Have u called a roh?

Re: Have u called a roh?

First off, sorry for running off in the middle on ye all yesterday. Had to respond to the Daddy jinn and my baby jinnie, I’m keeping in the house :smiley: hehe…

Secondly. Bizz: I apollogize for not putting Swal lil laho alaihay wasalam after the name of our beloved Prophet PBUH.

3rldy: Barbie Girlie pearlie: Just so u and I are clear. Yes dearest, I do believe in the existance of jins and all those entities that one individual is supposed to believe as a Muslim. :slight_smile:

And yes I agree with u, humans have interacted with Jinns and Angels, perfect examples being the Prophets themselves. Although I’ve had an umpteenth Great, great, great, great Grandfather in the family, who was a scholar, and a pious man, who ppl tell me, used to teach the Quraan to the jins. oooh spooky

Lajo bro: U gone? :frowning:

Itsme: Whoa … u’re telling me I heard them jinns! OMG! OMG! Okie time to scare me cousins who are still living in that house :smiley: so u think, they are farungi jinss or desi ones since that farm house sits on a priarie of western Canada?

Also FYI. Jinns maybe closer to us than u all actually think. Satan is a JINN to be honest. So obviously they ask us to do bad things :bummer: Wo bhe bicharay apna job say majboor hain. Jub hum shaitan ka nam suntay hain, tuo we don’t get as scared, as the sound of jinn makes us run for cover :slight_smile:

so no one wants to ramble on further on this discussion?

Oh and as far as discussing dreams in public is concerned, I agree it shud be done in discreat since ppl can give twisted analyses, and yes that can effect the outcome of the dream. I had to mention here, so someone who can actually help me can let me know, so I can bug them on another dimention out here somewhere :slight_smile:

itsme I see you ---so i see jins

jis tarha insan ache bure hote hain isi tarha jin bhi ache bure hote hain...

lajo - Few years ago i had no idea what ouiji board is so i did use it with few friends in college. Let me tell you that thing does works. I don't know how and who was there but its freaky. I asked Allah for forgiveness ofcourse i had no clue what was i doing.

Are there spells on things ofcourse there are. Someone can might have placed a spell on it ?

they do exist -remember they were made before us.

come to think of it.. i so feel this girl who was sitting next to me was reading something... its simply odd that without reading anything that thing will start moving...

i think ouji board got ban in Uk after few deaths

oh yes,
we used to do it too..and ask the rouh funny questions…it was fun
but that is all creation of mind..nothing like that actually happens…just bcz we have fingers on glass it moves..n infact the glass never moved ( may be bcz its heavy) so we used pepsi cap..and call it dhakkan..
any good spirit passing by please come inside the dhakkan..:cb:

another thing we used to do on hand with …chain and ring ???
have u ever done that

blueberry :D whats going on...

we have creatures like Jins and then we have spirits. They both exist they do get in touch with humans as well.

Jado tona does occur - aur jo karta hai woh Islam se kharij ho jata hai.

^^ actually that was not jadoo tona ...
it was a game...thats what we think of it too..knowing that its not for real
our hands move the cap..n we laugh at it ..thats it to it nothing more

u wanna learn..;)

you were mentioning about glass i think we used a regular cartboard sort of a thing and i think this girl made it by herself... it was not printed one

theres no formal method ..which i know of ..what i know is just a game maybe ppl do it in real ..u know jadoo or something..than it is wrong..if one does it for some purpose formally

coz we just pick up a piec of paper turn off lights to create spooky feelings and laugh our hearts out when the cap moves..(it is a game)

DB plz mujhay na bulao kaheeN sara GS meri khoobsorti say daar kar na bhaag jae :clown:

^ap kahan say tipak gaAy beech mie? I’m not talking to u :snooty:
(kiyon kay mie khafa hon)

lol Bloo berry. Now thats what I’m talking. As kids, yeah the lites off, and one person sitting at the table, wud have his/her hand on it, and askign us we have to keep our eyes closed, otherwise the spirit is too shy to come and move the dhakan or glass (yeah we too tried it with a pop bottle cap. lol. small world). Obviously it was always one of the bhais or bajis moving the cap towards the yes or no :mad:

Also by chain and ring u mean, like put the ring on the chain, let it dangle and ask the chain, if the answer to falan falan question is a yes, move in circles, if no then move like to and fro? :smiley: yeppers. lol, those were just silly kid days.

But like I mentioned before, I learnt my lessons after getting a good beating of my life (trying to advertize an entry here of my journal hint ppl hint* for the love of gup go read it, it even has a picture of a roh in it) :frowning:

Other than what Nia is talking about, I agree. The real way of gettting in touch with those jinns/demons wud be the black magic way. And yeah ironically black magic not only exists, but its practiced like a religion by some ppl even of our own nation regardless of them being muslims by chance :frowning: Sad! sad. indeed.

Barbie Girl: U smell stuff too? :eek: I don’t know … but when I was a kid someone told me if u smell something like a ‘rose purfume’ it means a naik roh is around u. And thats what confuses me, do spirits do roam around? Cuz recently my hubby’s mom passed away (may she rest in peace) and we can’t help thinking she’s around us and can see us now more as we both believe that roh’s can roam about, the naik ones…

Also my ami told me when we are sleeping, our roh leaves our jism. And the good dreams we see, are actually places where the roh is walking (while our bodies are in sleep mode.). So growing up I further add up to the scenerio, that u know how we are having a good dream. waking up sometimes we can not recall whatso ever what we saw? Well I think that when Allah wants us to remember that dream … our roh walks back to our jism, without any interruptions of crossing paths with bad entities, who snatch the information out of our roh and currupt it in the process. Then instead of remembering the good info we only remember a nightmare? :stuck_out_tongue: hehe… freaky analyses eh. Ohwell I can only wonder :slight_smile:

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

but why :konfused:

MUJRIM KO SAZA SUNANAY SAY PEHLAY US KA JURM KO BATA DO :teary1:

DB

thats really funny…:rotfl:

thast the fun of rouh bullana..we all end up laughing whenever we do that and recently we started our own version * calling the hearts * n ask funny questions …thats fun too..
yes its a small world..quetta :eek: my mamoon house there too
n staff college..do we know each other??

^^ whats so phunny :-|

^ chk her journal

u stopped being my fan :snooty: in pursuit of bigger and higher auwnteez :bummer:

Blue berry? Really!!! Really!!! Maybe we’ve crossed paths with each other? what yr were u there?

Maybe ur the other one sitting next to me in white dupata? :smiley: hehe…

oh yeah and those of u who’re at it (checking my journal) U better leave some cool comments too :snooty:

HAHA

kal weekend hai kal ho jae phir :D

Motay lazy sa na ho tuo :snooty:

i used to go there every year b4 year 2000
so i have a lot of childhod memories

no i am not in that pic..:frowning:

well that ring and chain game was real fun too..:slight_smile:

^ I guess ur mamoo wud know my mamoo if he too is in Airforce/Army? :slight_smile:

Mine lives in Isloo/pindi at the corps cmdrs, or whatever that is :confused:
now a Group Captain.
But then I guess u know the pleasure of taking a long walk on that staff college rd, yelling screaming without the fear of anyone noticing :smiley:

U’ve brot more memories flooding back to me Bloo be.
Ahh and the lush orchards of apples, and appricots and peaches that come in ur way while going towards Hanna urak lake. Ahhhh… we had a picnic there, while breaking the raw fruit off the trees, smacking each other with it :o (we were really bad kids I know destroying pvt property). Water fighting with the stream’s water during the rd travel.

I remember a dead fish floating in the lake, which my bros threw on me :frowning:

hmm.. well i have done that .. twice .. all us frnds wud make plan how to go abt it and wat will we ask the rooh but thn we never could gather up 'nuff courage .. see we had heard the stories how the spirit decides to stay with the person :silly:

but one day we did it and when the stupid thing started to move all of us jus ran outta room… :hehe: ye got scared .. am glad the thing watever it was in the glass didnt plan to stay with us.. lol ..

second attempt was when we some of us had real bad bad exams.. and well chances to flunk Che-mistry were great :blush: so one brilliant frnd suggested we do this and ask the spirit for the grades .. and well.. guess whoz spirit was it.. Jinnahz! and yeh the spirit was nice to me n told me i’d pass and well get a good grade.. :clown: later i learned it was my stupid frnd makin it move.. i mean why wud Jinnah come and tell me that i’d pass the chemistry.. lol.. :blush:

khair.. more of on a serious note .. jinz and spirits do exist .. but arent they suppose to be in alam-e-barzakh?? the roohz i mean… they can come and visit the earth jus like that?? i dont think so.. :konfused: