Re: Have you ever met...
OMG where do you live? youve met so many!!! I dont think ive ever met anyone lol..
I used to live in Karachi and after that moved to Ca.
Shahzad Roy. ** Concert, and got to meet him as well...shake hands and pictures and all.
**Ali Zafar. Concert and again same thing got to meet him as well
Atif Aslam. Concert...and same..
Imran Khan. He's my fathers friends cousin - he came there for Iftar.
Junai Jamshed. He used to sing back then...he came to my aunts college for a concert and i was there as well...so we got to meet him as well and he found my khala cute at that time.
Maria Wasti (came to rent our house). before moving here my mum wanted to give our house on rent so she came there and liked our house as well...
Saw this guy at Zainab long time back don't know his name maybe salim shaikh...he has something wrong with his chin... zainab market as i said before...he was there with his wife, over acting and talking really loud in hope that people would recognize him or something i guess lol..
Momar Rana at Motas...baychara was looking at us (me and my friends) hoping that we'd go up to him to ask for autographs and all..us time we thought hes some chichora.. Mottas shop in clifton..
Vj Kinza (if you can call her a celeb...she's a friends friend). she used to come to our house and all - she used to wear a burka back then; her ex husband forced her to...
Waqar Zaka (a self proclaimed celeb)...he came to this coffee shop with a friends friend..everyone called him a mayla..when he orderd a drink he was like, "yaar woh rooh afzah wala jaisa dreenk lana jis mein chaaaklate wali gol golian hoti hai".
Saw Anoushay, Alizeh with noori the band when they first came in the scene (gumphy and all)..at Itwar Bazaar lol.
Pakistani cricketers: Waqar/wasim, Imran etc at some hotel..when we went to a shaadi. Marriot hotel they were there for some matches...their rooms were right next to the bride/grooms room on the same floor...they were standing at the reception right next to me couldn't recognise them later they were in the lift with me while going up still i didn't recognise them and after that when my friend opened the room for me she saw them and told me...
Shazia Khushak performed at a family wedding function.
Abida Parveen she too performed at a family wedding function.
Fakhr-e-Alam...I don't know if someone remembers this dude or not but he sang a few songs back in the day... He's my cousins friend and he came to a wedding.
Fakhir He came here for a concert as well so we met him and after that my mum and sister met him at the mall while he was shopping at the GAP.
But thats old news so who cares I met Shahrukh Khan recently when he came for IIFA events...met him on almost all the occassions. Vivek Oberio **was there to so met him as well.
oh yeah, I also saw **Rahul Dravid (Indian cricketer)..right after his wedding when he was in London/Scotland for county cricket he was travelling in the same bus as us with his wife. We lived there for about 2 years just in case you want to know how and what i was doing there.*
Rest I have just spotted from a distance...like that guy who was the playing negative character in Dabang. Karan Johar in down town. That third guy in sab set hai with long hair. Reema at Niagra falls 7 years back though. Nirma (moti), RDB (band). Wasim Akram and the other guy in MZZB dont remember his name though a few more can't remember - Oh yeah Brad Pitt a few years back he was in a disguise though but me and my cousins still managed to recognise him.