, if you don't mind me asking? He's here until Wednesday or Thursday. He's reading 3 majalis at Masom before he leaves.

I am in jersey. Thank you for message.

taqabal Allah......please pray for us if u r still there and share some pictures if u could.....

Bismillah, let me try

**Night view of Imam Ali (as) shrine **

Paglu bhai if you're still there remember me in your prayers...waisay bhi zaroorat hai aaj kal.

May Allah (swt) help you through all your problems and difficulties bahaqay Mohammad wa Aalay Mohammad.

**One of the doors leading to the Shrine **

**Street leading to the Shrine **

MashAllah, looks beautiful at night. Thanks for sharing. InshaAllah we all get a chance to go soon.

amazing pictures brother............ thank you so much for uploading them............ please upload some of Karbala too if you have any...........iltimas e dua...