Hassan Nisar totally owns Orya Maqbool Jan

Re: Hassan Nisar totally owns Orya Maqbool Jan

You have disgusting language, calling anyone khawaarij

Shaykh Uthaymeen: Shaykh Safar Al-Hawali is a khawarij according to the people of falsehood - YouTube

Al Qaeda, are they Mujahideen or Khawarij Shaykh 'AbdulMuhsin al-'Abbad.mp4 - YouTube

Imam Anwar Al-Awlaki on The Khawarij - YouTube

And honour killing has been condemned. Suck up the fact that Mullahs are against honour killings for the sake of Allah. You will stop at nothing to express your hate. Even twist facts and make up lies.

** ‘‘but all the above fair gradings actually apply to the wording: “Seeking knowledge is an obligation upon every Muslim.”’’**

But they using all kufars things as Nisar said about a molvi sahib that asked him if he not using the daily needful things almost invented by non Muslims, even the guy you quoting very much inspired by YouTube and his brathern in Islam using FB etc. Totally munafiq hain ye.

And you have disgusting thoughts, trying to support kharijis like Osama bin Laden.
Like I said above, just condemnation is not enough. Actions speak louder than words. Of course, mufsideen would condemn honor killings and other killings like those of Shia Hazaras. But those are mere words. It is not their priority to stop those MAJOR anti-Islamic acts. They overlook them. They would rather keep women confined to their homes their whole life. That is more important for them.

You guys are out of sync from this world. You are living in the world created by those hateful 'kuffar', and you are posting using their technology. They are the ones who control this world. The best your ilk can do is to blow yourself up along with other innocent people.

But even when doing that, you use their technology. It can't be your technology because you don't even acknowledge physical knowledge as the knowledge at all. To you the hadith about getting knowledge from China is forged precisely for this reason.
Your technology is confined to Quran, Sunnah, hadith, mantaq, tareekh, and Arabic 'sarf o nahoo'.

That is not Islam. This is why khawarij were not Muslims and Ali fought with them, even though they were hafize a Quran and prayed for long times.

You clearly are an extreist hater. Listen to the naseeha before spewing nonsense without actually checking up your facts.

That is just generalization. The first post of this thread has a link to one of his programs. This is what OP wanted the discussion to be about.

I extremely hate those who try to make Islam a religion of filthy khariji terrorists.

Ok. Just let me know your views about those who killed innocent people belonging to minorities like Shias.

Let me ask your views on the masacres and torture of ulema and common sunni folk in Safavid Persia when modern day Iran was forcibly converted from Sunnism to Shiaism or the torture and oppression the Sunnis are suffering at the hands of Shia Alawis in Syria.

You dont even know what khawaarij means. Listen to those youtube lectures first to figure whether AQ are khawaarij or actual mujahideen.

And'yes religious knowledge is superior to all sorts of knowledge. That does not mean that worldly knowledge should be discarded.

Religious knowledge is fardh ayn (obligatory on every single Muslim) while worldly knowledge is fardh kiffaya (communally obligatory) which means that if some Muslims acquire worldly knowledge it is no longer obligatory. So yes Muslims do need to acquire knowledge such as medicine, engineering and accounting...its just not obligatory on every single person

Mullahism is one thing, but even so called educated Muslims have made Islam all about discussing every kind of Biddah, length of beard, Hijab and dangers of living with Mother in Law.

What is Islam? It means peace, but the impression I've gained through reading some wonderful posts here is that peace is a dirty word. You don't mention it or you'd be called a terrorist.

Hassan Nisar is brilliant, my father's met him quite a few times and says, he's actually a very fun person to hang around with and has an excellent sense of humour. But I have to agree with the poster who said, Hassan Nisar can talk for great length without providing a solution. Some healthy level of self flagellation often leads to realisation, but if dome excessively, it becomes a problem in itself. If idea that Mayoosi is Kuffar is indeed part of Islamic teachings, then Hassan Nisar must tone down his destructively hopeless prophecies.

yea, sometimes he goes on and on and on. It would be better if he can manage to muster up some solution too.

Orya Maqbool is such a loud dimwit; he makes me vomit.

And to think, some local dumbasses invited him on a TED talk event :nahi:

Islam is derived from the root word salama which means peace. However the actual meaning of the word Islam is submission to the will of the Lord.

No one has killed more muslims in Pakistan (nearly 50,000) than these pigs operating under the guise of Islam, these kaafirs calling themselves TTP.

It's very funny few posters saying that Nisar just saying much but not giving it's soloution, he is giving while saying and it's very simple if someone have brain. He saying be a Muslim first and act like Muslim koi hera pheri NA karo safai ka kheyal rakho milwat band karo and stop to live in fool paradise, identify yourself who you are etc. in simple if we don't change ourself and keep stay in this corrupt system nothing could be change.

So, Taliban never killed or hurt any Pakistanis?

no its propaganda against the great mujahideen. :hypo:

poor guys taking so much pain for thankless us. :frowning:

Very good! Talebans sins will be pardoned even if they are bigger than the Everest!

And Insayniat would be burnt in the depth of the hell even if he/she treats leprosy patients in Pakistan!

because they are done in the name of Islam.

^ yes exactly, that is the justification Munawar hassan gave for awarding shahadat to hakim-ullah that despite the murders and other horrendous acts, he still was a jehadi and got killed by US

solution? we all know the solution but hey we want to live in our so called fake islamic bubble!!!

just ask what is so good about your mahan england and why it became so good......and the answer will always lead to separation of church and state and adopting a secular outlook from governance perspective yet giving full liberty to every religion to practie in a private capacity.......can any pakistani leader including your fav one can even think of adopting and promoting such an outlook?

but hey we muslims have to live by "sharia" in a society driven by "islamic jurisprudence" even though we have never been able to it anywehre in 1400 years

ahhh.. I am wajab ul qatal .......please do not kill me....please do not tell your uncles and friends in TTP about me. Pleaseee

I am feeling so bad for encouraging folks to think outside religion and more broadly to help every human being not just muslims.....why did i do that? I am a muslim and i am supposed to kill everyone else who is not willing to convert to islam or charge him "jazya" if he wants to live under me in a muslim kingdom!...I am sorry for trying to become mother teresa!!! lanat hai maeray pay!

thx for showing me the right path Mr. or Ms. Insaniyat!

Also imams in the weekly Friday prayers only pray for muslim 'ummah' (that fantasy word only found in books) and not for the entire humanity in general

A few jumas back the imam's assistant stood up and said to the audience, 'Brothers when you leave the mosque after saying your players please take care to keep the paved area in front of the masjid clear so that 'non-muslims' can pass!'

He could have said people or passers-by but no he had to utter that word. Such uneducated attitude only promotes intolerance and narrow-mindedness among the masses