Having a physical relationship b4 marriage

what... no asking for expensive gifts either? dunya kahan jaa rahee hay...

I think most girls who have sex or are intimate with their bfs enjoy it just as much as the guys, hence they don't see it as a waste..

Re: Having a physical relationship b4 marriage

If your partner makes the relationship conditional upon that...then it's time to end it.

The reality? Some girls do it because of low self esteem, other's do it cuz they want it just as much as their partner.

Honestly, who really cares. You do what you feel is right...let other's do what they want. Everyone will have to answer to Allah on the day of judgement anyway.

v. much true..

cant reply to this post :(

its just unthinkable for me...

premarital sex was , is and always will be a zina and totally wrong, however unfortunately it is very common these days not because it is to prove ur love or somin else, but the biggest reason is spending too much time with each other, aaj kal engaged or dating couples are so involved with each other and that they see each other so often and u know hamare saath har waqt shaitan hota hai jo behkaaney kee koshish karta rehta hai and that is his easiest and the most deadlies weapon LUST , thus shaadi sey pehley milna hee nahi chahiye :D

:lajawab:

Well maybe they know their gonna get married so they do it anyway? I mean were all human at the end of the day. I mean countless people have posted here about how they cant wait to sleep with their wife but they have to make do with their 'hand'. And correct me if im wrong.. But i thought masturbation was haraam in islam too? But no one says anything about that.

Strictly speaking it is but I think the lesser of the two evils rule applies here where pleasuring himself is considered ok if it stops him from going out and sleeping with someone else..

(Imo ppl should worry about themselves before going round judging everyone else, riba is considered a worse sin than adultery yet a lot of those who go on about sex b4 marriage are doing that left right and centre, not directed at u MB)

How many people commit suicide when they all know they have to die one day anyway?

How many people eat Tea Leaf, Sugar and drink water instead of taking Tea? I mean they all know 3 ingredients will be mixed together anyway? Point? there always is a PROPER WAY OF DOING THINGS even if you count Islam out of it although Its hard to imagine a Muslim keeping Islam out of any aspect of life...

Please get familiar with the concept of Gunah-e-Kabeera and Gunah-e-Sagheera

^ But suicide isn't fun..

(I'm not condoning anything, just pointing that out)

how do you know? Have you ever tried it?

:khumar:

THERE ARE SO MANY DUMB PEOPLE

Not many ppl are hanging from the bannisters for kicks so I'm guessing it's not..

unfortunately, they are not alive to tell you if its fun or not :)

this point doesnt even make sense Decent. What are you trying to say? That people dont commit suicide? Because they do. . .
OR that they do? Because they do...

OR that they dont do it for pleasure.. because some practice asphixiation . . and accidently die :=)

OR that they do , do it for pleasure. Because that wouldnt make sense.

please clarify

^ I was just saying that you dont DO something (and that too totally wrong) just for the sake that it will happen sometime in the future anyway.... as MixedBeauty was saying "Well maybe they know their gonna get married so they do it anyway?"

It's a case of personal choice which will be influenced by each own's beliefs or ideals you live by. To me it's not a big deal if I'm honest. We all live and will be judged by only God, if you can live with your choices as long as they don't harm others generally then do what you like.

No one person has the right to judge or look down on others choice of action. That said I respect all the people who follow religion and their beliefs fully and live without hypocrisy within those beliefs. I am not that person for my own personal choice but respect all others for their beliefs.