Have you gone out with non-desi/pakistani guys/girls?

Re: Have you gone out with non-desi/pakistani guys/girls?

That what she tells me too...but like i said, she's a gori mem to me :)

LOLL! maniac..wait till she reads this :rotfl:

Hassan007: yeah.. i did ..back in highschool ..and then this winter.. it didnt reached anything serious though …knew it was just temporary..

all in all, both were ok experiences…sort of positive too.. so …

oiye besharam, u into timepass relationships? chi chi

Well i’ve been on a date with an afghan girl once..she was nice but fink i’ll stick to a chaweet paki girl! :halo:

When it comes to desi, I consider, indian/pakistani/bangladeshi/afghani & even Sri Lankan as "desi", dont know what u guys exactly mean by Desi?

^ yeah all "desi" catergory i guess

i'm married to a singaporean indian.... does he count as desi too? :D

Well i went out with a spanish guy back in high-school, nothing serious came of it, but he did teach me the flamenco which i still practice occasionally. :balley:

Yeah, like Maniac, I married a gori mem too. But I think she's brown on the inside, browner than my brother's wife who's actually a desi. Go figure.

You know what, my chachi’s really brown on the inside too.. my bhabhi makes awesome chicken karrahi n looks great in salwar kameez.. whereas I’m the clumsy short ugly abcd.. go figure :bummer:

awwwwww…why do you think like dat sara :hug:

btw…would an arabic guy be counted as desi

I don't discriminate - I like guys whether they're gora, kala or desi. :D

my bad.. i thought u said geek and not GREEK…

itna taaaeeemmm nai ae :smokin:

Afghans are desis? :konfused:

i did but that was young love (Junior High) so it dont count..but then i lost interest n i was like whateva...into desi girls but cant bring myself to go out with them..cant help but think I'll corrupt their "innocence" & "morals." waisay bhi mein bohat shareef ha

Hot jewish girl from long island. Svetlana lookalike from real world MTV. Anyone care to guess why we decided it would never work and then eventually broke up?

Hint: israel/palestine.

Don’t deny yourself the rapids where many have floated their rafts. Bismillah.

Yes

i only like my future husband .. whom i haven't met yet :D

Ah! So you like "Barb Wire" or similar.

yes many times :)