Have you gone out with non-desi/pakistani guys/girls?

Re: Have you gone out with non-desi/pakistani guys/girls?

yup..thats my attitude..for which i get called coconut (brown on outside white from inside) and other things in canadian-bashing category :slight_smile:

LOL

yea.. i have gone out wid hispanic chick... but still prefer desi maal.

i prefer my desi love :wub: but i’m gori myself :halo:

and he keeps telling me i was born in the wrong place (ie, i should have been born desi , lol)

so he is chingoo..

Do shareef bachas go around calling grls who dint say anything to them at all rug munchers for noreason? :naraz:

One of the biggest mistakes I ever made in life was think that I was gonna fall in love with a Pakistani girl and mary her.I went out with a few non-desi girls in America, but never allowed myself to get too serious about them because I thought a desi girl would be my destiny.Desi girls or more specifically Pakistani girls are a pain in the a$$, don't make the stupid mistake of falling for them eventhough it feels natural to do so because they understand your language,and eat the same food you eat.

haha eat the same food u eat. we're not a bunch of monkeys, u know

Could it be that desi men and women act differently with non-desi partners?

YES! as they know from start non desi, like me, do not know all about your culture, their level of expectation from us, non desi, is lower than from desi...so i think desi tend to be more tolerant to the flaws of their non desi partners (cause they don't expect them to be as "perfect" as their own mom/dad:D)

yeah just a bunch of churails:D

hahahaha, ^^ dont hate love, appreciate :flower1:

I've gone out with lot of white chicks (like 22 in the past 5 years)- they only good in bed, little less (<5) desis- not so good in bed. The last one I had was a weird mix (father from Holland and mom from Indonesia). I am single now.

With an attitude like yours, you WILL stay single. 22 girls in 5 years, saala West Burnside say jaa kay crack ho’s date karay gaa to yehi experience ho ga.

IMO, this post is just mulz’s way of showing us that he’s a playa and hot $hit.

All the dates I’ve had were kosher shidduch dates because I’m a good little Muslim boy. :blush:

I only really find Desi, Latino and some Mediterranean girls attractive, I don’t even think much of my own Pashtun girls or other girls from Central Asia like Iranians, Afghans, Kurds, Turks, Persians etc. who like an Arab girl on this forum once said “look bland”, I feel the same way about many White, Black and Chingy girls, some can be goodlooking but there’s no “lust inducing spicy hottness” to any of them unless they have something else mixed in to them.

The Arab and Hebrew (none of them are practicing Jews) I know all look the same, they are pretty but once you’ve seen one you’ve seen them all, all Arabs look the same, must be a Semitic thing.

Mulz ure always posting sh*t about how Paki/Muslim grlz in the west are bad, they’re slutty, “less than one percent are virgins” :rolleyes: vaaa kya baat hai, paki grls r better off w/o jerks like you who will fk any crack ho

I'm seeing a gori girl too and I couldn't imagine being with anybody else.

I was getting the pulse of Pakistani girls’ state of mind if you will in that posting but I never said they shud be locked up and not allowed to go to school or something like that. See bibiji, jaisa mulk ho waisa hi rehna chaahiye.. In most of the cases, the girls actually came to me- I did not go to 'em… dont know y..Just last week I went to a club here and she keeps calling me on my cell asking me for coffee or whatever but I am seeing a girl on this forum so I said no to her… Yeah, I know I have Punjabi temper but I am like coconut - hard from outside :wink:

how many of these non desi spouses have actually converted, if you dont mind me asking ?

Had a relationship with a guy and he wasn't a Pakistani.