...Hawaii...

These are the pictures from my honeymoon, back in August. I have some more but I don’t feel like resizing anymore. And before everyone starts asking, no I am not posting my wife’s pictures :stuck_out_tongue: It is a beautiful place, absolutely loved it.

Mrs. Shikra wanted me to put the hat on, as you can see, I am not very happy.

Our cruise ^

This is the USS Arizona ship that sank when Japan attacked the US. More than 1100 soldiers that were on board sank and died. The ship is still underwater, this round part is where the gun was.

Re: …Hawaii…

Why wont u post mrs shikra? :emmy:

:d:D:D:k::d:D:D

Sara you be quiet, you’ve seen her :smilestar: Although by mistake, but still.

mainey nahee daikheeN apni bhabhi :teary1:

Nice Pics

:omg: @ HAT
Now just think :smilestar: you dumb newly wedded husband
If she can put that hat on you -
at such an early stage - and you dont like it :rotfl:

What she can do in the long run :omg:

Hey kidding :hugz:
God bless both of you

Uncle, please welcome me to the club :teary1:

I am doing things that I never imagined I will be doing. Hat is one example, I hold her purse while she’s trying on new clothes in the mall, that’s another one :halo:

you went to hawaii? get out!
you probably got pics of hawaii from the internet, and then copy pasted your own pics into them.

hawaii..pshhh :rolleyes:

shikki thats all standard stuff
along with laundry , grocery, etc etc etc
get used to it :frowning:

SS :rotfl:

Re: ...Hawaii...

shikki mawwssiii not fair :(

fair or dark
what good is he to you now :stuck_out_tongue:

:frusty: :frusty:

:rotfl: @ hat!

oh I didnt see the hat :rotfl: hahahahahahha :rotfl:

spectacular!

:hugz: allah mazeed khushyaan ataa farmaaye sohail bhai :hugz: bhabi, ammi abbu, donon bhai aur behain ko hamari taraf say belated eid mubarak…

welcome back from the trip :k: looking nice as always yara :slight_smile:

wow mashahALLAH very nice pictures:k:

app ko daikh kai hum nai kiya karna tha:smilestar: we want to see MRS SHIKRA:cb:

WOW …MashaAllah…:love:

bohat khobsooooorat pix hai sohail bhai… :hugz:
thnx so much for sharing…

ur lookin nice yaar :smiley:

agar SIRF mrs.shikra ko dekha hota to abhi yahi statement ulta hota :faizy:

Hey Shiky I meant to congratulate you so long ago, I’m so sorry, but congrats and best wishes anyway :flower1: I remember mentioning you at a guppy meet a while ago and the guppy who posted above said he was attending your wedding. Nice pics :k: