Have u called a roh?

Re: Have u called a roh?

Itsme: Holly molly, poor soul eeks somehow when I was not a mother, the concept of death didn’t really bother as much as it does since I’ve had a daughter. I never feared anything, even the thought of the unseen entities (well its hard to get the mind rid of all fears now ahem! we’re such hypocrites i tell ya) makes feel such a chicken :bummer:

Lajo bhai. Yeah I guess I agree. The thought of qabr used to be such a turning point for me in various stages of life. Then one day I had a dream. I saw myself dying, and ppl doing janaza. I saw my body being lowered in the grave. Since in reality I can be a major clausterphobic freak, I’ve always detested the thought of being trapped in the grave. Anywho. In the dream, I totally felt like this is happening for real, and this is exactly how its going to be. I was feeling utter peace and calm. I saw two angels on my sides, right and left. One of them having a hand on my shoulder, while the other standing near with a book in his hand, writing the details of God knows what. But I was not sad, and had a peaceful peaceful look on my face. Was in complete harmony with the entire situation (which is so not me in reality). I remember exclaiming, Ah this isn’t half as bad as I’ve always anticipated all my life. While the body was lowered in the grave and left there, I also did dua and left with the angels and after all the ppl left.

When I woke up. I was amazed. And I’ve always wondered, is that how its actually going to be, or was that only just my subscious triggering the phenomena as I’ve always desired for secretly? :slight_smile: I don’t really know the answer, WalaO Alam!

koi

oh wow.....what a beautiful dream

^^

That's a good dream man...

In my dream I witnessed Jahannam...It was all black and maroon and miles and miles of fire...I stood in front of a wall that stretched to the skies...In the wall was a huge door and in front of that door was a very wonderful looking old man with white clothes and a long white beard...Just looking at that man gave me peace...As I went close to him to talk to him, I woke up...

:(

So itsme: c’mon man/woman…tell the rose smell is imagined by my mind? But why cuz it’d hit me at the moments when I’m the most busiest and focused on something else.

Also about the voices I think i have a logical explaination. See my grandparents have this farm house. Which was built in 1899 or 1901. Its quite old. (no they don’t live there, but my cousins still do) masha Allah its still strong and standing. I used to live with them most of my life.

Acha. So during the time I had a habbit of doing my home-work all late night. I used to be a night hawk kinda person. Only can concentrate and focus on all wonders and worries and yeah studies when the entire world goes to sleep. Late at night perhaps when I’d feel all weary, and tired, I’d hear these whisperings in weird languages. Real heavy voices though there used to be anger in it, but somehow I never felt threatened or scared with it. Probably that was my mind being just tired and sending alarms, “Ah go to sleep already quit the studyin!” :slight_smile: or maybe it was just the old house. But I tell ya man. I tell ya. My aunt once claimed that she once going towards her room saw a form of this man. Half of its face was something u wudn’t want to imagine in ur freakiest imaginations (that was much later after I moved outta the farm house, when she shared this story with me ) :bummer: Anyway, i still believe that Allah is rehman Alhumdulilah. And if something as such is shown to one, He the subhan must have some almighty purpose to it. shrugs Dunno
I don’t know, i just don’t have enuf guts to say, yeah we’re not able to seen the unseen. cuz what if I see it :crying: I’ll die outta fear. Its like I believe I can jinx my own words and they can backfire at the wrong moment. Then I’ll be talking and saying like Barbie here: They can be seen!
I know what I’m talking about! (mimicking like a zombie)
:slight_smile: hehe…

DB....i dont know anything about rooh but jins are Allah's creation and they also live in this world.....you remeber the thread Crescent posted? there was detailed information about jins in that thread.....jins CAN intereract with humans....

That is how it is going to be for people who would be given "the book in their right hand".

As for those people to whom "the book would be given from the back", the Angels of Death will Snatch There Souls - They will come from Behind and Sides!

See DB: it is not that Bad, Death is eventual, none can withhold it. Then why be afraid of it. I recall recently that Dark Angel (sry for bring it up) Grand-Dad passed away - although she was really close to him, she held it togather and tight.
Thats how it should be!

That is correct. They are creations of Allah. As you might have heard, Rasullah :saw: used to teach them Quran. There is a surah in the Wholy Quran, Surah al-jinn. So there isn’t anything you should doubt about jinns.

There are bad jinns and good jinns. Some places are heavily affected than others. And those affected more, can have effects of some people hearing voices.

BTW, that was a good dream. That being said, death is a very unique feeling to go through and one should always pray to Allah that he gives us death with Iman.

DB...i have also been smelling roses and strange fragrances..but when i posted a thread in religion ...all started hitting at me ..nobody's gonna believe you girl....but i do....
i really do

DB, Jinns are physically incapable of seriously hurting any human…Have you ever heard of a Jinn killing a human? They bother you, that’s about it…They can scare the bejezus out of you, but that’s about it…

But it’s quite true…Jinns do have a rather heavy voice…So what you heard was probably a Jinn who lived where you did…

The human mind can scrae you more than the actual object…

Wow, nice dream there bro:mad2: ← Lajo j/k
Btw: if the person greeted you with peace then its all good.

Scary eh!, now i am getting chills lol – j/k.

DB i have heard various stories regarding"hearing voices" and “unexplainable things” and perhaps one day i will share personal experience with you (right now little barbie is turning blue).

However - Jinns cannot harm you, All they can do is intice you, whisper you to commit evil; as stated in the Quran.

I recall a hadith where PBUH said something like this: At night - Go to your homes as the Jinns roam the earth.

Pointing to us that “Home” is a safe place from Jinns and you hearing those voices are just you not getting enough sleep.

Barbie GIrl. Yeah Dreams are my specialty. I’ve seen almost everything in dreams. The greatest mystery of my life :bummer: Cuz some are so complex, even I can’t figure them out. I’ve seen Hazrath Mohammad making me drink from a vessle of sweet sweet tasting water. I’ve seen Angel Jibrael AS cry for me in a dream :frowning: (Don’t know why?)
I’ve seen the throne of the Almighty subhan wata ala on a judgement day sorta scenerio :slight_smile: it was rather funny, cuz in the dream He was sooo sweet and had a light sense of humour too as in seeing us all standing in the line, waiting for our turns to come, confess before Him and then wait for what He has to say. :slight_smile:
I’ve seen a form of Khana kaba in dreams, which is soo magnificent and huge compared to the one we have on earth.
I’m always seeing a form of azab being sent on earth and next thing after a day or two something major does happens in the world. I get all those warnings sort of dreams, which I can’t just make sense out of. Like with messages, but I wonder alot that what am I supposed to do about it?

Lajo, I’ve seen the jahanum too :frowning:
Here’s what I saw.
I see walls of flame, bright orange red flames. With ppl being thrown in it. All sorts of screams u can imagine emerging. Very disturbing scene. then all of sudden this lady dressed in white appears before me saying to me:" You know the answers to my son’s queries, save him!"
And this dream I wud wake up from three times, but it kept on repeating itself to me until the morning, that was back in Dec 1999. Now who was that lady, and what was her son’s problem. I’ve still no idea to this day :rolleyes:
Someone has gotta help me somewhere, some how. Any clue anyone?

itsme...... barbie is enjoying her lollypop....

whoooopssssss...

there s someone who walk everyday in my house ...i think its some jin ..but no one belive me ..

peshowwwwww.....bailan*kidar ho

ider hon bailan

A General Reminder: I just want to remind you guys, that as Muslims, the names of the Sahabah and the Prophet should be taken with utmost respect. Please dont forget to add Hazrat and :saw: and :razi: respectively. We should know the level of respect given to them at all times no matter of the situation.

Dreams can be extremely hard to interperet. This quality was given to none other than Prophet Yusuf [PBUH].

Check your PM for “Dreams” from my personal exp. (cant be shared globally - upon request only)

DB, Some dreams are extremely hard to interpret while others may seem easy. Some dreams shouldn’t be shared publicly either. Some dreams cannot be interpreted by normal people like you and i, so we have to seek guidance in those matters.

and wheres mine? huh? Giving these responses is a hard job, you know!.