Re: Have you ever met...
I met Aishwarya Rai, Salman Khan, Ajay Devgan, Kajol, Manisha Koirala, Sunjay Dutt, Anushey, Sajjad Ali, Ejaz Alam, Mahnoor Baloch,Sania Saeed and many others.
Re: Have you ever met…
I meet myself everyday ![]()
90%? .... I thought that other than Qurban Jilani and Latif Kapadia, you young people would know everyone ..
I can hardly remember the names of TV personalities, I'm not a tele person at all. I can recognise their faces when I google them but the names don't ring a bell apart from the few very famous ones like Faisal Qureshi, Maria Wasti, Sadia Imam etc...
Wow, i never knew they applied for Pak citizenship and got it :). Kool.
:halo: ![]()
Wow, i never knew they applied for Pak citizenship and got it :). Kool.
Why are you so bitter sister. What's bugging you?
I saw many pakistani and indian celebrities.
Gulab Chandio (at computer shop in gulshan)
Film actor Shan, and Nida Fatima, first news caster of Geo news, at Karachi Expo Center.
Kailash Kher, Kunal Ganja Wala, Asha Bhoslay, Sonou Nigam, Sunidhi Chohan, Atif Aslam (at concert)
Ahmed Ali Butt (ep singer), Farooq Ahmed (aaroh singer), Ghazi Salahudin saw them at university.
Saima Salahudin at khi airport, Ejaz Aslam at dubai airport. Azfar Rehman infront of my next seat in plan.
Islahuddin Siddique (field hockey player).
I also visited the national assembly and saw many politician over there (including former PM Shokat Aziz)
Celebrities to whom I really want to meet:
Juniad Jamshed
Why are you so bitter about my post? What’s bugging you sister!!!Jealous much!
shaista zahid (newscaster ) ishrat fatime (newscaster,) mustinser hussain, nisar qadri, jawad ahmed, zeba bukhtiyaar,nadia khan is my college friend, adnan semi ,
90%? .... I thought that other than Qurban Jilani and Latif Kapadia, you young people would know everyone ..
I only saw them in ptv drama.
Why are you so bitter about my post? What's bugging you sister!!!!!!!!Jealous much!
I think she was just teasing you since the thread starter asked for Pakistani celebs names...and you started your post by mentioning all the indian names :)...meinay bhi indian ka bataya...all good.
You are right Teelobhain. My mistake I mentioned Indian names. I thought I had to list celeb names but, didn't realize that we should list only Pakistani Celebs.
However, I still believe there was no need for ZareenKhan to be so catty! This forum is all about having fun and passing good time.
err there was a similar thread here a few months ago.
^forum traffic :D
^ Shush you two! I'm not a SS visitor, so I didn't know.
Why are you so bitter about my post? What's bugging you sister!!!!!!!!Jealous much!
Yah ofcourse you cant even believe how jealous i am, after all what is life without meeting couple of famous strangers every now and then :) But even then i will leave it for you ;)
Imran Khan
Farooq Zamir (old PTV actor- he was on my flight two weeks back)
Alamgir
Junaid Jamshed
Ejaz Aslam
Pooja noone-gives-a-hoot-about Bedi (saw her in liberty lahore during pak-india ODI)
Sunil ****ty I mean shetty :p also in lahore
strings- muree PC
fuzon- muree PC
Chelsea Handler- soho (was wearing stripper heels)
sania saeed - looooong time ago
I han't seen many at all. Maybe if I was in Pakistan I would have seen more :p
I've seen :
Tahir Ul Qadri - Milad Mehfil in uk
Owais Qadri - same
Junaid Jamshed - during Umrah 2 years back
Attaullah Khan - my mum saw him. I didn't lol
hmm thats about it really :(
Shahzad Roy. Ali Zafar. Atif Aslam. Imran Khan. Junai Jamshed. Maria Wasti (came to rent our house). Saw this guy at Zainab long time back don't know his name maybe salim shaikh...he has something wrong with his chin... Momar Rana at Motas...baychara was looking at us (me and my friends) hoping that we'd go up to him to ask for autographs and all..us time we thought hes some chichora.. Vj Kinza (if you can call her a celeb...she's a friends friend). Waqar Zaka (a self proclaimed celeb)...he came to this coffee shop with a friends friend..everyone called him a mayla..when he orderd a drink he was like, "yaar woh rooh afzah wala jaisa dreenk lana jis mein chaaaklate wali gol golian hoti hai". Saw Anoushay, Alizeh with noori the band when they first came in the scene (gumphy and all)..at Itwar Bazaar lol. Pakistani cricketers: Waqar/wasim, Imran etc at some hotel..when we went to a shaadi. Shazia Khushak Abida Parveen
But thats old news so who cares I met Shahrukh Khan recently :D
OMG where do you live? youve met so many!!! I dont think ive ever met anyone lol..
Havent actually met anyone though I know Fariha Pervez & Dr. Fouzia Khan (Clinical Psychologist) personally. Does that count? ![]()