...Hawaii...

Re: ...Hawaii...

nice pictures =D
Pretty place

Re: …Hawaii…

…and I have even replied in that thread :smack:

I actually liked the idea of a cruise better and thought staying on one island would be too restricting. The islands are fairly small and I couldn’t think of much that I could do on one island. We had a mix of people on the cruise, children, couples, families, elderly people, comedians, performers etc. You could get out and walk on board at night and enjoy the breeze, or you could stay in your cabin and watch tv. Or you could go to the theater and watch a stage play, or you could enjoy the other activities taking place on the ship. Each morning they deliever a schedule of a full day and sometimes it was hard for us to decide whether we should go to the magic show, circus, theater play, concert, music show, tour, or any other party on the cruise.

Overall we had fun. I would def. do a cruise again rather than staying in one city and restricting myself to one area, especially for 7 days.

**Thanks everyone else :slight_smile: **

shikra bhai aap kitney log gaye they honey moon pe :konfused:

phew i thought someone posted pics of me

awwwwwww....how pretty.........

Masha Allah nice pictures...
Allah aap dono aur future comers ko hamesha khush o khurram rakhay Aameen! :)

^ Ameen :slight_smile:

Codie bhai yaar sirf 2 log hi gaye they :smack:

why would someone want to do such a thing?...oh yea it is halloween :p

woww MashAllah nice pics. :love: Beautiful place. u look very handsome as well :k: :hugz: Congrats once again on ur shaadi, Allah aap dono ko bohoat sari khushiyan dey. Ameen. :rose:

the guitar ppl look really happy :hula:

^ Thanks and Ameen MSL :hugz:

exactly :k:

but who says shikra could pose better than his wife :smilestar:

^ Whoever said it said right :smilestar:

jaan choro abb iss thread ki .. buddhi ho gayee honeymoon :yawn:

:hugz:hayeeeeeeeeeeeeee…i miss this cruiseeeee soo soo very muchhhh…it was soooooo much fun and hawaii is absolutely beautifulllllll…sub ko honeymoon per yaheen jana chahye…its soooooooooooo romantic…i think im already gonna start planning our second honeymoon in hawaii…hahahhahahhahaha:clown:

P.S…HUGS TO ALL MY FRIENDSSSSS

hahaha aww

WOW!:eek:

The Hat picture is my FAVE!:d:D:phati:

^ :smilestar:

EMM Tumhe kahan dard ho rahi hai :smilestar:

Mrs. Shikra 2nd honeymoon??!!? :hoonh:

Did i Mention that i LOVE the Hat Picture?

I think it’s your color!:layd:

^^ Lol… Shikra i’m sure she plans on taking the same hubby :stuck_out_tongue: