Re: Having a baby outside of marriage?
and yeah ur ryte i am better than what u misunderstood my post to mean :p
OK!!!
I guess I mixed up some of the other postsers' comments with yours. Point taken. Chill maar diya.
Have a good one!
and yeah ur ryte i am better than what u misunderstood my post to mean :p
OK!!!
I guess I mixed up some of the other postsers' comments with yours. Point taken. Chill maar diya.
Have a good one!
Because this is a Pakistani forum, genius and that is the subject of this thread.. Obviously you're an extreme nationlist so you would have a problem with anything that paints Pakistan or Pakistanis in a less than perfect light.. Have noticed when you can't refute other ppl's points you normally resort to calling them a troll which you can't do here cos of my high post count.. Lucky me..
Still curious as to why it all happens all around you. ;)
You could have simply answered why you bring the most horrible stories.
Why being defensive/ frustrated?
I did not call you troll. So why even mention?
And those who I called trolls did turn out to be trolls....a lot of time and I always did give them answer. Show me where I could not and called the person troll because of that.
Now we all know even a high post count person may at time act as a troll, so post count really is not a guage who is trolling who is not.
BTW:You have said exactly the same thing before, so make a new argument later :)
*And those who I called trolls did turn out to be trolls....a lot of time and I always did give them answer. Show me where I could not and called the person troll because of that. * Now we all know even a high post count person may at time act as a troll, so post count really is not a guage who is trolling who is not.
BTW:You have said exactly the same thing before, so make a new argument later :)
Fortune-teller-diwana..
And those who I called trolls did turn out to be trolls....a lot of time and I always did give them answer. Show me where I could not and called the person troll because of that.
Now we all know even a high post count person may at time act as a troll, so post count really is not a guage who is trolling who is not.
This sort of stuff happens in the UK, you're obviously not well travelled if you don't know that (like that paindu who 'liked' your post ;))..
The things I mention are featured in the papers and on the BBC but I expect a blind nationalist like you will just turn around with your standard response and say they're biased cos you can't face the truth..
Regarding moniCa (who I see carries on his grudges for months like a little boy) I posted a story the other day about a Pakistani Muslim family in the UK who were being harassed by other Muslims and he tried to make out it was unreliable or not true - until I highlighted the bit which said the police had gotten involved - **at which point Nomi got embarrassed and completely deleted his post lol.. Good one, you realised you had made a fool of yourself by ignoring the facts and being in denial like Diwana :D
Diwana, didn't you once claim also that forced marriaged no longer happen in England amongst Pakistanis till I pulled up the stats and pointed out there was a task force assigned to help girls in those situtions??** They might be 'horrible' stories but they're THE TRUTH - obviously a concept you have trouble with..**
Keep staying ignorant if it makes you feel better, I could not care less..
Am out of this thread now, just as you manage to irritate half the forum and have them banging their heads against the wall I've had enough of you as well..
yea… talk about grudges ![]()
go on…![]()
This sort of stuff happens in the UK, you're obviously not well travelled if you don't know that (like that paindu who 'liked' your post ;))..
The things I mention are featured in the papers and on the BBC but I expect a blind nationalist like you will just turn around with your standard response and say they're biased cos you can't face the truth.. ** Regarding moniCa (who I see carries on his grudges for months like a little boy) I posted a story the other day about a Pakistani Muslim family in the UK who were being harassed by other Muslims and he tried to make out it was unreliable or not true - until I highlighted the bit which said the police had gotten involved - **at which point Nomi got embarrassed and completely deleted his post lol.. Good one, you realised you had made a fool of yourself by ignoring the facts and being in denial like Diwana :D
Diwana, didn't you once claim also that forced marriaged no longer happen in England amongst Pakistanis till I pulled up the stats and pointed out there was a task force assigned to help girls in those situtions??** They might be 'horrible' stories but they're THE TRUTH - obviously a concept you have trouble with..**
Keep staying ignorant if it makes you feel better, I could not care less..
Am out of this thread now, just as you manage to irritate half the forum and have them banging their heads against the wall I've had enough of you as well..
The fact remains, I am still curious as to why all of these happen around you or you are so obsessed with these news to make a point. Being drama queen to get people's sad responses like those you got from your posts. Did it make you feel better?
Callng someone names is not polite by the way. One can turn around and say something in returrn like getto dweller to you too.
Again your rant is completely useless since there was no denial in my post. Why you are obsessed with these events enough and bring terrible news to make a point is really very obvious.
You paint a picture of desis which is not common and neither your so called news nor your half baked stats mean anythiing.
Just like you cannot show I called someone troll because I could not answer the person, I know you cannot show I said forced mariages no longer happen in desi families. You argued it was a common occurence and desis are poor and I said there are other well off desis too, which obviously you are not aware. ;)
Diwana should work for Fox News
Back on topic, I think the uneducated and religious zealots will always judge women who have children outside of marriage. I don't condone or encourage it but I think girls should be treated with compassion instead of being shunned as a lot of society tends to do.
Even though it's more common in the West, young girls are still stigmatized so it's not like people here don't realize that the situation is not ideal.
^a girl who’s been a victim should definitely not be shunned and be treated with compassion !
but a Muslim girl who managed to get pregnant as a result of a pre-marital affair should be made to realise that she committed one of a Gunah-e-kabeera. Yes by agreeing not to terminate the pregnancy is surely saving her from another sin of taking a life ..but then again she should know what she did was wrong …
and IMO the guys involved should be subject to equal admonishment and reprimand - infact even more ..the girl is the one who’s carrying the burden of the consequences so she is likely to regret anyway and would be subject to ridicule … but the guys who do so and then get away with it..un k sath to sahi thanedaaron wala salook hona chahye !! ![]()
Strictly talking islamic .....the punishment for pre-marital sex of unmarried people was 100 lashes i think......(correct me if i am wrong).............if such a punishment is given......then both guy, the girl should be accepted into the society i guess...
I know one girl who got pregnant out of wedlock by her fiancee, her parents got angry and mad on her.... but she got married immediately and had a baby in 8 months. Mother and baby was all fine but they told every one that it was premature birth. Does it count in baby outside of marriage.
Do you know of anyone in our community who has had a baby outside of marriage? I know one such woman and she is a single parent. Even though she was shunned by all of her social circle, she kept her child.
My question is, is it becoming more acceptable as time goes on?
We seem to have relaxed on homosexuality...is this also going to be more acceptable?
Asra Nomani (grand daughter of famous religious scholar) , a Muslim women rights activist has one , refer to her website for details.
I know one girl who got pregnant out of wedlock by her fiancee, her parents got angry and mad on her.... but she got married immediately and had a baby in 8 months. Mother and baby was all fine but they told every one that it was premature birth. Does it count in baby outside of marriage.
aray nahi nahi, yeah to pakki halal baby hai ..
Actually i thought she was asking about single mothers only... cases where girls have to raise their out of wedlock children alone (They don't get married with the guy).
Do you know of anyone in our community who has had a baby outside of marriage? I know one such woman and she is a single parent. Even though she was shunned by all of her social circle, she kept her child.
My question is, is it becoming more acceptable as time goes on?
We seem to have relaxed on homosexuality...is this also going to be more acceptable?
Problem is having premarital sex, That is a haram act. Having a baby outside marriage isnt a sin. I know 98% of you will question my intelligence here but please think abt what am saying before you post your question.
It is quite normal to have a baby month before the due date and most mothers and babies are healthy. Seriously, we desis would go to any limit to come up with conspiracy theories.
Oh Hareems new Avataar is out. Hareem 2D !
Strictly talking islamic .....the punishment for pre-marital sex of unmarried people was 100 lashes i think......(correct me if i am wrong).............if such a punishment is given......then both guy, the girl should be accepted into the society i guess...
if 4 witnesses saw them at the time of zina.
Problem is having premarital sex, That is a haram act. Having a baby outside marriage isnt a sin. I know 98% of you will question my intelligence here but please think abt what am saying before you post your question.
Agreed. Which is why to educate some people drama's like Roag are made. If anyone hasn't watched it - watch it lol!
I agree with the person who says these thing's 'NO LONGER' happen.. Look perhaps the the frequency of forced marriage, pre - martial relationships is less but they do happen. And speaking from being based here in Australia, I also see it in the Lebanese/Turkish/Egyptian communities.
Yes it's wrong to have pre martial sex & baby, but what are you going to achieve by alientating them? Instead of bringing them closer to their religion your actually giving them an opportunity to move away. And don't forget it's the responsibility of all Muslims to guide them in the correct path - if you know of them you can be questioned!
It's a very touchy topic.. May Allah guide us all in the Sirat al-Mustaqim Ameen.
P.S i know it's off topic - but do you all think a reason the chances of Zina happening could be diminished if parents let their children get married when they think they are ready to? As opposed to controlling their lives :P!
Yeah, now this is quiet normal, many of the couple are marry for the kids