Re: Have you ever missed someone…
ehhh…siht happens
Re: Have you ever missed someone....
its so ironic...I have been going thru the same patch with one of my best friends....
we have been friends for 8+ years but its just seems now we cant even talk for more than 10 mins. without feeling awkward...
so what changed?? she met a boy!
I feel really sad that our friendship has come to a weekly phone call lasting 5-15 minutes. I am even more sad that since I will be moving away in 6 months.....I fear that we will part on these awkward terms.
Everyone always admired how our friendship was soo strong and so open. Now i think its just nazar that came between my best friend & I.
I have almost given up hope that things will ever be the "same".
Khwaahish: I hate it when boys end up coming between a friendship. Sometimes it unknowingly happens. You might want to confront her and ask her "don't you think we are going apart"....the samething happened with me and my sister a few times.
D2A: Ya I know what you mean....once it just happened that we talked on the phone for 2 hours and we shouldn't have because of the "barriers", but it felt so good...I almost started crying. But I do dua all the time that my friends life is full of happiness.
But ya missing someone and knowing u can't talk to them sucks!!!
such a depressing thread ![]()
time to get drunk
Irem kya hoa?
Challo ikhatay rothey hai ![]()
sheru ![]()
bas yar aaj ka din hi bura hae ![]()
khair dafa kar
lets go eat some icecream aa ja ![]()
reminds me of this little piece of poetry i wrote long back....
phir kissi ne pukaara or main ja na saka
qaid ki zanjeer se khud ko cchurra na saka
noha-gar mere hal pe ye bayrrian, yeh qaid-khana
haye yeh bebasi ke main ashk bhee bahaa na saka
bohot khoob armughal bhai :)
Once there was this person I really cared for but he just left...I cried a lot when I missed him. And even today after so many years I can still feel sad thinking about him.
I ofiten cried but found out it didnt help much. Prayers really helped me!!
aww shucks man ![]()
why do I keep missing people.....how come I just can't forget about them.....I wanted to open another thread, but thought I would just add to this one...is it the crappy weather or is it just me????
i write everything on paper then burned that paper and take out my car open both windows and open a radio put some slow and nice song and drive a car for 30 mins- to 1 hour and come back home , by the time i reach home i find some excuses which help me out and i am alright then. full masti , no depression nothing :)
ya i write everything down too....on notepad. I actually went out for a walk by the water which usually relaxes me a little....but it didnt help this time. Or I go shopping....that too didn't help. Mein kya karoon...:(
i know EXACTLY wat u mean, unfortunately
i was at starbucks till like ten by myself, cuz all the malls are closed, thats so unlike me ![]()
its like in this situation u become so helpless....anywhere u turn all u do is think of that person..they r on ur mind 24/7.....and then when ur out in public u run out of things to do after a while...
yea i was trying to ignore it, i think i should go sleep now i am sure i will eventually fall asleep, i am so used to talking to him till i fall asleep
u go rest......i just hope with all the coffee smell u can go to sleep.
porbably not ![]()