Have you ever had..

a married guy hit on you?

Re: Have you ever had..

Lol, yeah he was someone i was working with. After i told him i was engaged, he said, So what? :hoonh: So anyways, he kept up the hitting-on part until one day his wife called at work and i answered the phone. After i gave him her mesg, he finally told me that he had 3 kids as well, with the oldest being 8 or 9 years old :slight_smile: Never hit on me or any other girl after that though.

Oh... all the time...... they think just bcoz they are men, they can look at, hit on any woman. I usually ignore such characters, but I do make it a point to tell him, you should only be thinking of your wife, be loyal to her! Better to ignore, coz usually ppl who get that low, that means they don't care for values or religion and if you engage in conversation, they take it an opportunity to get fresh with you. They are just slaves of their desires. May Allah guide us, ameen.

P.S. Any man, anywhere in the world regardless of nationality or religion, if he's married and hits on another woman, he wud tell her that his wife is/has not been loyal to him. They want to justify their moves somehow, besides they try to gain your sympathies by painting her bad.

Ira, I had a colleague who wud hit on me until I met his wife and I said “Oh Imran Bhai mujay itna tang kertay hein, kabhi ye kehtay hein kabhi wo”. Well that day onward, that guy would only say salam from distance and not a single word more. I asked another colleague, “wot happened to him”. He laughed his head off, saying, u fixed him by telling his wife. She told him clear cut, if she heard one more sentence … lolzzzz :smiley:

IF

I had a married guy trying to feel me, got a huge ass slap from me. This was during my visit to Pak and i dont wana get into any more details.

One Pm’ed me :cb: after he had read something I said on here..

:hehe: great job Larki!

mashallah looking at the naik bibi's on this thread almost makes one wonder how incidents of married guys cheating on their wives with willing men are way outnumbered by married guys cheating on their wives with willing women.

is trah kee losers har jaga per hoote hai ....................they always find a loser sort of gals that are available in every area and deparyment as well .............
but what here need to note is that .........app gals kitnee khuseee mehsoooos kertee hai aisee batain share kernee mai ...................aaah

I rarely ever have a single guy hitting on me, let alone a married one. So my answer is no.

Ouch!

you know what would be horrible if one of your cousin does something so disgusting. Then you have to see them for rest of your damn life

:mad:

Larki Ny good job i like your attitude.

• I would say a comment here and there but not actually conversations. Oh i hate their LOOKS. The way some of these married men look at you- :mad2:

Defensive … and calling others bad, so typical. Nothing wrong in accepting the facts! What we gals feel happy is how we fix these lame a** loosers and how they are reprimanded by their own wives, lol :cb: :cb: :cb:

men, single or involved - do hit, it's elementary knowledge - though there are exceptions as in every case.

the best way to deal with it is to let him know you know and you're not interested, that is if you're indeed not, though there are women who would pretend not to know and go ahead with it anyway.

I bet his wife must have threatened him that she’ll go back to PK with all four kids, lolzzzz

abt the looks: Look back at them with mean hateful looks, and then ignore! Do pray that Allah help them and protect us too from such evils :slight_smile:

Yes, but you get single girls hitting on you all the time. ;-)

Do you mean flirting or actually asking you out on a date?

You know what do you suppose to do when that suppose to be unkil meaning his wife is good friend of your mother

:disgusting:

• my sister’s friend’s father - sometimes i end up dropping her to her house. I HATE her father’s look- I usually dont bothering going to their house but if i do i pray that i wont see him but i end up seeing that man :mad:
  • and that unkil’s nazar is so horrifying that i can’t even tell you. :disgust:
  • man has married freakin 3 times

actually what we need to note here is…app hazraat ko itni khujlee kyon hotee hai? unless u think its ok to be married and hitting on girls. balkay aap ko tou in larkiyon kay saath khushee khushee in samajh kay ganday keeron ko nikal phenkhnay ki koshish karni chahiyay. aiyay male bashing karain :slight_smile:

um im not so sure what this is all abt. :confused:

No married guy ever hit on me, i shower and shave and comb my hair and walk with a little thumka but still no, tell me is there something wrong with me. :bummer: should i shave my legs or something, give me advice sista friends :frowning:

menace to society, you are very cute and nice hair, i don’t wanna talk about legs cause its haram :halo: , stop being intimidating and stop scaring boys who walk near you. :o

U’d be scared too if u were walkin home late at nite and the person behind u just will NOT go in front of you coz the sidewalk is narrow, htey just stick behind you to scare you :bummer:

whats the point in doing all that if you don’t wink at em, wth is wrong with u boy.