Have you ever wished you were an Indian?

Population doesn't matter. Its the hard work that these people do. Pakistanis don't work as hard as Indians.
India is gonna be broken up into pieces?? They are the most united ppl in the world.
Pakistan is going to be broken up because always ethnic groups are fighting. People in the nothern areas have no representation in the assembly.
5TH Nuke Power?? 7th Power.
The only Nuclear nation that is a 3rd world country.

Lemme tell you something about Dr. Abdul Qadeer. He wanted I think about 10 Lakhs to conduct the tests. He wouldn't even do it for the sake of his own nation.
Motor way?? Even Russia got better motorways than that. I KNOW, I've been there.
Our culture is ok, in some ways.
Our society?? Full of corrupt beurocrats, terrorist fundemantilists groups, Sipahe Sahaba, MQM. That's a wonderful society.
You know what these dumb groups did when Tintanic was released in Pakistan. They started protesting in front of the cinemas because the movie was too "modern" and too "unislamic".
Then those same people watch indian films when they get home.
Kashmir?? We're gonna lose that like we lost Bangladesh. The prime minister of Azaad Kashmir was blaming Islamabad for ignorance of the reigion.
Beauty in our people?? That's a laught.
Jez,
Hey Lollywood women are not that old. They pretty fine too.

Who's comparing food here??? NO ONE
And out of the "10 best things bout pakistan" Where did you get KASHMIR??? What does that have to do w/ it?? all it is is pretty mountains and stuff...the rest of it is messed up b/c of the war....tch tch
Pakistan should just give it up and let the kashmiris live their own lives cuz they really dont need to take on more ppl cuz they cant even handle the ones they have!!!!

Billo is rite about the ppl who fought for pakistan sure as hell didnt know how corrupt and hellish it was goign to become...it was better under British rule cuz the "Islam" deal sure did work...It would be something else altogether if they had SOME semblance of Islam. Maybe then you couldnt jsut randomly pay off police officers and other govt officials w/ just a paisa.

You know how illiterate India than Pakistan???????????? By lots. because of the poputlation.. can't complain about that. You said it yourself. Second you damn luckey to live in PAksitan than India due to the fact they hate muslims. Your in danger. Pakistan is our own country. Not ruled by any hindus. Theres more protest in India than here. So what if they were protesting let them about Titanic. It was very bad in that way. I would join them! It was totally over board. It's not even as close to Indian Films. And one other thing I'd like to point out about Indian Film you all know the only reason their the top in industry it because they make very cheap movies. Which don't take any money to make. I don't see any graphic things. PAKISTANI'S ARE MORE MATURE!!! It's true look at their drama's... Their no BS like Indian Movies which are always on love. Pakistani dramas are on everyday life and stuff that are suitable for every age. It's better. Better acting.. oh hell ya. Better picture quality, more mature and realistic by way! The only reason people watch Indian Movies is for the songs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not cause of their aful aful acting. Hollywood makes movies which cost millions of dollars. The only reason they aren't so "successful" ass bollywood is because of the price they sell their movies for so.. much. And renting them costs alot too. Think about it. How about you go spend some years in India. Then you'll know how bad it is. I've been their for one month. Trust me it's not a good place to live. Your damn luckey I mean DAMN luckey to be in Pakistan.

You Smell What The Naseer's cookin!?
The Peoples Champ,
Naseer Malik

Bilo can you prove that Dr. Abdul Qadeer Khan took 10 lakhs?

Do you know who M.M.Alam is?

Do you know why Bangladesh doesn't want to be a part of India, even being a very poor country?

Do you know how many classess of people India has, like Burhaman, Shooder etc?

Do you know Indian army is so weak that they can't even control Kashmir let alone snatching it from Pakistan?

Do you know there are 700,000 well trained Indian soldiers in Kashmir plus other border forces and intelligence people and the result...? How they gonna fight Pakistani army if they cannot fight the Kashmiri civilians?

Do you know we brought yur teacher to his knees and snatched away the pride of being a super power from her and made her live a life she never dreamed of, so just imagine what we can do to you.?

Do you know there is only one hindu country on the world map as compare to the Muslim country?

Do you know that when Hindus demolished the Barbari Masjid with the help of Indian police,the Pakistan Government deployed Pakistan Army to protect temples in Pakistan?

Do you know that Pakistan's history is much much older than India?

Do you know that the price of an Indian girl is 2Rs. or sometime just food for one time a day?

Do you know Indians worship rats, snakes, fire, hell they worship anything, and ofcourse THE COW?

Do you know that the Ganges is much worse than any samander in Pakistan and Hindus think that if they take bath(DUBKI) in it

their sins will be washed away?

Do you know hindus don't even get a grave when they die?

Do you know the status and value of women in India?

The list of my questions can go on and on I better stop now I do not wantto hurt your feelings I am just telling you some facts you should know because I do not want you to learn in the hard way.
The points you had mentioned in the favor of India, all I can say about them is that :
If I am a good student and do remarkably excellent job in my studies does not guarantee that I will be a good person too.
There are ups and downs in evey nation, look at China, korea etc sometimes ago they had seen time worse than Pakistan, but they made it. Right now, Pakistan is in little trouble and insha Allah we will overcome our defeciencies. As far as, fighting is concerned in Pakistan,it happens between blood brothers too.India is lucky she has no enemies, while Pakistan has just finished a full fledge war of its existance against Russia, it takes sometime to recover. Pakistan has to fight with both enemies inside and outside. Inside; corruption, illetracy, poverty,nepotism, and other crimes, and Outside Indian hostialities, Israel, American conspiracies etc.etc...Trust me it is not easy to fight your enemies when you are ill.
Will talk some more...
No hard feelings :)
Your friend Sultan.

This is a B.S. argument, no one is getting anywhere. Billo if you like India that much why don't you acquire the nationality and just move there. End of discssion.
Mama

Hey, I don't think that all the qualities that have been listed will really help us decide to choose or decide what is best. Usually it's our emotions and the people we love who decide that.
There is also the problem of separating government policy from culture and the prejudice of ignorant people.
About 10 years ago I was in India speaking to a very simple man who knew that I had been in Pakistan two weeks before. He asked me, "What are the people like? Do they all hate Indians even if people like me hold no enimity for them? Are they prople like us or do they stuff themselves with meat and shout anti-Indian slogans all day?" I told him that as far as I was concerned, the governments of both countries do their level best to create misunderstanding between the two countries, that basically, and despite differences in religion and language, there is much that unites us. There is no unity among Muslims because of religion, just as there is none between hindus for the same reason. But we are all human being living in the third world, foolishly playing into the hands of politicians and superpowers. The only thing we might be able to do is to be sure that we can make our own legitimate choices is to get rid of this hate and work together.
Billo, you will find many good things in Pakistan, too. I wish you the best in your learning.

[This message has been edited by Shirin (edited December 31, 1998).]

This appeared in one of the world's leading magazine (Jan.99) issue. Of course, there would be folks calling me Hindu and/or Indian for posting such blasphemous material.

Henry David Thoreau said: Whenever I have read any part of the Vedas, I have felt that some unearthly and unknown light illuminated me. In the great teaching of the Vedas, there is no touch of the sectarianism. It is of ages, climes, and natinalities and is the royal road for the attainment of the Great Knowledge. When I am at it, I feel that I am under the spangled heavens of a summer night.

Schopenhauer said: In the whole world there is no study so beneficial and so elevating as that of the Upanishads. It has been the solace of my life; it will be the solace of my death.

George Feuerstein said: India's spiritulity is undoubtedly the most versatile in the world. Nowhere on earth has the impulse toward trascendence found more consistent and creative expression than on the Indian peninsula.

Mark Twain said: In religion and culture, India is the only millionaire! There is only one India! The land of dreams and romance. The one land all men desire to see, and having seen once, by even a glimpse, would not give that glimpse for the shows of all the rest of the globe combined. India is the cradle of the human race, the birthplace of human speech, the mother of history, the grandmother of legend, and the great grand mother of tradition. our most valuable and most instructive materials in the history of man are treasured up in India only.

Max Muller said: If I were to look over the whole world to find out the country most richly endowed with all the wealth, power and beauty that nature can bestow - in some parts a very paradise on earth - I should point to India. If I were asked under what sky the human mind has most fully developed the choicest gifts, has most deeply pondered on the greatest problems of life, and has found solution of some of them which well deserve the attention even of those who have studied Plato and Kant - I should point to India. And if I were to ask myself from what literature we here in Europe, we who have been nurtured almost exclusively on the thought of Greeks and Romans, and of one Semitic race, the Jewish, may draw that corrective which is most wanted in order to make our inner life more truly human, a life not for this life only, but a transfigured and eternal life - again I should point to India.

Will Durant said: India was the motherland of our race, and Sanskrit the mother of Europe's languages; she was the mother of our philosophy; mother, through the Arabs, of much of our mathematics; mother, through the Buddha, of ideals embodied in Christianity; mother, through the village community, of self-government and democracy. Mother India is in many ways the mother of us all.

Albert Einstein said: We owe a lot to the Indians, who taught us how to count, without which no worthwhile scientific discovery could have been made.

French scholar Romain Rolland said: If there is one place on the face of earth where all the dreams of living men have found a home from the very earliest days when man began the dream of existence, it is India.

Hu Shih, former Ambassador of China to USA said: India conquered and dominated China culturally for 20 centuries without ever having to send a single soldier across her border.

FACTS ABOUT INDIA --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
India never invaded any country in her last 10000 years of history.

India invented the Number System. Zero was invented by Aryabhatta.

The World's first university was established in Takshila in 700 BC. More than 10,500 students from all over the world studied more than 60 subjects. The University of Nalanda built in the 4th century CE was one of the greatest achievements of ancient India in the field of education.

Sanskrit is the mother of all the European languages. Sanskrit is the most suitable language for the computer software - a report in Forbes magazine, July 1987.

Ayurveda is the earliest school of medicine known to humans. Charaka, the father of medicine consolidated Ayurveda 2500 years ago. Today Yoga and Ayurveda are fast regaining its rightful place in our civilization.

Although modern images of India often show poverty and lack of development, India was the richest country on earth until the time of British in the early 17th Century. Cristopher Columbus was attracted by her wealth.

The art of Navigation was born in the river Sindh 6000 years ago. The very word Navigation is derived from the Sanskrit word NAV Gatih. The word navy is also derived from Sanskrit `Nou'.

Bhaskaracharya calculated the time taken by the earth to orbit the sun hundreds of years before the astronomer Smart. Time taken by earth to orbit the sun: (5th century) 365.258756484 days.

The value of pi was first calculated by Budhayana, and he explained the concept of what is known as the Pythagorean Theorem. He discovered this in the 6th century long before the European mathematicians.

Algebra, trigonometry and calculus came from India. Quadratic equations were propounded by Sridharacharya in the 11th century. The largest numbers the Greeks and the Romans used were 106 whereas Hindus used numbers as big as 1053 with specific names as early as 5000 BCE during the Vedic period. Even today, the largest used number is Tera: 1012.

According to the Gemological Institute of America, up until 1896, India was the only source for diamonds to the world.

USA based IEEE proves what has been a century old suspicion in the world scientific community that the pioneer of wireless communication was Prof Jagdeesh Bose and not Marconi.

The earliest reservoir and dam for irrigation was built in Saurashtra. According to Saka King Rudradaman I of 150 CE a beautiful lake aptly called 'Sudarshana' was constructed on the hills of Raivataka during Chandragupta Maurya's time.

Chess (Shataranja or AshtaPada) was invented in India.

Sushruta is the father of surgery. 2600 years ago he and health scientists of his time conducted complicated surgeries like cesareans, contracts, artificial legs, fractures, urinary stones and even plastic surgery and brain surgery. Usage of anesthesia was well known in ancient India. Over 125 surgical equipments were used. Deep knowledge of anatomy physiology, etiology, embryology, digestion, metabolism, genetics and immunity is also found in many texts.

When Europeans were only nomadic forest dwellers over 5000 years ago, Indians established Harappan culture in Sindhu Valley (Indus Valley Civilization)

The place value system, the decimal system was developed in India in 100 BC.

Adaab anupap68,

Thank you for coming back and pouring some more enlightening History lessons through my brain, not that the traces of bad taste from the last ones have dissipated yet!!

Hmm!! I for one will not call you Hindu or Indian because I really think you are a Guru!!

Leading a self-proclaimed successful battle against the Muslims and Pakistan and I feel for you!

In your sub-conscious mind you have won battles against the much envied Moghuls, the charismatic and learned Muslim scholars, scientists and genius and I applaud you on your achievements because if not in reality atleast in myth/in imagination, YOU anupap68 have finally Done it!!

I don't know if even your Govt. which probably secretly dreams the same way as you do, would pat you on your back for your "dream come true" episode, but I certainly do present you with a medal for so Persistently, Fervently, Laboriously, presenting us with your Long accounts of History and Hitorical writings which all share the one theme -
Anti-Muslim/Anti-Pakistan!!

Thank you for always coming to aid and showing us ignorant Muslims and Pakistanis the Light, by reciting to us our own History, culture and tales of our Heroes, in the most subjective and distorted manner as can possibly be done!!

When will you people wake up?? You think India is a hindu country. INDIA IS SECULAR!!!
Indian muslims are in the legislature of India.
The nuke scientist of India is A MUSLIM!!
Qadeer Khan wanted 10 Lakkhs according to every major newspaper in Pakistan!
You think India is suffering more than Pakistan.
PAKISTAN IS SUFFERING MORE THAN INDIA.
A Pakistani can't have freedom in his own nation.
He cannot walk the streets in jeans without being afraid that some terrorists are going to shoot him.
He cannot listen to his cdplayer because some fundaMENTALists think that Music is HARAAM.
In India he could do all of these things without being afraid. Because in India there is moderates not fundaMENATALists.
If the Indian army is losing in Kashmir then howcome Pakistani army hasn't taken over the region?
If Hindus kill Muslims, how come Salman and Shahrukh Khan are still being worshipped by the Hindus?
INDIA HAS MORE HAPPIER MUSLIMS THAN PAKISTAN.
Our govt is all corrupt and we dont do anything about it. We should be inspired by the students in Indonesia who protested against their government. Indian Muslims are proud to be Indians. They never wished to come to Pakistan. In India they will have more freedom than in Pakistan.
MUSLIMS HAVE MORE FREEDOM IN INDIA THAN IN PAKISTAN. They can do whatever they feel like doing without fear of any Muslim fundaMENTAList.
IF PAKISTAN WAS SECULAR WE'D BE A BETTER COUNTRY. We should follow western nations like India to become succesfull because Islam has given nothing to us in the past 51 yrs. Religion is a private matter not a governmental/society matter.
All over Pakistan young men and women party in Lahore, Karachi and Islamabad, on New Years Eve., in fear of terrorist groups like Sipahe Sahaba. These young Pakistanis are the backbone of our nation and these dumb groups don't let them have any freedom. PARTY LIKE ITS 1999!!!
WE PAKISTANIS HAVE ALMOST NOTHING TO BE PROUD OFF!

billo: Bie theek hai,man lee tumhari baat .
There are certainly more muslims in India than there are in Pakistan.But that doesn't make Pakistan inferior.Besides don't just look on the bright side of being an Indian.
Do u even realize that how many Muslims suffer each day in India..and how badly they wish they could somehow move to Pakistan.
Maybe u should go and see what its like over there.Dont wish for something that u are not sure about.Eik bar tumhey Bal Thakaray kee batain sunnay ka moqa milay to apnay sab programs jhut say badal logi.
Maloom hai wahan Us ney muslmano per kitna zulm kiya hai ? He wouldn't even allow the Pakistan's cricket team to set their feet on India, at the world cup.Beta ji think of all the aspects,maslay key saray pehluon per ghor karo phir apna faisla karna.
Jaldi main kiya hua faisla pashemani per le jata hai.
By the way yahan to waise hee jang chir rahi hai eik Laloo Parsad aur Nawaz Shareef ki kami hai, larnay walay to kamar bandh key bethay hain.

Even now Pakistan can be transformed into a modern, liberal, democratic, and secular state such as India and Turkey only if we stop feeding lies in to our poor and uneducated masses. We lie to them about Bangladesh as well as about Kashmir and India. One day these lies will be revealed, and we will end up with nothing in hand. The press, has an important role to play. It can highlight the truth by publishing it in bold letters.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Billo yaar your very funny. Salman and Sharukh Khan are worshipped by the hindu's because in the movies they act like hindu's. They Sold OUt....... they act like hindu's too. I was watching this show of diwalii and they both were drinking and dancing and spraying paint all over everyone because it was diwali. HAHAHA now this is funny your saying muslims in India have more freedom. Oh pal now you better go to India. You'll come back as a cry baby. Tsk, tsk. You go there and the hindu's don't respect you at all. They know your muslim and sell food more expensive. The government sure has muslims in it.. but look who's in power and guess what.... they aren't listening to the muslims NOT ONE LITTLE BIT!!! It's true. Muslims have no power in India. And now those fags are comming to Karachi and are damanding it should be their own province. They make me sick. those stupid mohajers. Pal if your calling India a western nation your very stupid. Listen you can't be called a western nation if you have poverty on the streets and stuff like that. No way! India is more of a mess than Pakistan. And that's the fact. You've never been there huh? Well people don't respect you. If hindu's find out your a muslim they try to kill you there. I was reading their paper there and they went and killed a family because they were muslim. Muslims are begging to go to Pakistan but on the second thought they don't want to leave either because their family is there. They keep talking about Pakistan and say if we could ever live there. They are scared each day. We can't party like the new age society because it's totally changed now. They even drink and stuff. Your not allowed that in islam. Those people are doing the right thing!!

You Smell What The Naseer's cookin!?
The Peoples Champ,
Naseer Malik

bagal may choori muh main ram ram
Secular country- hello wakey wakey.
do you really know what secularism means?
It means that no interference of relgion in government affairs, well keep it mind and look back at you last elections, THE HINDU FUNDAMENTALISTS won the elections only on the basis of their slogans like
"we will throw all the Muslims into the sea"
"If you call yourself Muslims go to Pakistan, Hindustan is for Hindus only, if you wanna be here you have to become hindu"
" we will demolish every single mosque in India and make our temples"
Now can you deny that, you open your eyes and read the newspaper of you India.
ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS. one of the live example is the Babri Masjid.
Secular :)lol.

do you know how many Muslims were burned ALIVE by indian FUNDAMENTALISTS when they tried to tell Indian govt. not to demolish thei place of worship,and what Indian secular govt. did they give the free hand to Indian police to cause as much damage as possible to the Muslims minorities.On the contrary, Islamic Republic Of Pakistan's govt. protected the temples of Hindus in the so called fundamental muslim country. Decision is yours Who is doing the lip service and who is keeping his words.
I tell you what :
YOU CAN FOOL MANY PEOPLE FOR A LITTLE TIME
YOU CAN FOOL A FEW PEOPLE FOR A LONG TIME
BUT YOU CANNOT FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME"
Do you have any idea why even Muslims needed Pakistan? they needed it so that they can live their lives with fredom and respect and honor.And it was not possible with Indian FUNDAMENTALISTS, who are so ignorant that they worship creatures inferior to them (idols, snakes, rats, fire, and you name it)
have you ever thought that
MAIRY HI HATOON KAY TARASHAY HUWAY PATHAR KAY SANAM
AAJ BUTH KHANOON MAIN BHAGWAN BANAY BAITHAIN HAIN.
I guess you know why even Muslims came to India from Saudia arabia. I heard that to err is human but only wise people learn from it and you are repeating the same mistake again and again which invited MOHAMMAD BIN QASIM to india. I will suggest you to be careful and follow the right path before we send another MOHAMMAD BIN QASIM OR MAHMOOD SHAH GHZNAVI OR AHMAD SHAH ABDALI OR TIPU SULTAN and the list goes ooooonnnnn...
Islam is the way of life not a joke, you did not follow Islam so you have to worship every living creatures on the face of earth, it is nothing to be proud of it is a shame and punishment.
Freedom in India, :)lol again, you cannot slaughter a cow openly because you are afraid of your own death, because you never know from which corner of the street a HINDU FUNDAMENTALIST will appear holding his LUNGI(underwear)with one hand and petrol in the other to burn you down alive.

Get your facts together and than be proud.
We do not want to fight with Indian army because it is a waste of time because when we retaliate you run to the UN for your life while we are just getting started or you can say warming up. And the UN says why you take punga with them don't you know if they kick USSR's butt without being an atomic power what will they do to you, they even got the atomic bomb, missiles better than yours and who know they even got the hydrogen bomb too, so you better watch out your LUNGI. May be they will not let you even sing the song

"LUNGI" KAY PEECHAY KIA HAI, LUNGI KAY PEECHAY ... :):):):):):):):):)LOL LOL"]
By the way you know how we defeated Russia, WITH OUR COURAGE GIVEN BY "ISLAM"
JO MAR GAIY TO SHAHEED
JEET GAIY TO GHAZI - WE got nothing to loose.
We do not need any KALI MA OR any other DEVI to protect us our Allah is enough for us.
Till next time good bye, excuse my harsh language, I gave you the facts because you asked for it.I hope you will give us some more to laugh at.
Your friend ;)

[This message has been edited by SSultan (edited December 31, 1998).]

"Even now Pakistan can be transformed into a modern, liberal, democratic and secular state such as INDIA and TURKEY"?????!!!!!!

The Messiah has spoken and so Pakistan must I guess immediatly revamp its political and legislative structure/policy??!!!

Mayray Khuda, this anupap68 must think that either all of us here are totally out of it or that we don't even know the basics about Politics!
Because what he so intelligently narrates, is pretty basic and anyone who picks up the akhbaar every now then and/or watches the "International" news knows better.

Thanks for mentioning Turkey because only last semester I was working with my Constitutional Law prof. who spent the entire summer in Turkey.

First of all terming India a SECULAR state in the REAL sense??!! and then comparing TURKEY with India???!!! This has got to be a joke!!!

Billo Sweetheart,

You have your perspectives all snarled up! Like I've said earlier, being fond of another country/culture does not mean we dog on our own.

Actually, for starters, try getting into an Indian Consulate/embassy and requesting for a Indian Passport.

Unless you have some important Pakistani secrets to sell, you will be badly in need of legal counsel to "Extract" you out of the "Interrogation" chamber!!

And legal counsel will not be a privilege extended to you, you who isa a "Muslim" and a "Pakistani" - comprendo???!!!

I suggest, you change your religion to Christianity, Buddhism or better still Hinduism, tear up your Pakistani passport into tiny bits, take the bits with you as evidence of the abandonment of your Pakistani identity, try and get some info that would in some way be helpful to the neighbour in their quest to destroying us and THEN show up at an Indian consulate/embassy to try for your much desired passport/citizenship!!!

Don't forget to send me a Banaras ke saree as a gift 'cause I love those and if you get thrown in the dungeons to be eaten by Age and Red-tape-ism that is so rampant in the "secular, democratic" India, don't call me, call one of the "Muslims in the Indian legislature"!!! - AKA mere puppets of the Secular Govt.!!!!
Chao!!! ;)

folks,
would you please leave billo alone,
Either try to understand what he/she is saying between the lines, or
if what he/she said is making you angry,look within yourselves to find the reason.
There is nothing ever said that does not convey a useful thought.

Billo Yar,

Here most of them had given you their perspective. I have a friendly advise. Pl go to India and stay there for a period of atleast FIVE years as Muslim or Sikh, other than Hindu religion.

You could understand the difference, if you like to be a true Muslim.

Thanks
Nadeem

I never wished I was an Indian. I am an Indian though. I'm not complaining about it either. I never wished to be a Pakistani either, not because I have something against Pakistan or Pakistanis, some of my best friends are Pakistani. But I don't see any benefits of coming from one side of some "imaginary border", rather than the other as Br. Mudassar stated. Besides, as long as I'm Muslim, I really wouldn't care where I came from.

Adaab Asif the macho jee,

Kahaan rehtay hain aap?! It's been a long time since our paths have crossed and it is always is a pleasure to discuss religion with you because you have always been very tolerant about my ignorant and "liberal" views!!
Ji haan, aap bilkul theek kehtay hain and on that objective note, I declare a truce with anupap68!!

anupap68,

I hereby lift my axe off your gardan!! I have to admit it was a exhilirating experience dragging you into this Pakistan vs Indian discussions and not once did you fail to get caught in my invitations!!

Most of my reponses for you were in jest! because if I advanced such lopsided, subjective arguments in real life, I would get fired both as a student and as a law clerk!
But, do remember, "When the cats are away, the mice Love to play" and so when fair people like Nova and Asif the macho are away and you once again arrive with your
Anti-Pakistan agenda, be ready to count the scores once again....... ;)

I have lived in India for 10 yrs, 3yrs in Pakistan, 1 yr. in USA.
India is much better than Pakistan.
Do you know how many Muslim fundaMENTALists burned Muslims in Pakistan?
Hindu fundaMENTALism is down because of the current gov't.
Muslims, Hindus, Sikhs, and Christians are always getting along and Bhangra patay hai :)
There is never fighting with them. Muslims can walk the streets in baggy jeans in India without fear but in Pakistan they can't because of those dumb fundaMENTALists.
Everyone is having a good time in India, partying and stuff. In Pakistan you have to do that in fear.
Our govt doesn't even control groups like Sipahe Sahaba who are spreading their message of hate like the KKK in USA. At least the governments of India and USA has controlled such rascist groups.
WE PAKISTANIS ARE DOOMED IF WE DON'T COPY INDIA AND BECOME SECULAR!
Jinnah wanted Pakistan to be SECULAR BECAUSE KEMAL ATATURK INSPIRED JINNAH TO MAKE PAKISTAN.
Secularity==SUCCESS!!
Religious==DEATH FOR MANY MINORITIES.
No religious government has survived in the world. ISLAM HAS DONE NOTHING FOR PAKISTAN IN THE PAST 51 YEARS!!
KEEP YOUR ISLAM TO YOURSELF.

Appeal to Nova jee and Asif jee,

Aap donoa kee baat may aakay maynay anupap68 say toa truce karlee but please tell me how and why I should keep shut after Billo's flagrantly absurd post above!!!

Ya Allah mayray ghussay pay lagaam daalain!!!