have shirts gone short???!!!

One of my friends just got back from Pak and brought back

shock

horror

SHORT SHIRTS!

Is it true?!

Re: have shirts gone short???!!!

the lady i order my clothes from said ‘aaj kal sab chal raha hai’ when i asked her the same question.. but i reallly hope short kameezay arent back yet.. love the loooong ones way too much.. but if they come back i have 2 full suitcases sitting in my closet so nothing to be worried about :blush:

short shirts..........please abhi nehi.

Nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

ye nahi ho sakta!

no reha i havnt seen any short shrts..else i m seeing all fashion shows these days…but havnt saw such fasfion.,..dnt worry…u can browse dis website to see latest fashion in pakistan

Its dominantly long shirts with choori daaars. Yes almost 'everything' is in and that includes jumpsuits:s

I miss the capris those were hot

nooo .. tha cnt cum bak .. i jus start wearin the long ones ..

i have yet to see it here in lahore atleast!

omg pleaseeeeeeeeeeee no short shirts!! i still havent got any of the long ones and im dying to have hands on them...i love long ones short ones sucks bigtime!

Reha, is it possible that your friend had those made per her own choice and not due to a change in fashion?

Well according to her, thats whats happening now in Pak.

I am so not cutting my shirts short for a longgggggggggggggg time...even if the fashions change because I like it like that!

How short do ye mean?

I wish the fashion industry wouldn’t make such dramatic changes…I’ve only just started wearing long shirts. Bummer! :bummer:

noooooooooooo i will continue with long shirts, i haven't had the proper chance to wear long shirts with churidaars yet!! will be going to pakistan next year and will have it made no matter how the fashion changes lol

Im getting long shirts made for when i get married NEXT YEAR! i absolutely hate the short shirts and LOOOVE the long one because they look much more sophisticated!

I got back from Pakistan on the 13th and everyone was still wearing long shirts in Multan and Lahore.

Long shirts are elegant and decent! Chooridars are more in but I prefer ajaars/trousers. Are the trousers still in?

Long shirts are nice but not the ones still ankle as they can't be practical all the time. I think long shirts will continue till 2012 .

Thoughts?

^ i hope so.. i am in love with long shirts with churidaars :wub:

yes INSHA ALLAH