Dont even talk about being burned alive in India. Hell, I would rather die by the hands of a HINDU than die by the hands of MUSLIMS!! I went to pakistan 3 years ago and we COULD NOT EVEN GO OUT OF THE HOUSE for fear that some MUSLIM would KILL US! We could hardly sleep b/c of the nightly gunfire in the neighborhood and screams of ppl dying!
Pakistan was created w/ good intention:
FOR THE MUSLIMS TO HAVE A SAVE HAVEN TO LIVE
That is hardly the case anymore. Why?? Because pakistanis are so STUPID that they feel that they need to kill each other to prove a point!!!
I THINK THAT I AM PROBABLY THE MOST PATRIOTIC AMONGST ALL OF YOU!!!BILLO YOU HAVE INDEED DISAPPOINTED ME AS HAVE COUNTLESS OTHERS!!SHAME ON YOU ALTHOUGH I MUST BLAME THE ENVIROMENT IN WHICH YOU WERE BROUGHT UP!!
WHY THE DESPAIR AND ANGUISH IN ALL OF YOUR EYES??HAD YOU BEEN AN INDIAN CITIZEN YOU WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN HERE TALKING WITH US!YOU WOULD BE HAVE BEEN TREATED AS A THIRD CLASS CITIZEN!I WISH I COULD COME AND SET YOU STRAIGHT BUT I BET THAT WOULD NOT HAVE HELPED EITHER?!WHAT OF THE DISILLUSIONMENT?PAKISTAN IS GOING TO STAY FOR EVER!DO YOU NOT SEE THE WAY OUR JAWANS OUR DYING FOR PAKISTAN AND YOU THANK THEM BY WATCHING INDIAN MOVIES!LOOK AT SIACHEN!LOOK AT KASHMIR MUSLIMS ARE DYING !iM PROUD TO SAY THAT i AM SHIA SYED AND A THOROUGH PAKISTANI!I HATE INDIANS I HATE THEM I ABHOR THEM ALL OF THEM !!!!!!!I WILL NEVER GIVE UP MY NATIONAL IDENTITY!!NEVER!I HAVE NEVER TAKEN A LIKING FOR INDIANISM AS REHMAT ALI SAID WE MUST SHED OFF OUR INDIANISM !PEPOLE LIKE BILLO AND MUDASSAR COME ALONG ETC AND TRY TO NULLIFY THE EXISTENCE OF PAKISTAN!YOU ARE A TRAITOR!gO BACK TO YOUR HINDU MASTERS AND STAY THERE AND DONT EVER SHOW YOUR FACE ON GUPSHUP AGAIN!!!!!
How are you? Billo's post does seem absurd. If you think you have something to say about, and want to say it, I shall not be one to lift a finger against you. I myself have bashed Indian nationalists for saying bad things about Islam. I would post some of my responses to them about what they said, but I would probably lose my posting priviledges, due to the "colorful" language contained in my messages.
Billo, you remind me of SuperMan and Breast Augmentor. Unfortunately, I'm not as up to date on what's going on in India and Pakistan, so I can't comment on what you said India is like and Pakistan is like, but I will tell you this-- being shot because you wear jeans is certainly not something said in Islam. You said that Islam has done nothing for Pakistan. Tell me if Islam was ever really implemented there or not. By implementing Islam, I don't mean anyone being shot for wearing jeans or a T-shirt.
I don't know what you are talking about when you say that there is no Hindu/Muslim violence there, because I know through relatives there are always Muslim/Hindu riots going on there. Haven't you heard of Churches being burned by Hindus recently?
One more thing-- Tabligh HQ is located in India. Well maybe that name doesn't tell you anything, so here's a brief explanation-- Tabligh is the work of the Prophet(S.A.W.). It's the work of inviting others towards Allah S.W.T. So the "don't keep your Islam to yourself and invite all of mankind toward Allah" capital of the world is also located in India. Since in some Arab countries, Muslims can't carry out this work there, they come to India. From there, they send people all around the world to do the work of dawah. Whatever you do, don't ever say that Islam should be kept to oneself. There have been many good things that happened because people didn't follow your advice. Here's one example-- there was a country near to or part of the American continent, where there were Christians and Muslims. The Christian population of this country managed to convince most of, if not the whole Muslim population that Islam was finished from the world, and that there were no more Muslims, other than those Muslims. They got most of, if not the entire Muslim population of that country to convert to Christianity. But one of the Tablighi Jamaats visited that country quite recently. They told the ex-Muslims that Islam not only exists, but is the fastest growing religion in the world, and they gave them dawah. After spending time with the Muslims who had converted to Christianity, these people converted back to Islam. Now think, if these people kept their Islam to themselves, all the Muslims who had converted to Christianity there would be doomed. And we may not be Muslims today if the Sahaba kept their Islam to themselves.
With all due respect, billo ji meri ap sey yeh darkhwast hai key ap bila takheer, fori tor per India ka eik chakar laga kar ayain.Phir
akay yahan per larayee mar kutayee kijiye ga.
MOBSTER ,
Yaar itna ghussa theek nahein hotta.
if patriotism means liking yourself , and trying to improve and grow, its a great quality.And I am glad you have that value .Laikin if it takes you where you start hating some one its a problemm...in my opinion.
I love pakistan , its HOME.The place I am most comfortable. Unfortunately in the recent past we havnt done much to take pride in.
Loving Pakistan doesnt mean I have to hate India.Actually i dont.They have their own limitions , like we have ours.
Saria,
khuda aap ko khush rakhay , Larai maar kuttaay say rooknay ki kooshish karty rahye.
Every persons opinion is as valid as anyone elses.All humans are born similar , with a potential to acquire knowledge.Our experiences and observations cause the variety of opinion, and determines the angle at which we observe anything or phenomenon. So when we come across anyone who differs in opinion, we have to remind ourselves of two things , First , that its only the difference in the point of observation, and secondly , that no ones opinion is perfect , i.e you hold some truth and I hold some , meaning that truth(relative) lies between the two of us.
Assalam-o-Alaikum,
Billo, I think I am speeking for all of us here,
"Abhi hum Pakistanion pur itna bura waqt naheen aaya, Samjhay na !" Sorry to all Indian Bro's here
The BJP led government has captured 45 hindus in the burning of the Christian churches in India.
In Pakistan our government has captured ZERO fundaMENTALists who have caused such riots and chaos against minorities.
Pakistan has 1/4 of the world's heroine smokers.
If Pakistan ever gets an anti-drug campaign, I'll be really impresssed.
The Washington Post said Pakistan has three A's: ALLAH, ARMY AND AMERICA
Really, I thought they had three I's:
Indian Movies, Indian Songs and Indian Kashmir.
Asif Prove to me what ISLAM HAS DONE FOR PAKISTAN, PAKISTANIS (Including minorities).
Mobster,
I am Syed Shia too. You must be Zaidi cos Zaidis hate Indian films. Sipahe Sahaba is after us and our government is doing nothing about it.
Do you know that they had a hit list of all the capable Shias and Ali Haider the singer was on it??
Hum hain Pakistani hum to jeetain gai ha jeetain gai! KAB JEETAIN GAI???
WE PAKISTANIS NEED TO REBEL AGAINST THE GOVERNMENT AND HAVE FREEDOM!!
FREEDOM IN OUR OWN NATION!! WE HAVEN'T HAD FREEDOM FOR THE PAST 51 YEARS.
wait.. That indian part of kashmir belongs to us too because india made a live brodcast internationally that the part of kashmir will be given to Pakistan. And the UN even agreed and to this day the UN still asks them about that broadcast their prime minister made when Pakistan was made. Those Indians are stupid liers!!!!!! Billo stop complaining to us that you like India and just pack your bags and go die there. My uncle who's a bragader of Pakistan but got transferred to India says it's hell here to live. You have to drive in these cars with black windows sometimes because it's so.. dangerous. I've been to India many times too and hell it's hell I was scared each day to what would happen next. I saw signs all over the city saying bad stuff about us muslims. SCREW THOSE $#^%@*! hindus. Billo man I hope your not lieing to us that you've lived there. Because pal then you look probably like a 100% hindu or sikh.
You Smell What The Naseer's cookin!?
The Peoples Champ,
Naseer Malik
guys: can't you figure out Billo is Coolio,and he is not 14,check coolio's postings regarding India and Indian movies,same thinking and same way of writing.
Just a quick comment. You said in one of your postings that the Billo song was copied from the indians. Ve mundia, your trippin, cuz Abrar-ul-Haq sung that song. I should know cuz I absolutely love his music. And mind you, that song was and still is a big hit all over the world!!! The indians copied it way after.
As for being a pakistani or indian; well, I was born in pakistan and have been living in US for about 13 looong years, but I can still tell you that I would die for pakistan than to be an Indian. Pakistan mujhe itna yaad to nay hai lekin mere dil ke hasrath hai ke main jao or main zaroor jaoonge. Well, no hard feelings -k- cuz maine tumme torda sa daant diya. But with the way your carrying on about india tho betajee you kind of deserve all the daant that you get.
Oh one more thing
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD!!
Proove to me that India copied his song. That song has never been popular in India.
Naseer
There is no such thing as looking hindu or sikh, we all look DESI :)
I have very good Indian hindu, sikh and muslim freinds and they don't care about religion no more. They have changed, we haven't. Where did your Uncle live in India?? What about all those anti-Shia and anti-Christian slogans on signs in Pakistan??
What the fuck gave you that idea?
Coolio--HATES INDIA FOR NO REASON
ME---LOVES INDIANS BECAUSE I AM MORE TOLERANT AND OPEN MINDED.
Coolio---HATES INDIAN ACTRESSES(Go to GENERAL Section)
ME----LOVE THOSE SEXY BABES(Visit my site)
Oh the Indian movies,
Well I've seen parts of them
I don't know about Coolio. I bet he burns them :)
How in the hell do u know I am not 14?? Can you prove that??
"The BJP govt. captured 45 hindus in burning christan churches in India"
Aacha!
How many hindus were arrested when the "Babri Masjid" destroyed???????????
The leading govt. in India captured hindus on the issue of burning christan churchs only because "they are the slaves of Christans."
Pakistan has 1/4 heroine smoker.
hunh once again.
Do u know that India has "Aids" patients more than any other country of the third World.
If India would ever has an anti-aids campaign, i would really appreciate.
Indian Kashmir????
India should give back Pakistan's Kashmir and all those other states which she got by unfair and impropper means at the time of seperation.
Billo just imagine if you were in any Indian forum and post the topic "Have you ever wished you were a Pakistani", what you got in return???
Dr.Abdul Qadeer asked 10 lakhs for collecting the nuclear tests.
What????
Only ten lakhs!!!
Man I think he should be awarded "Sonay Chandi Ka Mehal" for what he did for Pakistan. He made Pakistan to stand in the row of 5 nuclear powers of the world.
Billo listen, sincerly if u dont like Pakistan and are not in mode of realizing the fact, just hang another World map in ur room and start throwing all the trash on the map of Pakistan, that will not make any difference on us and on our beloved country Pakistan.
b'bye.
[This message has been edited by SAMREEN (edited January 02, 1999).]
coolio or Billo: how can you prove,you are 14,man I know you are coolio,specially after reading your last reply,you are the only one link Indian movies and economy,you stupid.
BILLO IS UNCLE COOLIO.
And I'm 100% agree with Samreen.
[This message has been edited by guest (edited January 02, 1999).]
Just want you to know that, mai Nova jee kee bohot respect kartee hoon and that is why I am letting you go but there is no need to use the "f" word like you've done in your last post!!
We all have the right to express our differing/divergent opinions but let's stay away from obscene language!!
It was indeed heartwarming to learn that you are a Shia Syed.A word of advice Billo....start acting like one!!As regards to
myself I am a Kazmi descendant of the seventh Imam ...Imam Musa Kazim.Many of my friends and relatives are Hamdanis,Naqvis,Rizvis and Zaidis!They all dislike Indians very much..and are very proud Pakistanis!!
I personally know a Zaidi family residing in Germany and are from Amritsar.Believe me they
don't have very nice things to say about India.
Some of my acquaintnces also hail from Islamabad(IHK).They have literally been through hell and back with their sons harassed and daughters molested!Would you also like to be one of them?
As regards to the Sipah e Sihapa well...they are the product of illiterate clerics who profess to be muslim!My own uncle is on their hitlist(He works for the Punjab Govt House and Works Deptt)They have a very small following .Dont worry about them!
I never linked Indian movies with economy!! Where the hell are u coming with this you little piece of shit?? U CANNOT PROVE THAT IM NOT 14!!! Ur obsessed with Coolio. Did Coolio whup your ass or something?? Please stop crying about him!!
Let it go just let it go!!!
INDIA HAS AN ANTI-AIDS PROGRAM!!
i know ive been there.
DOES PAKISTAN HAVE AN ANTI-DRUG CAMPAIGN??? HELL NO!!
At least the BJP led government captured some hindu supremacists. Has our government captured any Muslim supremascists?? HELL NO!!
Mobster,
Was your uncle Zeeshan Kazmi??
I know a Kazmi who has an Indian film website. His name is Haider Kazmi.
See in India these groups are like the Klu Kux Klan in USA. They are silenced. And only once a year they do some hate crime. In our country its an everyday situation. I hope the government gets some sense and kills those bastards. My Uncle(Zaidi) told me that Sipahe Sahaba's tents are everywhere, bordering Islamabad.
Naseer:I'm glad you recognize coolio,same way of writing,short temper,fitna,and seepae-sahaba hated(wait and see he is gonna mention about Taliban later) and same talking in the favor of India, the reason you dont see him in other places cuz he is too bussy here,this topic has so many replys that he can't pay attention to others,but you may see him in religious section where he uses the exact same language for sunnis,(cuz coolio claims he is non-muslim and in 2 yrs he will convert to shia muslim)billo is shia too.
To everyone who has participated in this thread,
what do we learn from this?
I want all of you guys to stop for a sec and look at the process of how things went here,
Billo wrote an opinion , probably after some hesitation , for not being sure if it is something appropriate towrite or not , (or may be he was sure his opinion can be understood , and didnt worry about it).
It triggered an emotional response from most of ppl , offended by his post and responding with anger , which made them be a little judgemental, or at least did not allow them to see billo's point of view , or see how frustrating it was getting for him .
It continued to progress into personal insults, making everyone angrier.and consequently bitter responses. Billo was feeling cornered , not understood and humiliated, as reflected in his responses, culminating into swearing.
And now Billo is the villian.
It came out of his mouth , but every one participating in this process , is as guilty and responsible for that.
As the discussion was plunging into a more and more regressed state , reasoning progressively vanished from everyones posts.
This is what lackof psychological sophistication does to any interaction. Instead of it being a place to introspect a bit and exhibit tolerence , it turned out to be something that everyone came out of , with bad feeling.
It would be a totally futile exercise, if we wont try to learn this.And it is a very important thing to learn.
This is the process behind good friends and families fighting with each other and countries going to war.
I for myself apologize to BIllo , for this being such a terrible experience for him.
I wouldnt mind if everyone can take their little share of responsibility.