Re: Have you ever had..
Me too ![]()
Urdu mein issay kehtay hein, "Khissyaani Billi Khamba nochay" in this case, "Khissyaana billa khamba nochay" lolzzzz :D
Funny i should come across this thread...because a family friends daughter (she seemed so innocent!) has just ran off with a married man...he's been married twice before and apparently has two daughters as well...stupid girls family have been trying to locate her for three weeks...y do girls like her not look at the mans past behaviour because when he leaves her (and he will judging by his past) she'll have no-one to turn to!
Oh, and in answer to ur question married men hit on girls all the time (for some reason mostly on schoolgirls)...smarmy gits just need a couple of slaps to the head!
eww yea... i told him off real good....
I only have one presence in the world!
ab meri nanni si jaan kis kis per hit keray ![]()
How can you assume that she looks older than her age just becuz some old bhudha khoosat hit on her? ![]()
Most married men who hit on young girls are usually over 40 for your information.
JP, most married men in the US or India might do that but generally Pakistanis dont do that.. If Pakistani men are married, then they would never hit on young girls- thats the core difference between tehzeeb of Pakistan and teachings of Islam and the west or India.
This got to be the funnist comment. Maybe you need to pay a visit to nearby desi Mall...I was talking about DESI married men only when I replied earlier. All desi men are same so be it Pakistani or Indian, sikh men are usually on the top.
Yes, Indians usually do it cuz they are sexually frustated and full of lust.. but we, Pakistanis dont do it. The reason you are saying it is cuz it seems you had bad experience with Pakistani men- but there are less cases of sexual exploitation against in Pakistan than anywhere else
ahhhh which page number were u on mulz? mujay bhi dikhao ye novel? Paki men, if married, would… never… oh my Goshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Wake up buddy, subah ho gayee ![]()
Kuri New Yorkan, aap pakistani mardon ko kham-a-khan badnaam kar rahi hain! I guess Pakistani girls are way too sensitive and nun type.. I went to a desi show in California and sat besides a Pakistani girl.. I swear I did not do anything to her but cuz I was sitting so close she was feeling very uncomfortable.. In the end I asked her where she is from Pakistan and she got angry.. aap hi bataein, meri kiya galti thee?
Oh my Goshhhh so u r married too? :D
nahin.. u?
bewa-qoof, u were hitting on that girl, that’s why asked. It was a joke, tumharay ooper se guzar gaya. ![]()
To answer ur question, NO!
I wasnt hitting on that girl... she wasnt that pretty :( She looked Like a mix of Serena and Venus Williams.. Why didnt you marry yet?
Thas not the topic of this thread ![]()
which universe do u live in?
^ Janab, this is a propaganda against Pakistani men to make 'em look bad... dont buy it!
do u understand that there might be a possibility that SOME pakistani men do it?
Are you guys really taking him seriously?