dhotiz off to india
God bless u all...
DerVaisH
Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota...
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota...
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker...
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota...
dhotiz off to india
God bless u all...
DerVaisH
Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota...
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota...
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker...
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota...
Congratulations ‘THE GAME’ for completing 1000 posts !! What is more funny is your new Identity and now we know what kind of games you watch
. If chosen1’s post was funny people would have laughed at it but by posting it again and again you are trying too hard to prove it. Enjoy your new Identity
I know you will never praise Indian team (Not that I expect from you). Even If they deserve it, You will always find a reason to crib and I dont really care and I am respondin only because you missed me too much
About praisinng Armmughal ans Sambrilian’s post - Go and read once again and then please tell me where they have praised INDIAN TEAM ?
Still we won the Test series (unlike Pakistan which lost the TEST SERIES to them ). I think now you should start praying for matches against Zimbabwe.
Thanks to that Tendulkar, We didn’t lose to Bangladesh Which Pakistan lost
You should keep your worries for Pakistan Team After WASIM, WHO ? we have seen all against Sri Lanka
I will not stoop so low to talk trash about our women. BTW I am proud of our ladies cricket team, At least they try and in last women’s world cup they finished 3rd WORLD CUP 2000 . You dont even have a TEAM , so lets keep this discussion to men’s teams.
Invitin Zimbabwe ? Gone are the days of inviting - Looks like you have forgotten about ICC’s 10 year cricket program, Here it is ](http://www-ind.cricket.org/link_to_database/NATIONAL/ICC/TOURNAMENTS/) . Think about your plight buddy - You can’t even invite Zimbabwe to play tests - Because you lost to them, So only option you have left is Play Bangladesh..but wait..didn’t they beat you in the world Cup that leaves Kenya, That sounds like an opponene.
AK
[This message has been edited by ehsan (edited March 15, 2002).]
Lä§§äñ, Pïÿäz ÇhüQäñdä®, Häm ßhälöö, Tüm ßäñdäR.. :)
[This message has been edited by ehsan (edited March 15, 2002).]
we know you will never praise indian team…even at times when it deserves it..
but we understand your problem…don’t mind it
and about pak losing to srilanka…if i remember correctly they had lost the home series to zimbabawe too…but oops…zimbabawe was a world class team at that time..
but dear…the bottom line is both india and pakistan did lose..
and when you say we lost to sri-lanka a worldclass team..it’s like taliban saying what if we got defeated…we got defeated by the great USA
and remember the same world class team si-lanka was a miserable team once…
Hey asif, we lost to bangladesh, correct, but that was just once, and Bangladesh does have test status…
You lost to Kenya, AND NOT JUST ONCE, BUT TWICE in humiliating fashion hahahaha… and remember, kenya aint even got test status… Agar thori si bhi sharam ho tu test cricket khelna chor do, NOT ONCE BUT TWICE, DOUBLE THE AMOUNT OF SHAME
As for that series against Zimbabwe in Pakistan, we all know what rain did in the last two test matches…
And as for you devil, you think Sri Lanka aint a good team right now, that shows how much you know about cricket.
I think you should do what you did with Pakistan, you should break off cricketing ties with all countries to save yourselves from utter embarrasment and give some lame excuses… Afterall, you once posted a link and said that this link contains the very reason your team shouldnt play against Pakistan, and when I checked out that link, it said that three Pakistani team members were accused of dancing with beach girls and smoking marijuana, which was later found to be incorrect
What a grave threat to the Indian cricket team
[This message has been edited by ehsan (edited March 18, 2002).]
LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL
OH Good that they have the TEST Status - You should try to play as many test matches as you can and that will improve your rating
You lost to Bangladesh in a world Cup - If you have any shame left YOU WILL NOT TAKE PART IN ANY WORLD CUP BECAUSE YOU LOST TO BANGLADESH IN A WORLD CUP MATCH, Also When you LOST TO THEM, THEY DIDN’T HAVE TEST STATUS EITHER(THEY GOT IT in March 2000) You lost in 1999.
Excuse ! Excuse! How many more - Loss to Zimbabwe,South Africa, England Sri Lanka, Australia (Only teams left of the list is Bangladesh and West Indies) Please continue to give excuses.
All the countries are dieing to Play with India - Look at your Team - First England - They didn’t come for 13 years, Then India - we have refused to play, NZ refused to play and now they have agreed only because of India, WI refused first and then played in Sharjha. So you better worry about your country, We have enough teams who are eager to play with us.
AK
Originally posted by asif_k
You lost to Bangladesh in a world Cup - If you have any shame left YOU WILL NOT TAKE PART IN ANY WORLD CUP BECAUSE YOU LOST TO BANGLADESH IN A WORLD CUP MATCH, Also When you LOST TO THEM, THEY DIDN'T HAVE TEST STATUS EITHER(THEY GOT IT in March 2000) You lost in 1999.
Hey we lost because it wasn't even an important for us, we were already qualified for the super sixes where else your team was struggling to make it to the next round and they finnaly barely made it.
Some say it was fixed but I think it was just lazy part from our team, they were not in pressure and already qualified.
Excuse ! Excuse! How many more - Loss to Zimbabwe,South Africa, England Sri Lanka, Australia (Only teams left of the list is Bangladesh and West Indies) Please continue to give excuses.
hey! hey! speak for yourself you lost to the same teams mentioned above in a more humiliating way.
All the countries are dieing to Play with India - Look at your Team - First England - They didn't come for 13 years, Then India - we have refused to play, NZ refused to play and now they have agreed only because of India, WI refused first and then played in Sharjha. So you better worry about your country, We have enough teams who are eager to play with us.
Please tell me which countries beside Australia are eager to play India.
Only reason Australia still wants to play India is because they can't beleive the were beaten by 3rd class team.
Could you provide the reasons why India doesn't want to play against us, probably because they don't want any other world records broken by Saeed Anwar against them.
Reason why NZ didn't play against Pak not because of our country but things going on across the borders. And they will not play Pak because of that stupid threat made by Dalmiya but because they made a promise to PCB they will tour Pak as soon as things settled down across borders.
As far as Westindies is concerned they didn't tour Pakistan because your stupid government threatened Pakistan of a war of that lousy parliment attack.
Right on Umair…
Asif, the whole point I was trying to make was that you lost TWICE to Kenya. Do you even know the meaning of TWICE? You repeated your last post without replying to what was actually being said. You lost twice to Kenya, get it? We lost just once… When we loose to Bangladesh again, we will stop playing cricket, but right now its you who lost twice to a team like Kenya, so do what Srinath and Jadeja did in Umair’s old cricket joke, wear womens clothes and hide. Last time we played Bangladesh, we taught them the meaning of test cricket, but the last time you played Kenya, they taught you the meaning of being inferior
Hah, so you think Pakistan superior record is false? Its your own beloved cricket.org that places them way higher that India. Now, I dont belive in rediffs ratings, which place India on the second position even if they lost a second time to Kenya. Forget both of them, its the win rate that counts, and our win rate is better, both in test and ODIs. And our record against your team also proves we are alot better.
As for our team not playing any teams at home, I dont blame the players. I blame the stupid war against terror hype and that pak-india standoff. You think New Zealand didnt come because they didnt like playing in Pakistan, sorry buddy but thats not the case.
Its India the teams dont like playing in… What happened when your sorry team lost to Sri Lanka in 1996? Didnt you so called beloved fans start throwing off junk to disrupt the match and save India from blackening its face once again? Heck, they even did that in Australia once, the Indian section started throwing trash. You cant say that they were dissapointed and acted out of emotions, as they still continue to support the Indian team despite their dismal record. What did they do against the Pak India test match? If they think that Wasim/Shoaib were wrong, they should have left that in the hands of the umpires. They didnt even listen to Tendulkar who begged them to let the test go on. On both occasions, international match referees made good decisions and India lost, like always.
Now im not ready to listen to a reply which will not acknowledge Indias double loss against good ol Kenya, and statement which proves that the superior record that Pakistan has against India is false…
Just like a guy here said, Dhotiz off to crying Indians; Zeroes at home, zeroes abroad, it happens only in India…
[This message has been edited by ehsan (edited March 19, 2002).]
Umair, Spock and Asif_k:
You people are making the same arguments in nearly every thread, so please unless something new can be added give these arguments a rest. Your points have been made and your poistion as to where you stand has been clarified.
Well the fate of the series is sealed. India were able to clinch the series without the key players like Kumble, Tendulkar and also Virendra Sehwag. Dinesh Mongia and yuvraj singh did play a fantastic knock in the Guwahati one day match.
Also, To enlighten my friends here India has not lost a ONE-DAY series at home in last 15 years. Last series they lost was to Pakistan in 1986-87. Compare that to your record.
AK
Now to update my friends…
Last time I checked, pakistan was ranked way above India in both Test Cricket and One Days… Asif, you can change the superior success rate our team enjoys
Let our team tour your country and we will take out all those 15 years
Are you kidding - Except South Africa - We beat everyone at home
better get your facts right.
AK
That must be a decade back - because With Imran Khan’s Retirement -Pakistan Cricket has been going down day by day and in tests it is at no. 7 (Only India, Zimbabwe and Bangladesh are below it) If that is WAY ABOVE, then enjoy the height.
AK
Mr spock…i didn’t say sri-lanka is a bad team now…i said it was a miserable team once…
So pls concentrate when you read the post…have a glass of thanda water to start with…
BUT so what if sri-lanka is a good team now…losing to them doesn’t justify anything…a kick in the back is always a kick..you cannot justify it by saying it wasn’t bad cause we have a hard a-s-s…